Random Photos in my Gallery

18 44
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Fri, Nov 26 ❣

TGIF! Time flies so fast these days as I've noticed. As fast as how I got off from my bed earlier thinking that I was late for work. I thought it was already 5:20 in the morning but NO. It's still 5:20 in the afternoon, pfftt! Sabaw!

Because of it, I cannot go back to my sleep again. My heart still is beating too fast and I can't believe what just happened. I shared what happened to me in noise.cash for me to get over it.

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

A loud shout to my awesome and fabulous Unnies! Kamsahamnida ate @Eylz2021 @Jane for the sponsorship renewal. Saranghae!


Now, I am just laughing at myself! I am laughing and laughing and then realized that I have not uploaded an article today. I can't think of a topic at the moment so I read some articles first and see if I will come up with an idea of what to write.

I still couldn't think of a topic to post so I just scrolled down and up in my gallery and then I remembered @MissJo writing about some random photos saved in her gallery. You can read here article here. And it's about 'foods'.

This will be a lot easier for me to do so I will give it a go!(Thank you bibii for the idea. Muah!)I am saying that it is easy because all I need to do is to talk about the photo and share something special about it.


Here they are! ❣ ❣ ❣

  • Sunset View!

This photo was taken last year outside my old boarding house. Everytime I see this photo, I remember a lot of memorable moments. How I wish I can go back on that day. I lived there for months with my bestie Glyness who resigned from work, bibii @MissJo and Chinggut. We decided to live together during the lockdown.

  • The 'Oldies'

Its bibii @MissJo, me and @its_me_wil

We 'three' love eating lunch together after our shift at "Pungko-Pungko". We were still working onsite at that time and we would always go out together, take photos together and do crazy things together like eating at Jolibee kahit gipit as budget, lol.

  • My Nanay and Tatay

This is proof that no matter how they fight nonstop. They still would laugh together and stay in love with each other. My parents aren't perfect but I am grateful to have them. Without them, there will be no @BreadChamp now in read.cash, chaarrr! Truly, I love seeing this photo of them, happy and healthy. I love you Nay Balikik and Tatay Bunong. ❣

  • BREYLEE products

These are the first purchase from Breylee Official in shoppee. This is one of the best and worth it budol because it is very effective. I believe ate @bmjc98 is a certified Breylee user too. (Pardon me for the tag ate). So if you wanted to get rid of your black heads and white heads and brighten some dark spots on your face, you can use these. And don't worry, these are also affordable.

  • Free Ticket from Ex Jowa

My last ex boyfie bought these two for both of us. This one is special because it's my first time going to a concert with a partner. He was so excited that time as well to introduce me to his friends. I am used to go with my besties with their jowaers before but that night, I have mine too. Char! We did have fun that night. We were with our friends too. We drank, danced, and rocked the dance floor altogether in a circle like we own the place, lol.

  • Stolen Shot

We were having fun taking pictures that day and then that funny pose was captured. Look at his body curve and booty! And look how amazed I was that time looking at his butt. He's my college professor by the way and the lady on the left side is his sister. I am super close to him and we tell each other's secrets and burdens too. We call each other " Okja". Sometime he will replaced ur with "Okjheah". Hahaha


I have more to share pa sana but it will be boring to read if I will make it long. I will post a part two maybe? I don't know, I can't promise. But I will if you want me to. :D

That's all for tonight, awesome people!

Thank you for reading! Until then.

God bless us all!

Lead Image source

17
$ 12.06
$ 11.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 14
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Nice shots sis! Ma try din yang pa beauty products mo puhon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kyut po Nila mamii at daii mooo. Look at their smiles, it's so genuine am gonna fire. Kahit na gaano katagal pa na panahon ang dadaan their feelings to each others doesn't fade. That's what I saw it he pictures pooo. I'm also planning to write about my random shots here. Naunahan mo po akooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaaaa nag sunset sa kamputhaw makamingaw baya sad. Except sa bills adto. Y*wa. 🤣

Gimingaw nakos pungko pungko! 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa jod makapildi sa pungko2 sa cebu oy. Naa mn tuod diri dghan pero lahi ra jod and cebu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap lang balikan yung mga memories na nakita mo sa mga pictures sissy nuh. Pero unsay "Pungko-pungko" sissy kanang murag sa night market?

Arang ka happy man imung nanay at tatay sis. Kanindot sila tan awon.🥰 Maka relax gayud. Arang ka tyming pag picture. Nindot pagkakuha.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see some nice moments. Sometimes I also feel like deleting some random photos, like the blurry one or anything else. But can't because they bring back so many memories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pardon me Champ, pero inggit ako don sa curves ng Okja mo haha. Ang galing ng pose nya ha :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nindot kaayo lantawn imong parents mars, cute kaayo lantawn silang duha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lahat close sa prof haha. Pero ang ganda ng tawa ng mudrabels and pudrabels mo jan ha. Halatang ayiehhhhh hahaha. Saka bat di mo oa nabura yang ticket from ur ex. Pero wait naka move on kanaba sa kanya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love looking at the picture of your parents my friend. They look so happy. Marriage has a lot of ups and downs indeed, but they really go through them together. So nice to think of.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the sunset photo, B Champ. It seems like fire in the sky.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka remember nuon kos moments with my co workers and supervisor nga inig lunch adto mangaon ug pungko pungko sa Robinsons Fuente dapit. Hay Cebu days. Makamingaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love every picture of you… This is a perfect topic and a good body write up too.. the sunset picture gave me good vibes and you met with friends too.. when love is present nothing can break a union and I could see that happen…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Part two will be a good and quick article to do my wee BC.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the Sunset pic, that's gorgeous and also, love the skin care :)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a certified Breylee user so I can really attest to its effectiveness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Photos are really store memories. Not only feels good to look at them years or even decades later, but there is a lot to remember and there are stories to be told to your children.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ka cute ni Baby josephine jud ug height oi hahahaha...lami jud kaayo kag smile baby ai ...love you both

$ 0.00
2 years ago