Training and our Master

30 49
Avatar for Caroline17
2 years ago

When Golden landed on the ground, he turned to a handsome man. "I believe you know my son, Jay. The one who tries to steal your homework; am I right, Lily?" I was too astonished to answer back right away. "Y-y-y-uh-yes, sir," I stammered. "Please, call me 'master' or 'sensei' for I am now your master, "said Golden/Master. "Chels, I don't think we can call him 'Golden' anymore, "I whispered to Chelsie. "Yeah, Li.. "Chelsie started. But Sensei interrupted. "No more whispering. Let's get started. "I knew Chelsie was nervous, but then, out of no where, a whip appeared and went into Sensei's hand. This time, Chelsie wasn't the only one who was afraid." Just do your best and don't mess up," I mouthed to Chelsie.

Training was easier than I thought. And I think the whip was just a threat to take this seriously.

This was easier than volleyball practice at middle school!!! All we did was run, do push-ups, and pull-ups. But when ever we should slow down, Master would whip the air and get our attention. Though, he never whipped us, so that was good.

Image Source: Unplash

After the running, push-ups, and the pull-ups, Master made us practice/fight each other. At this, I hesitated because I've known Chelsie for almost all my life. So I knew she was very very very sensitive. I didn't want to hurt her on accident. I think Sensei could see the expression on my face because he said, "Lily, don't worry about chelsie because my world is magical, unlike earth. Since, we're on the happy side, when one of you get hurt, you'll heal up right away." Even though I said okay, in my head, I was wondering if I should trust him. After all, I just met him at that time.

So I sucked all my worries up and got ready! "GO!!!" Shouted Sensei. I mouthed to Chelsie, "I'll go easy on you anyway." But Sensei caught me. "You should never ever go easy on you opponent." I glared at him. "Sorry", I whispered to Chelsie. "Never apologize to your opponent." Now, I was really mad, but I couldn't have hit him in the face or something. That would have been disrespectful. Anyway, I started to run for Chelsie and gave her a medium-powered punch. Then, a purple spot formed on her arm. Chelsie started crying, but the bruise was disappeared just like Sensei said it would.

"I think this enough for today," I said in a firm voice. "Oh.... all right," said Master in a irritated voice. "Unless you give me a dinner. My wife cooking stinks." "Deal" I said, satisfied. "Oooo, while we eat, will you tell us how you and your wife met?" Asked Chelsie. (Chelsie love romance) Sensei looked uncomfortable. "Fine," he said with a sigh.

Sensei's Story

Image Source: Unplash

Dinner with Sensei was awkward, but interesting, too. We had a 'meh' dinner because it turns out, Sensei loved Mcdonalds, too. I knew how to make patties and French fries, so I started cooking. While I was cooking, Sensei started his story.

"Will it be OK if I tell my whole life?" "Sure", replied Chelsie. "Alright. I was born in Honolulu, Hawaii. I am half-blooded because my father came to this world accidentally just like you two." "Since we're an accident, can Lily and I go back to Earth? As in right now?"asked Chelsie eagerly. "I am truly sorry because Lily said you two will do the task." Explained Sensei. Chelsie glared at me. "Oh," said Chelsie flatly.

"Anyway, my father was on a mission, but fell in love with the evil queen's younger sister, my mom. My mom became my dad's partner, and after their mission, they got married. When my grandmother, who was Queen of Jewelia At that time, figured this marriage out, she was furious. She wanted my parent's heads on a silver platter. Frightened, my parents escaped to Hawaii, and they decided to become like regular parents in the United States.

Image Source: Unplash

That's when my parents made a family. I have a twin sister. She was always better than me in everything. But, one thing that I love about my sister is that she always stood up for me. I remember once in middle school, bullies were picking on me in a hallway. My sister was going somewhere, but saw me surrounded. She came to me and scared the bullies away. Not only that, my sister is older than me by two minutes. My sister was never afraid of anything.

Elementary and middle school was really difficult for me. But around highschool, my grades changed. My sister and my mom helped me and I succeeded.

Because of my grades, I went to a good college. After my freshmen year of college at summer, my dad took me to Jewelia. He explained how my sister and I were different. I was shocked, but after school started again, I forgot about it.

Since my campus was huge, I met my wife in my senior year of college. She was my first girlfriend ever.

Image Source: Unplash

Since I'm older than her by two years, I had to wait for her for two years, because of that I went to visit my sister. Then, we decided to visit our parents together, who were still in Hawaii. When we visited our parents, we spent a couple of months relaxing. After relaxing, we went to Jewelia for a year.

At the ages 26 and 24, my wife and I got married. For a year and a half, we just did our jobs and had fun. After the year and a half, we had Jay. My wife decided to quit her job until Jay entered kindergarten. My wife worked 8:30 A.M. to 2:30 P.M. then, we would pick up Jay and stay home. I would have arrived around 6:00 P.M. Now, I'm the owner of a store, so I come to Jewelia once in two months.

This was my life so far.

"Since your done, who's hungry?" I asked.


Haha So if you're hungry, eat first πŸ˜…. Thank you so much for reading my fictional stories. Hope you enjoy πŸ₯°

To all who diligently commented on my article thank you and God bless 😘❀️


Lead Image Source: Unplash

14
$ 8.47
$ 8.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of Caroline17
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Caroline17
2 years ago

Comments

Woah.. what a masterpiece po.. Parang real life..hindi makikita na fiction story pala.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

In real life siguro may ganyan talaga haha pero galing lang yan sa aking magulong isipan .. Thank you nagustuhan mo πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Namiss ko tuloy mag Mcd0

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pwede naman mag mcdo Sis😊 malayo ba sainyo ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ipon2 muna sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're superb !I am so amazed by this fiction. 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for your time to read my Article 😊 God bless you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you too.😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing nyo po talaga. Ang ganda po ng story. At dahil natanong nyo po kung gutom ako, opo hahhahah joke lang po.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha Pwede naman luto ka pagkain tapos habang nagbabasa 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo nga po pwede naman para mas masarap ang pagbabasa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another master piece πŸ‘Œβ€οΈ you are doing great πŸ‘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. I'll be even better so that it can be exciting to read 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang lawak talaga ng imagination mo sis. I liked the story. And speaking of hungry, yeah I'm looking for food right now.😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha Sana nga always nalang malawak ang imagination ko Mare😊 para hindi ako nauubusan ng topic. Dapat may pagkain ka lagi sa tabi mo kapag nagbabasaπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi, may mga nakatago na akong chitcherya mare.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganda naman ang kinahantungan ng love story nila. 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uy angsweet kung naging asawa mo ungpinakaunangtao na naging sayo HAHAAHHA lifetime jusko

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga mare 😊thank you sa paulan kinilig ako ng sobra hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walamg anuman po ate godbless po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito yung una Kong nabasa, but then I realized hindi pala ito yung part 1. Need ko talaga basahin yung una kasi gusto ko malaman love story nila hahha 😭😭

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana maka relate ka Mare haha πŸ˜… kasi kada story iba iba ang kwento ko 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! That's so nice. Girlfriend turned out to be wife. 😍and yeah I'm hungry now wait, lemme change that. I'm hungry all the time

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana all mare may asawa na haha wala ng kawala 😊. Lagi ka palang gutom edi kada mag babasa ka ng mga article may pagkain sa tabi mo?πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I mean yung lalaki sa kwento. Hehe! Di naman sa nagtatabi. Hehe! Kada magugutom ako punta lang ng kusina at kakain ng very light

$ 0.00
2 years ago

akala ko ma re reveal na past ni chelsae and Lily aigooo...kung bakit kailangan nila gawin ang task

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha hindi mare πŸ₯°πŸ˜Š Sipag mo mag basa hehe thank you . Hindi pa talaga ako sanay sa ganyan kaya sana mag improve pa ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mag i improve pa yan...labarn lang para sa ekonomiya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yeah mare 😊 paghuhusayan ko pa lalo. Para sa muling pagbabalik loob ni Rusty satin matutuwa siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha sige pag igihan mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago