Let's go deeper! Q&A

38 68
Avatar for BreadChamp
1 year ago
Topics: Weather, Blog

August 07 | Sunday

One saved article just saved my day!

Four months ago, ate @Ruffa shared her thoughts about these random questions taken from a certain website online. She answered the questions herself but this time, I want to do it differently.

I asked someone close to me if he is interested to answer some selected random questions for my blog today and thank goodness he agreed.

Alright, let's begin!


Have you had your heart broken before? How did it happen?

"Yes!", he answered.

"I was cheated on", he added.

If ever I got broken (fingers crossed, hope not), I don't want to go through with it if it's because of cheating.

What was the most important lesson you’ve learned from your past relationship?

"A long relationship does not mean a strong relationship", he said. And it was simply because a person can betray the other at any time.

How important is trust in a relationship?

"Trust is as important as fidelity", he replied. Because it is pointless for a person to trust if the other is an infidel. For example, a person trusts his/her but that partner has been cheating on him/her all along. So that is why, if someone demands trust, he/she should first manifest fidelity within himself/herself.

What would you do for the people you love?

"Either live or die for their sake." He said so because that's how he expresses love for the person he cared for the most. He is willing to do everything even if it will cost his own life.

How would you spend your remaining time if you found out you only had 10 days left to live?

"Finish the One Piece series", he answered. I thought he was joking but he is being serious. He said that he will do it until his time runs out because that's how much he loves the said anime series. I was speechless!

How happy are you right now?

On a scale of 1-10, he answered 7.

Here are the reasons why:

"It's not a 10 because first I am financially struggling. Second, my special someone is sick. Lastly, I think my special someone doesn't love me back."

What a sad boy! Lol.


What can you say about our Q&A session? As for me, I enjoyed it! I love how he answered my questions seriously with honesty. This guy has been through a lot and that made me so proud of him. I am grateful to be one of his closest gems.

If you wish to try this prompt with someone, just visit this link, and it will surely help you to know more about that someone. Truths will shock you!


Don't mind me, I just ran out of battery! Lol.

That would be all for my blog today! Thank you for giving me some of your precious time. I am truly grateful for your presence and support. Please enjoy the rest of the day. God bless!

Love you!

Until then.

19
$ 4.78
$ 4.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
1 year ago
Topics: Weather, Blog

Comments

This is interesting ☺️ can't wait to make an entry

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! I will be waiting for yours.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting Q&A and the part I love the most was when he said you can't demand trust from someone when you are paying back with infidelity. The energy must be matched. Most people demand from others in a relationship what they can't give and that's selfish. This is why most relationships don't last.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, Ola. No wonder why break-ups happens no matter how a person loves his/her partner.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's it, my friend. The energy of love and respect must be matched.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sheesh apakasexy naman po, anyways, those answers from questions really had emotions, I can feel what he answered speicially on cheating and trust part. I agree with him, a long relationship doesn't mean strong since the more you live with your partner, the more they had reasons to cheat cause I believe that love is just temporary, if one of them found a better person then they gonna cheat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee, salamat naman hahaha pero pag humarap yan, mabilbil na yan. Lol.

Pag magche-cheat, mag che-cheat talaga. Hays! Ang hirap humanap na ngayon ng taong di ka lolokihin talaga ee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I heard 1 piece will end after 5 years ba or 3. Nabasa ko lang. Dami nga nasad ee aigoiii. Sino yang nagasagot pala? Pakisabi ako di ko sya lolokohin. Charizzzz wahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aware na ata sya dyan atee ee pero happiness nya yung One Piece haha. Workmate ko sumagot nyan ate Ruffa. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha the best OP. Exciting na mga episode huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aaaaawieee.

Pero yung one piece di ko na tatapusin sa sobrang haba hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

no idea ako na mahaba yun sis, ang alam ko happiness nya daw yun hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And hopeless romantic naman hehe. Pero bakit parang sawi parin kahit mukhang mabait naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kadalasan daw kasi sa mababait, naloloko sis. Haha kaya medjo sadboii si boy ngayon haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One piece? Sa pagkakaalam ko, ang haba-haba niyan ah. Honestly, sa tv ko lang yan napanood talaga. Sorry to say pero di ko bet. Dun ako sa Haikyuu at Kuruko's Basketball talaga..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kuruko's basketball, yess bet ko din yan hahahaha. Ewan ko ba't adik na adik sya sa One Piece, happiness nya daw yun ee haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis kumusta kana pala? Na miss kita sis. Namiss ko din magbasa ng mga articles mo. Oo sis true a long relationship is not mean you are in a strong relationship kasi anytime there's a possible na may changes na mangyayari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am good sis. Thank you for asking. Missed you two and your work. Di talaga basihan ang number of years minsan ee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sis. Totoo sis. Hindi talaga basehan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Agree ako dito sa "A long relationship does not mean a strong relationship". Actually jan pa nga pumapasok ung mga issues eh hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya single single muna talaga ako for today's blog hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di namam joke ung one piece no? πŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seryoso sya dyan sis ee haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sis medyo 7 lang yung level ng happiness ko heheehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ee kasi daming issue pa natin sa buhay talaga sis huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I liked the set of questions I saved the article to answer the questions also at a later time, and someone to answer the questions An innovative idea, your friend's answers are impressive .. Good article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I like the questions too and I am glad you liked them. He's always impressive. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka deep ba sa iyang mga answers oy. Hugot from experiences jud. That's where he learned the most.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He always speaks from the heart talaga. ❀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wonderful I like it. It was like an interview. I congratulate you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank youuuu. I am so happy you liked it! ❀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww. Grabe yung love niya sa One Piece hehe. Siguro ako I will spend time with my fam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True yan haha, nag wonder ako bakit One Piece haha jusko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Arng mas bet ko kung ikaw ng sumagot nito beh, hehehe..

Anyway, nice to see your piece again! ❀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At dahil dyan ate, gagawa ako soon ng bago na ako ang sasagot hehe. Thankyouuu po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di namam joke ung one piece no? πŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Damnnn ang deep, may pinag dadaanan talaga si kuya na napakasakit. The 2nd question about importance lesson hits different. And that's an actual truth. It is not about how long the relationship is but how strong it is. If I have few days left to live? Then I'll gladly use it too to watch one piece and see luffy become the pirate king because he is part of my life too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woaaaah, parang may similiarity talaga kayo ee - one piece lover. πŸ˜„β€

$ 0.00
1 year ago