First Date in 2022

29 56
Avatar for Caroline17
2 years ago

Hello Everyone Happy Happy New Year to you I know we are all happy that there are those who are drunk and there are those who just enjoy the noise.


It's so much fun entering this year because it's just the first time we've dated my jowa in the distance using his motorcycle. .because he doesn't have a license so when we roam we will take a jeep and go to places that are close to us ..

The first one we went to.

The famous Church here in Batangas is my first time to go and get here so I really made the most of my time. .

*Padre Pio Shrine*

In 2002 Padre Pio became a saint.

So I was very surprised when I arrived at his church, it was almost too big and the breeze was so cold here that it was like you were in Baguio. .even though it's pretty close to us, I can't go because I don't know where I'm going hahaha it's a good thing I really had a boyfriend who is kind and loving. .

Many can also be seen here, especially those that Padre Pio has used blood clothe stains. The cold stains that can be seen are stains from his blood because when Padre Pio was alive he had a disease.

Because I was so amazed, I couldn't bear to take a selfie. .

To the extreme extent of the church in each of our destinations we picture it as remembrance of us. I am very happy because apart from the fact that I have been able to pray here.

We traveled from Sta. Rosa to Padre Pio Shrine almost 1hour also more ..

He's not far away, it's really hard to find, especially when you're just going for the first time ..

After we went to church we went straight to the ridge so we could eat there and spend time while observing the Taal volcano. .

You can see on the google map that our ride was only 53 mins but because the ridge is a mountain it almost took us 1hour and 30minutes haha

When we arrived at the ridge we went to Piccnic Groove to eat, I was surprised that there was an entrance fee before because my friend hadn't said anything yet.

It's very worth the money because the air is so cold and so strong and the views are so beautiful you can really see the ancient volcano. We didn't just take the sky ride because it was expensive because the fee was 300 pesos haha ​​we ran out of money on food ..

When the afternoon came I decided to go home because I was so cold but because it was the first time I went, my boyfriend told me to take a selfie first for fun hahaha.

The views are really beautiful so you will definitely come back.

When we came home with so much fun we were even damaged haha ​​in the mansion of Ferdinand Marcos here at the bottom of the ridge. It's a good thing he fixed me right away because we're going to spend the night on the road.

This is the Mansion of Former President Ferdinand Marcos located in Casile Canlubang Laguna.

Author's Note:

This is my first article this year, I hope I can always write an article, I hope I can reduce my busyness. Thank you to all readers, I hope you enjoy ..

12
$ 14.94
$ 14.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Caroline17
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Caroline17
2 years ago

Comments

Enjoy your ride!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana all huhu. Plano rin namin dapat magkita ng partner ko before magstart classes ko kaso bigla namang alert level 3 ulit dito hays

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yun lang Sis ggrabe nga bukas lockdown na dito samin. Malungkot nanaman mga tao

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds like you had a lot of fun on your date :) Nice adventure you had there!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo sobrang saya 😊 kasi ngayong february 3 years na kami. Ngayon lang kami nakapag ride haha first time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome sis! More adventure for you both this year :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing your life here Caroline. More years to you and your boyfriend. How long have you been together?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your welcome :). My boyfriend and I have been together for 3 years this February

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana talaga lahat may juwah HAHAHA πŸ₯² ako na singol na ng ilang year na nga ba? Nako! Si engineer kasi eh!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang bagal kasi kumilos ni engineer mo mare haha😊 torpe baga. Kapag nagka jowa ka naman sulit kasi madaming pag gagalaan na magandang place dyan.. Lalo na medyo malayo lang sainyo yung baguio. Pero launion malapit na sainyo . San juan sikat na beach.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aleleeee sana lahat may kadeytuuuu πŸ₯Ί inggit me πŸ₯Ί chorrrr ahahaha. Pero ang ganda jan oii sulit ang oag byahe ano πŸ₯°

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha opo sulit po talaga ang pag byahe kaso pudpod naman po yung pwet sa byahe. Kakangawit din po pala kapag motor gamit 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ate hindi kayo nilanggam diyan

Anyway, sana ate magtagal kayo ate at alam ko naman na ganon mangyayari. Sana po ate makita ko article niyo next na ikakasal na kayo. Claim niyo na ate ngayon haha. Stay stronger po hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha kami nga nilanggam kasi maraming mas sweet doon samin haha halos natutulog pa sa mga damohan . Oo ba sana pagkinasal ako nandito padin si readcash :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one, you already have a great break for this year. More memories to come, sanaol may jowa! Road to forever!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana all ba sis? Baka meron ka din ata e 😊 first time lang naman mag ride kaya sobrang saya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mapapa sanaowl na lang talaga ako sa mga may jowa na to. Sige lang, kayo kayo na muna. Hinahanap ko pa kasi yung the one ko dito sa Readcash. Kilala niyo yun. Si ano ba... Si $ worth in BCH .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahhaa sana mahanap mo na para naman makapag gala kana din at makapag enjoy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiiiee, sanaol talaga nag dadate. More gala to come to both of you. Stay strong po sa inyu.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you Sis. Sana nga makagala pa kami ulit 😊 siguro sa anniversary nalang namin sa feb.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, sana all may jowa, your both sweet to each other, your bf is also kind to accompany you in roaming around. I hope I could visit that places too in the future.❀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo naman makakapunta ka din diyan 😊sana mawala na talaga ang pandemic para lahat nakakapag gala ng mga walang iniisip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's obvious you are going to have a year filled with love and sweet memories...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yah! That's true so I hope to follow again. Just save money again to be able to roam again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to see you had a good "gala" sis. I miss Tagaytay! Nakakainggit naman.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nako sis wag ka mainggit 😊 makakapunta ka ulit dyan kasama mo yung the one mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is an amazing experience on your first date in the year 2022

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana all may ka date πŸ₯°

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe minsan lang po 😊 kinapos pa nga po kami sa pera niyan di manlang kami nakapag food trip ng madsmo 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago