Levisomnous On SmartBCH: A Nimble Search For A Forgotten Stake

16 54
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

April 05, 2022 - Tuesday, 11:55 PM

During the last day of February this year, I successfully convinced my inner me to lay low from SmartBCH and that I will only visit my hodling funds and stake once the BCH market turns bullish again.

The major reason for this decision was to give time and focus again to the things that I missed doing on a daily basis in being noisy in noise.cash and of course reading and creating contents with read.cash and meet more BCH Enthusiast around the globe. To be honest, I started to regret for all the time I spent on watching live market price of SmartBCH on marketcap.cash and dexscreener.com, two of the DeFi Marketplace for SmartBCH that I know during that time.

Last week, the market did went uptrending a little bit for a couple of days. So, I decided to harvest all the fund that I have staked on BenSwap DEX and I have already shared it on my previous article titled:

Upon finishing all the harvesting on my farms and pool in BenSwap DEX, I was feeling like there is something missing. So, I decided to look for this missing things eventhough I will start from zero again.

A Forgotten Stake

I used to write down details of whatever I think is important almost all the time. But, this specific one is a part of those rare incident's wherein I literally forgot to write reminders of what I have staked on a SmartCH DeFi DEX.

With the help of a strong mobile data connection, around 4 o' clock this afternoon, I found the forgotten Staked fund of mine and it only lasted for a twenty plus (20+) minutes of searching. It is just a portion of a dollar but still worth finding for because my inner self won't be satisfied if I can't find it right away.

Screenshot of my SmartBCH wallet in Metamask via 1BCH DEX.

Right when I see started searching for this forgotten stake, I find it very hard to quickly look for this specific pairs which I have staked, adding to it is the category/type feature of almost all DEXes that I know and fully understand.

The staked pair was HAM-1BCH and its worth was equivalent to $0.26 dollars and ended up earning $0.16 in a month. For others this is just pennies but if only I have enough fund during that time and staked it, I should have earn above 60% of the initial a month. It was staked on a SmartBCH DeFi DEX with a governance token called 1BCH also and its official link is 1bch.com.

Moreover, I didn't harvest it and decide to just leave it there and for now and just check it monthly. The APR might be very low right now at only 7.94% only. I'm planning to add more tokens and funds on my SmartBCH wallet once the trend turns to rising marks again.

Before ending this, doing farm and stake on SmartBCH DeFi DEXes is really a great way to grow your funds while on a bearishing market chill'hustler's and I am here to confirmed and testify this as truth and revolutionary in terms of how they manage to pull such unique features on SmartBCH Chain. This concept of earning passively by just doing farms and pool benefits those that are patient in long term investments.

To end this, I personally has nine (9) active farms and stakes in pool all in all and currently waiting to accumulate enough BCH to pair may 0.8 BCH hold tokens in my current SmartBCH Wallet. Because I can't sell my holdings on a deficit situation to salvage those tokens, I must add more BCH to be able to add all those tokens on a liquidity pool of my selected DEX, but as of the mean time, I'll just try to ride what's currently happening and what are the actions to be taken in improving SmartBCH to deliver and give more revolutionary features that are cannot be found from other chain and networks.


Hello thereย Chill'hustlers!! ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿฝโ€โ™‚๏ธ That's it 
for today and as always, I'm glad you 
reach the end again, thank y'all for 
always sharing your day with me, see you 
on the next one Chill'hustler's. Have a 
chill vibe month of April and stay hopeful 
cause better days are comin', Good vibes 
always, Jah bless and PEACE โœŒ๏ธ!!! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™‡

Adieux..!!!
------------------------------------------
Title   : Levisomnous On SmartBCH: A 
          Nimble Search For A Forgotten 
          Stake
Author  : @Carewind - 97th Article 
April  05, 2022 - Tuesday, 11:55 PM

My Previous Articles:

12
$ 8.51
$ 8.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 5
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

Comments

rbch nalang naka stake sakin sa Ibch.com lods..tas sa iba na....tango and eben.. medyo maliit lang nakatalpak pero kahit papano passive naman kaya ok lang .hihi.. I'm waiting for the verse ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same lang tayo lods, unti nalang din akin, subrang baba kasi, naka hold lang sakin din yung iba!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi na rin ako masyado nakatambay sa mga dexes since ang mga price is bagsak, sakit lang sa mata AHAHAH. But I made sure na may mga tokens akong nakastake like EBEN, MIST, and Tango

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice, same lang din tayo lods, may tanong nga pala ako anu yung gamit mung editor for lead images lods hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bisitahin ko ng din si Eben at mist baka may maliit ng bunga hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayun, gora na lods, baka manakaw pa yung dapat sayo na ma harvest, haha sure meron yan kahit maliit basta passive lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa Canva lang ako nageedit lods ng mga lead images.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lods, subrang ganda eh, parang naka emboss na 3D graphic. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha Ganyan na ganyan din ako but now I just let my trading wallet really just there, no touching or even sights. It's just that I am not yet on mood to move. Hmmm maybe years nalang and I will start a new hahaha. Hayaan ko nalang muna doon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ganun nga din akin lods, binisita ko lang para may ma article haha 2 months and a half na akung di nakapag swap sa smartBCH, ang baba kasi, pag nagbalik sa 600+ dun, bawi nayung mga hold ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lods pa explain difference ng stake and farm huhu.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Stake tawag pag napasok muna yan at naka live lods ang token mo to earn.

Baka farm at pool ibig monsabihin lods, yung farming is dalawang token yan same ng naka attach ng article nato, HAM paired with 1BCH token, makaka-earn siya ng 1BCH token ang tawag dito farm staking, pag sinabi nating pool naman yung specific token lang, like EBEN lang ilalagay mo sa Pool at makaka earn siya ng EBEN din, pool staking tawag.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Should friend have my list for in case forget easy to find.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes friend, this one only is a rare one that I haven't right it down on my notebook!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag note ka kase para di mo makalimutan, pero honestly ganyan din ako, di ko na nga matandaan yung iba, nachecheck ko lahat ng dex sa paghahanap....hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha, ako nga din bhe! Ganyan nangyayari, pero diko alam bat subrang lag na ng metamask wallet ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago