Read.cash empowerment ; user for three months with 108+ subscribers

36 64
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago
Friday 22nd of April 2022.

Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

I am so grateful to my sponsors and I will continue to do what I can do to support you . Thanks for the love you have shown to me it brings a new foundation to me I really appreciate it . I also appreciate my upcoming sponsors and i showed a huge amount of appreciation and kindness with a glad heart to thank you guys for the wonderful support you I have been receiving on my daily blogging on this site i say a big thank you and i give God all the glory and i say to you all happy Ramadan Kareem .

It indeed a great and absolutely wonderful day for me i ended up checking some blogs which i was able to explore more than i taught while exploring i decided to check my profile realising that am now a three months user on read.cash it really calls for celebrations and indeed i felt empowered by read.cash . So guys how as your day been ? Hope you have a wonderful day ? . For me my day was pretty sure to be good due to the fact that yesterday i repaired my phone mobile right now it perfectly okay so now i can figure out what to do online which makes today a productive and bright day for me what about you guys how has your day been .

Looking back at the begining of my journey here on read.cash , i was always feeling anxious on achieving some progress on my blogging account am glad i came up with the idea of building and exploring more on read.cash which pays a vital role in helping achieve significant progress on my blogging account . Am pretty sure not every one knew about " how i meet read.cash ' . It really going to be fun if you could take your time to read about my starting on read.cash check the below link which contains full details about " how i meet read.cash"

https://read.cash/@Captainkay/how-i-met-readcash-3d244e3b

Read.cash has placed on every users a great empowerment especially when it comes to financial needs . The existence of this site has also made it clear that the promotion of bitcoincash (BCH) brings a vital and wonderful vision upon us . I highly respected and appreciate Sir Marc De Mesel for his indeed generousity shown to us all for the wonderful sponsorship towards all the users this has indeed place an awareness of some thing important and also it has given a new dimensions of exploring more about what an individual needs to know either about cryptocurrencies or other terms .

I appreciate every one most especially those in my sponsors block which make me felt special anytime i come for blog . With a sincere an genuine heart i say thank you so much for the wonderful support you shown to me . To you , you might count your sponsor ship offer towards me a small tiles but to me it is a rock and a mountain which support me day and night. I give all the glory to God and most especially i appreciate every one who stood by me in showing me that a true love exist even online . In this platform i have been able to develop a new family which i will love to see in real life , talking about big mom , big dad ,big sis , big bro , little sis , little bro i have developed many families on this site which stood by me all day and they in one way or the other empowered me to do great things .

It always full of fun anytime i comes in to check the house . I mean read.cash any time i logs in and i began to check on topics which i will engage in , all that flows through my mind is how to explore more and achieve a great significant progress on my blogging journey . Read.cash has also layed an advance technology in promoting Bitcoin cash, a very nice and suitable examples of promoting BCH via read.cash is fact that users get paid in crypto currencies (Bitcoin cash ) which will later be transfer and convert to their foreign local currencies.

Am so grateful to God for making me to come across this wonderful site where i will be able to share my knowledge and skills about my writing experience it will be of a great fun for me to start to engage in writing about cryptocurrencies most especially the promotion of bitcoincash and another reason of appreciation goes to my friends and supporters on this site , for the fact that they visited my blog and drop their feedbacks will make me to keep note of what i need to do and not to do in my writing . I really appreciate alot everyone who stood by me all times i say a big thank you for the support you guys have shown to me .

In achieving 108+ subscribers it really not my work but you guys work . Your support which you show to me daily builds in me and my account love and progress which makes me to have 108+ subscribers i really appreciate everyone's support towards me indeed no amount of support you should to me is small it all huge and super huge .

Thanks so much for reading.

©️ Captainkay

Don't forget to like and subscribe.

19
$ 0.83
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 8
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago

Comments

Hey, congratulations on your achievement! 3 months is a great milestone! Keep grinding here an d you wil be rewarded more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 3 months to you little brother, and congratulations on all your achievements, read.cash is a great platform that has really given us a lot, so thanks read.cash. I wish you my bro, more success 😍❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much big sis I wish you success to 👍🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you!!! and keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks and nice meeting you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems you have manage to get more subscribers in less time than me aha! I am jealous hahaha just kidding man, I appreciate you on your achievement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣 you are also going to achieve more just keep on rocking 💥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you, my friend. That kind of milestone does not happen to everyone. Keep on doing what you love and you will become more successful. More BCH!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bruh more BCH to your wallet too ‼️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More BCH to us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We must be grateful with this kind of platform. BTW congrats and more subscribers to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I totally appreciate the wonderful creation of this site and thanks for coming

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone of us here feel so grateful having this site. I am already nine months here and this is my source of income. Read.cash and BCH is the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you. More grease in writing new articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. I'm a girl though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you 901 and many more friends ahead. It's really not an easy task to keep yourself in contact with other authors via comment section.More power to you dear captainkay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mam I wish you success too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for reaching three months here and for the 109 subscribers. Cheers to more months to celebrate and more subscribers to add.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much dear I wish you all the best too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 😊😊😊. We all hope for more than these. And we are getting there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes of course just put this in mind and never give up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes of course just put this in mind and never give up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my dear friend. Hope more you get in future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks same to you too more success for you to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big congratulations boss. Let me try and follow your step. You can cut soap for me Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😜😜 Don't worry boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, More success to you , keep writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much I really appreciate you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Captain Kay. Such a great milestone that calls for celebration. Surely, there will be more subscribers to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bruh 👀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I'm happy you've sorted out the issue with your phone, congrats Kay, more of this to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats bro, cheers to more subscribers and scintillating articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks man

$ 0.00
2 years ago