@Chace activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A blessing (Noisecash & Readcash)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Best Ways To Handle Rejection
2 years ago: commented on the article "Soulmate Vs Twin Flame - The Most Powerful Connect..."
Did I meet my soulmate already? Hahaha I don't know for now who is he, but focus on my studies for now.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Delayed Dreams: God Wants Us To Wait"
Just trust the process and believe God. Only God knows the right time, just wait sissy.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Delayed Dreams: God Wants Us To Wait
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Random Questions For Taken
2 years ago: commented on the article "Once upon a time in a "
Can I have that table too sir? Hahaha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Time for "Couples Random Questions!"