Let's visit my gallery.

36 38
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Gallery, Foods

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


Food is life. Food is life. Food is lifest. Yes! My all time motto. Everytime I am craving for something, I always make sure to buy and eat it if only I have a spare money. And if not, I'll make sure to have it next time. Tiis tiis muna. Lol!

And since we're already talking about foods, let me share the random photos of foods I have on my gallery.

I forgot the specific name of this combo. It a combination of fries and a three layered sandwich. It has a cut of ripe mango, lettuce, cucumber which I did not eat, some mayo, and I guess a ketchup? Excuse the half glass of iced tea since I already drink half of it as I am really thirsty that time. I ate this when I get my eye check up. Its kinda pricey for me but the taste is 10/10.

Tahoooo! My all time fave morning food. Excuse me @BreadChamp I know you don't like this, even a sight of it. Sorry mamii. Haha. I remembered when we are still working on site, I have this teammate that always come with me at our pantry just to buy a cup of taho. We really love it. After our shift back then at all around 5 AM, we always eat taho and it will complete our day.

A bowl of creamy macaroni soup. Yum! It was my first time cooking this one and I am proud to say I made it delicious. @BreadChamp and Chinggut gave me 10/10 for this one and it made my heart happy. You know, I am a no nothing about cooking so when I made it perfectly I became the proudest of my own. It took me almost two hours preparing this one. Lol!

At sabay sabay tayong mangasim. Haha. I am not sure what's the English term for this, but this is Santol in Filipino. If I am not mistaken, it was already four months ago when I ate this one. I am really craving for something sour that time that when I saw a vendor selling this, I immediately bought some. And it did satisfy my cravings. Can't eat anything sour this moment as I am on my period. Poor me!

Who knows this food? It is called Ngohiong. It is made of bamboo shoots covered with a thick lumpia-like wrapper. It was my sister who introduced me this one, but honestly I did not like it at first. But when I tried it again after months, bet me. I find it magical. For real, I can eat this food all day. The sound of its crunchiness makes me want it more.

A pair of donuts from 7/11 and stick-o for my snacks that time. It was my rest day when I bought this one. For real, it tastes like the more expensive donuts from J.CO or Krispy Kreme or any donut stores. The sweetness is just right and the fluffiness is amazing. The fillings really melt inside my mouth. Gosh! I am craving it right now.

What a bundle of joy! This set of foods made my tummy the happiest. Look at that yummy foods. It was from Seafood Paradise. This was when we have our lunch out. I was with Mamii Jheah, Ramon, Sir Ariel, and Lyn that time. It really satisfied our cravings of seafoods. It was well prepared and worth the price. You'll love to eat this using your bare hands. It'll make the foods more delicious.

And of course, my BTS Meal. I'll not forget this one. Its a set of 10 pcs of nuggets, a medium size fries, a medium size drink, and a cajun and sweet chili sauce. You all know I am a BTS fan, so I made sure not to skip this collaboration. I was able to buy four sets of this combo. But of course from different dates. One was a treat from Ramon and Mamii Jheah since they know I'm a fan, and from @dziefem whose very supportive of whatever I like. Thank you guys!

Question: Are you now craving for your favourite food? Go buy it, you deserve to treat yourself.


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

All photos above are all mine.

Lead Image Source

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 9.02
$ 8.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 9
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Gallery, Foods

Comments

this gallery is the most beautiful I have ever seen, I keep wishing If i can have all this food maybe you should find a way and pass it pls

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha how I wish I can pass it through to you. I wanted to eat these goods again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na sana e. Sa santol ako nadali haha! Kainis. Naglaway talaga ako dun haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha sorry na agad kuya, pati ako naglaway din. Kainis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the seafood that all looked lami and haha I had to love and laugh with the BTS collaboration hehe oh that was cute, good to keep the wee fangirl heart happy. Now I am starving wee singer, I did not know it would be food!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha I really love it too uncle. Sorry for making you starve. I am too. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe I am good now, I had a good dinner, and I hope you ate too wee singer!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aigoooooo gigutom ko sa fries ba ug sa shrimp...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mangaon ta mommy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wan-a gigutom nakoooo hahaha. Shrimp lang akoaa bii haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arat naaaaa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awieee kalami sa seafoods maamsh. Ekis kos ngohiong.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay di ka ganahan sa ngohiong diay hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yon oh! May santol! Ang sasarap naman mga fuds! Ayoko gutumin, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahhaha nagutom nga din ako. Kainis. Bat ko ba to pinost. 🀦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay nga yan eh, mabubusog mata natin, yon lang magugutom tyan :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait what kind of combination iz this: cut of ripe mango, lettuce, cucumber and mayo parang diko maimagine ang lasa nya Josepennnnnnn hahaha. But anyways, donut at taho ang the best sakin dito. Tagal ko na di nakakain ng taho huehuebels

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha masarap siya ate except sa pipino, di ako kumakain non eh.

Yes. Masarap talaga ang taho. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nyayyy, diko talaga maimagine huehuebel. Pipino the best yarn rawrrrrrrrrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay na sa akin yung santol, macaroni soup at seafoods!!...grabe nakakamiss ang sopas..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Namiss ko din talaga yung sopas that time kaya napaluto ako agad agad. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow..ikaw na..hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakatapos ko lamg kumain pero nagugutom na naman ako matapos kong basahin toπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sorry na agad. Nagutom nga din ako habang sinusulat to. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bundle of joy with a happy tummy. Hehe So yum! Hays it added to my cravings today! It was a food is life and lifest so far.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha go na mamsh! Go with that cravings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhh you just made me hungry! I like santol ahhhh !outh watering. When i first taste Ngohiomg i dont think i like it hehe ipmaybe because its new to my taste. But all of your food was great how i wish i could have them all in a day hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like santol too, pero bawal ngayon. Hahaha. I do not like ngohiong at first din, pero ngayon love ko na. Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha salamat sa go signal! Argh Missjo ahhaaha... Ang sarap nun sandwich na una nacurious ako.

Tapos ang laki ng serving ng taho hahaha.. Im so craving right now!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahhaa naka order naba ate Pichi? Masarap nga ate, except sa pipino sa loob. πŸ˜†

Ang laki talaga, nilipat ko sa lagayan na yan para daw mas aesthetic. Hanudaw. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha maipagpapabukas. Sakto nung maghahanap ako ng kine crave kong salad.. or taho or sandwich.. nag declare si mader ng "dinner time" ahhahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute nung first photo parang pang ads nang pagkain, ganda nang pagka kuha haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaa. Thank you ate. First time may nagsabi na maganda pagkakuha ng pic ko. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A hungry article and food pictures are great, but I shouldn't increase meals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It really is. Aww, may I know why?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The reason is healthy eating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago