Be focused like an eagle

22 49
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago
Monday 21st of March 2022.

Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

I am so grateful to my sponsors and I will continue to do what I can do to support you . Thanks for the love you have shown to me it brings a new foundation to me I really appreciate it . I am also grateful to my upcoming sponsors and i showed a huge amount of appreciation and gratitude for the wonderful kindness and support i have been receiving on my daily blog on this platform it all wonderful and highly appreciated by me . Thanks so much for the unlimited and outstanding support from every angle it makes me feel awesome and also wonderful

Today was really a stressful day for me our examination papers where delayed till Thursday due to the huge amount of money the students are owing the schools so we are going to start exams on Thursday but we all have to be prepared because this term topic is really tough anyway happy new week i hope your day was good as you expected any way i a few days now the months of March is saying Goodbye that really awesome and moreover I have to apologise because I will not interact with some articles because of i have to create full time to read and understand please wish me success in my Examinations .

I went to my friends house today because i have a little bit problem in some topics under chemistry where he explained better to me then we are also discussing about the last night terrible match between Barcelona and Realmadrid that was really one of the exciting time for Barcelona they were able to defeat Realmadrid 4-0 my friend was a fan of Realmadrid so he was in pain anyway let me go start to the business i went to my friends were I meet me watching the best Goal of the moment i noticed that all the stickers who perfectly scored a wonderful goal are focused on the net will there hands are like eagle . Then i realized the huge amount of success that is in the power of being " Focused like an eagle " .

We human must definitely have a target in life , we all have a goal we all have a career to pursue in other for it to be successful we need to be focused like an eagle . A clear examples of being focused is like that of an eagle ,An eagle is from the bird family for an eagle to attack a chick he or she will have spotted the chick from a far distance because eagle eyes can see from a small distance to a longer distance . Once the eagle has spotted the chick location then definitely he will now create a plan to catch the chick once he is doing planning he will successfully have a accomplished mission where by he will catch the chick even though he passes through problems and obstacles he will never give up until he achieves his goal .

If we follow my own opinion on how the eagle strikes and achieve a huge amount of progress in it operating or target you need to demonstrate the way it works . First the eagle spotted this opponent at a far distance you need to spot out the things you need to work on at a far method and directions of thinking . After the eagle have spotted his opponent they it will create a plan to catch it following that after you identify where you need to work on you must figure out a standardized plan that will surely makes me achieve a huge amount of success . After that the eagle will then strike and it will never give up no matter the huge amount of obstacles it faces he will continue striking still it win following this you will strike and used your well standardized plan and strike when the fire is hot and you must never give up no matter what you faces on your way doing this you will surely achieve better success.

" Be focused like eagle "

"God puts people in your life for a reason and removes them from your life for a better reason.Life is full of surprises, but you have to open them hoping for the very best."

Thanks so much for reading.

©️ Captainkay

Don't forget to like and subscribe.

17
$ 3.57
$ 2.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.78 from @MichaelBCH
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 9
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago

Comments

Without a goal, life would be meaningless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend you are totally right gud one. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a goal, focus on it, work on it and achieve it. Good points!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, in the upcoming exam period, my dear little brother, I want you to be the eagle and achieve the best results, best of luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁😁😁 thanks so much big sister love you ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish the very best way you wish yourself but because just as you’ve give perfect example like eagle that always makes decisions from far distance and most time it achieve his/her goal due to being very focused on the target.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful love you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

indeed, eagles are a symbol of focus and also soaring high despite whatever that we are facing in the moment. I wish you well in you exams, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much bruh 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, we should always remain focused for us to succeed. The eagle is a great example as we all know how smart and strong that bird was. Anyway good luck for your exam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for your prayers and support ❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I pray you succeed in your exams. I completely agree with you, we must learn to focus from the eagles to achieve our goal. With high concentration, power, and will, they eventually hunt down any prey they ambush.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen thanks so much dear big sister ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Focus is an attribute that an eagle gracefully describes. It's something we all need to have in order to succeed in whatever we are doing. Also I am a huge Barcelona fan and happy that they won their match.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that great nice meeting you ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thats true ,if you had a goal you musy be focused on how to achieve it ,but if they were times the failure will show then never quit ,stay and focus your goal ,oneday you can achieve it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love it you're totally right mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's different lesson from an eagle. Eagle's eyes are our wisdom and determination of thinking in advance to prepare ourselves when challenges hit our goals in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm i am also learning too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I've learnt of eagle on how determined they are when it comes to catching a prety. The eagle is a kind of bird that's not easily caught by people. This life needs determination while working on a plan to succeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow welcome dear kiingsleyy HAPPY have you back ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago