Midnight Thoughts

26 30
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Monday, 11/22/22 ❣

Hello, read friends! Good morning! It's Monday again! How are you lately, are you feeling okay? Are you all alright? I hope you are. Whatever you're going through right now, be still, better days are coming. You can do it! Trust Him.

This is a photo of me taken last year before Christmas.

It's 12 midnight and here I am, alive, alert, and enthusiastic!

I am working right now even it's my day off. Hardworking? Nah! I am a lazy b*tch! Haha. I am just used to doing this ever since. If I don't work overtime, my salary would not be enough to pay my bills. So yes, work work work is the key for me! Plus more more more grind here and there. I am referring to these two amazing platforms of all time, read.cash and noise. cash. Thank you for being part of my daily life.

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

Check them out! Their written works are as impressive as they are. 💗

click the photo to see the source

While working, I have a lot of stuff running inside my head again. Maybe I am overthinking things again. Not good, not good! Erase. Erase. No, I can't stop it (random thoughts). It keeps running around in a circle inside my tiny brain and now my chest is starting to feel heavy again. Hay naku!

What am I thinking again this time?

Same thing. It's about me, my life, and my situation (full of problems). We all have problems, I know that. I know as well that I am not the only person on Earth suffering. I know you have problems too that you can't stop thinking about. It's not easy. It's never easy.

But I can say that I am doing good so far compared to before. I don't know when and how I started having these anxiety attacks. Have you tried having so much fun in a day then suddenly in the following days, you're super sad again without knowing the exact reason why? It feels like you're drowning and suffocated by your own negative thoughts. Horrible!

Just like earlier, I get up from bed full of energy but now it's slowly draining. I don't want to drain myself again because of sadness.

So what did I do?

click the photo to see the source

I eat! Yes, I shifted my attention to eating and now I am happy again, lol. Real quick huh! I am proud of myself right now because I was able to control myself and even stopped my mind from overthinking again. Choourrr!

To avoid it, I also feed my mind with happy thoughts only! I get this advice from Roy T. Bennett. According to him,

“The more you feed your mind with positive thoughts, the more you can attract great things into your life.”


My thoughts end here and thank you so much for listening. I was just called out also by our CMS team and was told to log out and now I am free. Free from negative thoughts and irate customers, lol. I love my job.

Thank you once again, my dear readers and supporters! From the bottom of my heart, I am truly happy and grateful to have you. Saranghaeyo!

Have a blessed Monday! 💗

11
$ 8.94
$ 8.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Happy evening, I am writing to you from the past, here it is still Sunday. Haha... I hope you don't have so many negative thoughts, because you will gain a few pounds, with that body you look great. Have a nice day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako haha. Ang hilig magpuyat tapos kain ng midnight snack. Kami naman nagzozombie mode sa Discord😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha panay puyat at kain talaga 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food jud sis one of my escape from overthinking.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yesszyyy! Foods talaga yung nagpapakalma sa atin eh 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

super hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haayy relate much jud ko anang work, work, work, then side hassles pa sa noise og read. Dghan pa ko gusto enteran pero murag dili na jud kaya sa powers ayy... yes na lang!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes nalang jud at ani doc, laban lang always hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy mamii na naconcontrol na nimo imong pag overthink. Padayon lang gyud and everything will be fine. 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mag anad² nako ani bii kay makabuang magsge ug overthink haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True gyud mii. Kita ray alkansi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di talaga maalis yang mag isip ng mag isip ano. Aigooo, pero nasusulusyunan mo naman kay oksie na yan. Fighting!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Natutunan ko yan sayo ate, sabi mo sakin noon na iwasan mag overthink ng mga bagay². Kaya thankyouuuu! 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud gajud! Kanang mga bayronon jud and usa ka makapa anxiety sa tanan hehe laban lang jud dzai!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Labaaan! Keri nati to! 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is short, enjoy it my wee BC! This ... "Nah! I am a lazy b*tch!" so made me laugh, we have a saying here about that but I won't repeat it🤣🤣🤣 Enjoy your Monday

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will, master hehe. I am happy that I made you laugh today. 🤣 Keep safe my master

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat my wee BC og oo you did

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy life too. It's not all stress and problems.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, ate Gertu. I will make sure to look for a positive side in every situation 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you said that. Yeah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Midnight thoughts. Sometimes it's not something that I like as most of the time my thoughts are sad. I even feel down. But I also saw that quote because that we should learn to feed our minds with positive thoughts instead. That helped me so much especially during those times that I'm not my worst night thinking about stuff I can't handle.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Stress eating ba yarn? Hehehe.. Tama, think happy thoughts lang. Wala mangyayare kung magpapakanega ka sa life. Bata ka pa beh, you have so much life and good future ahead of you. Kaya wag magpapatalo sa anxiety attacks.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Parang ganon na nga ate. Eating is my escape na ngayon hahaha. Fighting lang! 💪😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay din yan, at di ka din naman tumataba kahit kain ka ng kain eh hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku ate mabilbil na ako grabeee hehe. Di na kasya yung shorts ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago