Who are we ?

24 45
Avatar for CEO
Written by
3 years ago

Please take us back to the days when we were young

When we had no purpose, only thing we had was fun

Now the happiest feelings that we felt inside is gone

Hard to spend another second off our phones

I could focus on her life while I try to live my own

There are lots of issues and we've made our hearts their home

Sad, but true

And the truth is painful

Because as time passes, we're losing sight

Of who we're meant to be,

Who we were born to be,

Our destiny.

If your younger self saw the man you are today, would he be proud ?

Think about this...

Hi guys. I am truly sorry for ghosting throughout the last couple of days. I have no excuse for this even though I've been very busy. I'll make it up πŸ™πŸΎ

13
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of CEO
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Don't forget to subscribe to me and join my wonderful community πŸ€— https://read.cash/c/the-descendants-of-shakespeare-eb74

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Nice, I love the rhymes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Hakuna Matata ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Kris

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Nice writting dear @CEO ... Thanks to make my morning good by this writting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwww. Your comment has also done the same to me πŸ€—

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

I want something like that in every morning.keep writting dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I won't stop, most certainly πŸ™πŸΎ

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

That is why we must live in the present, this moment so that tomorrow we do not think that we did not do what we wanted to do. Time does not stop.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy to receive such a reasonable comment like this from you @ceciliarey read.cash needs more of your type. You should see my next article, it buttresses your point straight up

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

So much to work on our life these days, so we don’t get to disappoint ourselves and those dear to us. Thanks for this my man πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome anytime broo

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

If younger self saw me today πŸ˜ͺ she would have complained that I'm not reading auto mobile engineering πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™ŒπŸΎ

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We don't accept your apology 🌚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Pearly what did I do to you this time ? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Greatness is our lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago