Where did the past 78 days go?

33 53
Avatar for BreadChamp
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Story, Experience

Aug 05 | Friday

Hola! How are you? Yes, you.

Should I introduce myself? What do you think? Well, let's just do it anyway.

Happy Friday morning, awesome souls! This is me, your mate - BC. @BreadChamp was gone for a long time, yes?

So many things happened in the past 78 days. It was bizarre. It was like a rollercoaster ride of everything that no exact word could explain.

I was dumbfounded when I saw that the last article I wrote more than two months ago was about "Leaving".

Was it a coincidence? I'm not sure.

Did I intentionally write it because I know one day I will no longer show up? Nah, I don't think so. Perhaps I was hit by a massive arrow wrapped with poison - a kind of poison that will kill your interest and all.

I felt sad knowing that I ignored this amazing blog site where I found a family full of beauties and brains. Nevertheless, I was happy too! I was glad about what came to pass. I always believed that everything happens for a reason.

And let me tell you a secret. I managed to overcome some of my silent battles again alone, my friend. I fought it through prayers. I must say that I am stronger than I was before. Now that you know it, it's no longer a secret.

Anyhow, where are we again? Oh yes, "Where did the past 78 days go?"

Those tough yet beautiful days have gone so fast. Just amazing how time flies like it just happened yesterday.

Looking back, I thought I would be able to keep up with writing at least 3-4 times a week but after getting endorsed to production, I got busier and lazier than usual.

And so, during my rest days, I make sure to reward myself with more than 8 hrs of sleep and two or more cans of century tuna to eat.

Sometimes, I spend time with myself, talking and thinking about how messed up my life is and how am I going to get the h*ll out of it. I think too much, that is why. Overthinking is never good.

Whenever I felt exhausted from work, I go out alone in public and/or hang out with workmates and friends. There were these days that my life becomes boring and from there I felt useless again.

But thanks to God, He still wakes me up every day. I will forever be grateful for Him. I trust his plans for I know those are better than mine.

I thank you, dear God, for all the blessings!


I honestly have so much to talk about but allow me to stop here. Rest assured, tomorrow I have more to share.

@Read.Cash buddies, I missed you all so much! I will make up the days when I was not around, I promise. I hoped and wished that the 78 days that passed made you a better person. I love you!

Until then.

Saved. 2022.

16
$ 3.95
$ 3.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 8
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Story, Experience

Comments

When I saw breadchamp commented on my previous post, I was like β€œwow, where did you went to all these while?” it's been so long....two months and more.

I'm glad you are back and the happiest thing for me is you fought those battles through prayer. Yes, I believe In prayers and with God, He can make a way.

Welcome back my friend 😎😎🀸🀸🀸

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I was lost in a jungle and it took me more than two months to get out, Princess. I am so happy to know that you remember me. 😍❀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi BC, naBZ ka 😁, mental health is important kaya pinipili ng iba na wag munang gumamit ng social med, madami kcng ganap na hindi na dapat. Welcome back para kang c @buraryang, kababalik din lang. Mainam na August simula ulit kayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na BZ ng literal talaga sis hahaha. Thank you so much sa pag welcome 😍❀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad you are back, Jheah ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ateee, I am baaacckk ! 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back! That's fine sis, life happens always ang importante we bounce back to the best of ourselves. Ako nga na missing ng 3 months dito dati, writing here is great kya babalik at babalikan talaga natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Babalik at babalik talaga tayo kung saan tayo galing doc 😍❀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome again, I'm also back after how many months due to work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to know that you are back on track too, sissy! ❀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well well well my wee BC, I hope you keep writing and things are getting better you little overthinker you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Annyeonggg, pogi master ! You missed me? Charot haha. Yes, I think a lot lately again but I am good now. 😸

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Annyeonggggmy wee BC;) Of course I missed you! Well I am glad you are getting a good headspace again, you know where I am if needed!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis!!!!! Kumusta uy? Nangita gyud ko sa imoha. I miss you and our virtual chit chat ba. Hope to see you sa Cebu ba. Amping kanunay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay rako sis bahalag yopak ang work haha. Hooe na magka meet najud ta ari sa Cebu ba. 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh...miss you baby...good thing that some things good going your way ,,,i hope me to could experience those

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mommy when naman ta maka plan ug eat out ug balik? Huhu. Nabalhin nako ug Banawa baya mommy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kalayo naman nimo oi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After a decade, welcome home sis haha. I hope that you are doing okay nowπŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow you are back again and again sis.I miss you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I missed you too, sis! Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back breadchamp!! Sabi na eh parang may iilan tagla akong mga user na hinahanap hanap dito eh. But yeah, I hope you are doing goods na din dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to know na u remember me pa din sis hihi. Thank you. ❀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course!! Di naman ako madali makalimot. Siguro ung username sa dami nyo ba nmaan pero once nag pop kayu sa feeds ko maaalala ko na keyo agad hihih.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank youuu sissy 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoy. Where have you been? Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haluuuu sis! Na miss kita uyyy! Hahahaha wala lang, nawala lang bigla para maglibang. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis Imissyou!! Endorsed narin ako sa production pero kinailangan ko ngayon mag resign. Kasi since ilipat kami sa night shift andami kong naging probs sa health ko, ung sweldo sa gamutan ko napupunta at sa pagpapacheckup. Cover naman ng maxicare sana pero hi di ung medcert eh 359 medcert dito tas nainis ako kasi puro ako bed rest. Grabe na rin anxiety at paglalagas ng buhok ko sis kaya no choice ako kundi mag resign

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Miss you more, sissy! Wow congrats sa endorsement. Sayang naman at di nakayanan ng body pero sige lang. Mas e secure mo pa rin yung health kasi mas gastos pa yan pag nagkasakit ka ng todo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Missed you, Chammybels!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tara kape ateeee β˜•πŸ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago