It's okay, BreadChamp. Move forward!

17 51
Avatar for BreadChamp
1 year ago

Sun, May 1 🦋

What is up, read.cash authors! How's your life going so far? The Sunday vibe here on my end is quite tempting! Tempting me to do nothing and rest for long hours again.

I hate this behavior! I don't want to be lazy and unproductive. But then again, my body is taking control of everything this past few weeks. If you have noticed, I am no longer that active both here in read.cash and noise.cash. I regret that I ignored these two and let my laziness defeat my purpose of being part of this growing community.

I honestly have a lot of plans inside my head that I want to do and achieve. I have a lot that I want to accomplish in a day which oftentimes is forgotten and neglected.

But today, I am going to change my mindset. I have to be firm and find ways to complete my tasks and goals. No more excuses! I have to do what is needed.

The last article I posted was three days ago. Just imagine how much time I missed! If you happen to read that blog, you will know Where was I and what had happened on those days that I went missing.

The sad truth is I failed to attain my goals in April. I feel bad making a promise to myself that I will do better and also feel sorry for making a promise to guys that I will be active on this platform. I failed in so many ways. This is so embarrassing!

I only managed to publish 11 articles out of 30. How unproductive! What is making me mad at myself is that I never think of trying hard to at least post an article every other day. At least in that way, I will be able to keep my relationship with you guys. I was eaten by procrastination!

I am quite ashamed to share the goals I missed but I have to do this. I have to because I want to slap myself with reality. And I believe that this will help me to be encouraged.

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for your nonstop support even though I am no longer that active as I was before. Please continue to be a blessing and great motivator to everyone. Love yah!


So, what are those goals that I failed to fulfill?

  • Earn at least $150

I zeroed my wallet yesterday and what I remembered about earnings is I only saved $70 in read.cash plus $7 in noise.cash. I transferred all my BCH to my Abra wallet and hold it.

  • Read at least 10 articles daily

My huge apology for missing a lot of days from making an interaction with you guys. I know you know. I will never make a promise to you again for I don't want to disappoint you. But surely, when I have time to be here, I will make sure to have fun with you guys while reading your awesome blogs!

  • Post at least 5 short updates in noise.cash

Another failure! Ever since I transferred to a place to stay, I missed posting updates on my noise account. One of the reasons is the slow data connection.

  • Not to touch nor withdraw my earnings

I am proud to say that I never touch nor withdraw my earnings last month. But still, I am unhappy with the short sum I earned.

  • Save $50 in a separate wallet for emergency

I failed to secure $50 savings but I guess it's okay because I only transferred it to my Abra wallet for it to grow. I will just transfer back $50 of it once it increases.

  • Perm my short hair and have my nails done

I was too excited about having my hair permed but I was more excited to treat my family. Unexpectedly, my sister messaged me that they will all visit me here in the city and asked me to treat them to a heavy lunch at SM. So what I did is I postponed my plan for my hair and said yes to their request as I am so excited to meet them again.


Closing thoughts:

It's okay, BreadChamp. Move forward! Everything happened for a reason. Learn from your experience and practice what you've learned so that you will become better than you are yesterday. It's okay to be disappointed sometimes with your behavior for that is normal. What matters is you are aware of what you've done and what you are doing. Just remember not to think much about negativities. Feed your mind with positivity and it will attract good things!

This would be all for today's blog, awesome souls! Thank you so much for reading. I appreciate it so much! I made sure earlier to read your articles first before writing mine. If you think I have not visited yours yet, drop a comment below for me to stop by your post.

Happy Sunday, everyone! God bless!

I am back! Saranghaeee! 💗

17
$ 3.23
$ 2.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 7
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
1 year ago

Comments

it's okay not to be okay, sis! di ko rin kaya daily posting,I don't want to beat myself haha! pagod na rin kc ako sa work kya I have to make some breaks online. Pero this month umaabot rin 2 days interval ko instead na1 day haaayyy lutang ung isip..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always try to post regularly and yes when i got neck pain a lot only that day i can not post article for pain issue. I missed you a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now I am also determined to post on regular basis on both platforms read cash and on noise cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May mga times talaga na gamyan sis. Bawi nalang this months kaya yan. Ako rin dami kong plan pero lahat failure. Kaya ayun now happy go lucky nalang basta yung goal ko is nandiyan lang hindi ko nalang gagahulin sarili ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can do it better next time. I believe you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bawi nalang po this month sis. Sa noise ko may ft pa din ako pero mabagal ang usad kaya parang diko din nafulfill yung goal ko doon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bawi next time breadcrumbs. Busy much ka nsman sa work ee. Rest kana for sure after that. And malaki pa rin na accumulate mo last month so congratulations 👏🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yay welcome back baby ana jud na naa juy time nga mawala ta sa atong usual system and cycle but know nga naa ra jud ming imong mga readers diri hehehe love lotsssss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako mare ganyan din ako pag unang araw ng month motivated 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's okay, bb~ :) We can make it up pa naman this May, hope that we could nga talaga. But, ajaaaa. 💛

Shortcomings, laziness, and all are always there to hinders us from achieving what we are aiming for but fighting lang. Kaya yan~ :*

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oww what a great start of new months hehe. Me too I am not that productive last month. I missed 10 days or so, but yeah a lot of things happening din. Wow naman, gorgeous photo out there hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is always a chances for you to be active in both sites.Me too,have procrastinate sometimes,it happens when I feel demotivated but just keep going ,you can make it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have absences here and I just can manage it at all cause I'm busy for some matters. $70 is enough for me cause I didn't experience such huge amount to obtain here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being absent, being inactive have different reasons and those reason has a purpose. So it's okay sis. Bawi again this month. More blessings to us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome bacckk. May I know some of your tips sa noise.cash? Bag-o ra ko naghimo ug account then di ko knows kung unsaon pagearn heeheh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay lang sis kasi everyday is a chances. Everyday is a new beginning. May 11 articles ka sis malaking achievement nayun kaysa sa wala talaga sis. Congratulations to your April sis. It's a huge blessing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back. Okay lang yan. Pwede pang bumawi

$ 0.00
1 year ago