How I met read.cash

22 53
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago
Topics: Journey, Beginning
Saturday 22nd of January 2022.

Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

Life has been so had for me due to the lost of job , betrayal and so on . I thought I am dieing since I can't find a place or a means of living . I need alot of items at school but I don't have any money to buy them . I went on searching for job in the streets and online but I found none . Unfortunately I went to facebook where I searched for crypto and I saw a page named Mentorship by pvm on facebook . I later realized that @PVMihalache is talking about a site to earn cryptocurrencies I mean Bitcoin cash on facebook then I click to the link and I found read.cash , I searched about it on google and I found out that the website is a legit place for earning Bitcoin cash .

I later asked one of my friends at school @Elisha01 he told me more about read cash he also assisted me buy sending me some money through Bitcoin.com wallet I used the money to buy some things and I also read some articles about these sites . Later on I determined my mind to go for Readcash since I believe it is one of the way that can make be okay and financial stable .

My friend explained alot to me about read.cash , he told me to avoid plagiarism and I should also interact with people . I believe with these searched of mine . Read.cash will be a website that can change my story for good and it can also help me to be financially stable and also help me out with buying some of my school items . Unfortunately I went to my friend house where I saw that my friend has preformed and carried out significant success in read.cash .

After I signed up for read.cash my believe is that I will quickly earn but my friend explained everything I need to do about the wonderful platforms . With my believe as long as I interact with people and follow the rules and regulations and instructions of these wonderful platform read.cash I will be a wonderful and I will also carry significant success on these platform just like my friends did .

During my research about read cash I found out that there is also a website called noise.cash I will bounce on that because I know these two platform read.cash and noise.cash will be a blessing to me and everyone that are there and are yet to be there . My aim in these websites is for me to significantly achieve 1 BCH and also sow a great seeds of growing by developing new friends and families in the website read cash .

Anyway i should have introduce my self at the first line , but my name is Maxwell kay also know as capitan kay I am from Nigeria . I am friendly and i love to or let me say my hubby is writings . Read.cash will also be like a improvement to my skills because I love writing so Readcash will help me to improve my writing career . As long as I get to know more people on read.cash so as my friendship increases. But guys do you see the falling of Bitcoin cash ( BCH) , it is now falling down now days . I just prayed it increases soon.

Now as long as time goes on I am planning on becoming or sowing a seed of friendship in these platform . I also appreciate those people who helped me day and night to get to know these wonderful platform , I appreciate them all with a sincere heart . I also appreciate my upcoming sponsors and friends .

Author message :

I am so glad to find a platform that will lay a good impact on my life . I also appreciate the inventors of these wonderful platform. I also appreciate with sincere heart those people that introduce me to these websites read.cash thanks so much I really appreciate it all . Hoping to meet more friends ....

Thanks so much for reading ...

©️ Captainkay

All rights reserved 2022.

If you love these articles don't forget to like and subscribe.

8
$ 2.62
$ 2.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Herzy
+ 4
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago
Topics: Journey, Beginning

Comments

Welcome to the platform! I'm also a newbie here, just joined 2 weeks ago. Hope to interact with you more in the future! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for coming it good to know you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great that you are here at read.cash, I hope you feel great, have a lot of success and meet a lot of nice people.

Welcome :)

I also came to read.cash because of my job loss. My father was the first one to find read.cash, as he likes to research about cryptos, so he found this wonderful place and then he convinced me to be here too writing different articles.

I hope you can reach 1 BCH soon, I have 3 months on the platform and I have been able to reach $200. You can read about it in one of my articles.

There are people who have reached $100 in just one month, just like other people who have not reached $100 in 3 months.

You just have to be patient, positive and consistent on the platform. Greetings :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowowo I hope I can achieve these too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you will be very successful, the more good articles you write the more good earnings you will receive. Oh, I'm already following you ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for these I am really glad so sorry for the late replies 🙏🙏 have followed you to . Let rock

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to have you here among us. I wish you the best and lots of success. Greetings from South America.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much nice meeting you hmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here in readcash Maxwell Kay. Enjoy and have fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks I am so glad for your love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here, Maxwell kay. Enjoy and have fun in here. This is a great and friendly community

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks love you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!!nice article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks hmmm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to met you, I read your comment in my previous article, sorry that I wasn't able to reply due to busy schedule. It's not easy to keep going here but as you like to write then no problem :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for the appreciation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash and hope you will keep enjoying the journey you just started.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayya thanks so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey! Welcome here! Happy my posts guided to read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much sir pvm I am really glad you commented at my article , I meet your post at facebook mentorship by pvm where you posted about read.cash it really helps me alot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should defo try noise as well. No need for "sir"...everyone is equal! https://noise.cash/u/PVMihalache

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I will thanks so much for the love

$ 0.00
2 years ago