Pick Ten Questions and Answer Challenge

Avatar for bossben01
2 years ago

Reading through articles from the section "New Posts", I came across the article of @MrsPepper27 about her Tough Ten Questions and @Sequoia Pick Me Seq and decided to join in on the fun too. The original post was initiated by @Theodore. Below are the mechanics of his game. If your up for it, you can join in too. Here's the link for questions.

For ease of viewing the mechanics you can read it below, taken from the post of @Theodore :

This is the Mechanics provided for the Game:

  • Players should pick 10 Random Questions out of 100 Questions that has been Given.

  • If you already pick 10 Random Questions, Answer it by Uploading as Your Article.

  • 1 Article Per Writer.

  • Tag Caleb07 or Theodore. For me to notify that you join the Challenge.

  • Players will have the Best Answer will be chosen as Winner.

  • Prizes- The Prizes will shared to all (Half of the Prize will be given to the Winner and the other half will be divided to those Writers who Participate.

  • The Prize will be given through Upvote! (My First 1 Week Salary- Full Amount)

  • This Game will run for 1week (Until Oct. 3)

  • All Writers Can Join and Participate

  • Each Question you pick will be graded.

Ok, let's move on to answering ten questions from the list of a hundred questions. Without further much ado, here I go.

Question 1:

8. If you had two hours left on earth what would you do?

I would spend it with my most precious family and extended family. We would have a big party, everything you can eat. We'll talk about the past, the present, and the future. I would like to know that I would be leaving my family with a good future. I think everyone would be thinking like that.

Question 2:

14. Best gift you ever received?

I would say, when I was blessed to become a father to my daughter on the day she was born. There haven't been a day that I wasn't thankful to have a beautiful loving daughter. And I'm proud of my wife for enduring an almost a day of labour before she gave birth to our daughter.

Question 3:

22. What time of the day do you feel the most energetic and what do you usually do in those moments?

I would say, the early hours of the morning, just before the sunrise. I usually wake up before my alarm goes buzzing and I feel refreshed most of the time when I had a good night's sleep. I usually do my preparations once I'm done with my morning prayer to say my thanks to God. It is always a good energy boost when you perk yourself up in positive vibes to have a great day ahead.

Question 4:

23. What’s something you never leave home without?

There's no doubt about having to carry my cellphone once I'm out of the house for longer than 10 minutes. Well, in our world today, information really is key about everything and having access to it, through the use of your cellphone. And in the off chance that I do forget to carry it with me, I wouldn't be having a good day as my connection to everything would put to a halt.

Question 5:

41. What superpower would you most like to have?

I would say, I'd like to have the power of telepathy, the power to read minds. I pick this power simply for the reason that you want to know what's true or not, nothing sinister or diabolical thoughts intended in choosing it. Just like any person, one would want to know the real thoughts going on in the mind of the one they are interacting with.

Question 6:

45. What's the best sound in the world?

I would say, the chirping of cicadas in a bright sunny day. If you can hear them, you must be located in the province where there are a lot of trees. Unfortunately, you can't experience this in an urbanized setting. Something about the chirping cicadas gives a peaceful and calming vibe for me.

Question 7:

63. What weapon would you carry during the Zombie Apocalypse?

I would choose a katana partnered with a wakizashi. I'm thinking of Michone (from The Walking Dead) or even Kingdom. Having to wield one would be more practical than having guns, guns make a lot of load noise which usually attract zombies. Compared to a katana that you can use more covertly, dealing with zombies silently.

Question 8:

66. What do you cook better than anyone?

I'm proud of my spaghetti! I learned cooking it from my mom in my formative years. And my wife compliments me whenever I cook it. So everytime we have spaghetti, for occasions or just to have one, she let's me cook it.

Question 9:

76. What’s your first thought when you wake up?

What time is it? Then reach my cellphone and look at the time. If it's still too early, I continue to sleep. If it's close to my alarm, which os usually the case. I close my eyes and give thanks to God for waking me up for another day to be with my family.

Question 10:

81. What type of person angers you the most?

A person who is all talk but no bite. There are people who loves to talk, and talk loud at that, but they can't back up what they are saying. A person who are usually condescending and always portray themselves to be the victim in any situation to the point of lying to your face and others of what they perceive as their truth.

There you have it. I just skipped on the questions that I can't answer readily at the moment I read it. And just counted if I have reached ten answered questions. I hope that with the questions that I answered, you have got a glimpse of my personality and got to know me in a way.

I had fun answering them. If you find it interesting to do it yourself, go for it. I'd like to know the questions you have answered too.

If you have reached this part, I want to thank you for giving your time to read my thoughts. If you have some comments for me, please feel free to drop a comment below. Thank you very much!

If you have more time, you might want to check my first article, just click below.

My Journey Into The Crypto World

Lead image is from unsplash.

(#02 Article | October 02, 2021)

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @King_Gozie
Sponsors of bossben01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bossben01
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments