Where was I?

13 52
Avatar for BreadChamp
1 year ago
Topics: Work, Productivity

Sat, Apr 27 ❣

Annyeong, chingus! Happy Wednesday!

Oh God, I miss you all so much! I have been missing in action for almost two weeks now. How are you, buddies? How's your goal going? I hope you all are doing great. No matter what the result will be, always put in mind that you are doing it alright.

What happened to @Bread Champ ?

I've been busy lately. My month-long training period at work flew so fast. The production floor is fun so far, but my scores aren't something to brag about yet. But I don't mind. Learning takes time, and I know that I'll get better and better each day.

My teammates and I are now taking calls. We can feel the struggle, stress, and pressure. I even feel like running out of English after three straight hours of talking with customers. On the brighter side, we have a few support personnel, including our trainer, to assist us. After our phone time, we would huddle up and talk about our calls. Some would share bad call experiences, and some would share about their funny interactions with customers. This is the time that we could let our heavy thoughts out.

I also just moved recently. I am now staying 0.2 miles away from my workplace. I love the busy community. People may be strangers, but seeing them around makes me forget about the loneliness of being far away from home. I almost forgot... There's a basketball court nearby, and I would occasionally watch the kids play. On the other side is a barbeque stall. Just passing by there would satisfy my cravings! Barbeque is one of my comfort foods by the way.

Not so long ago, one of my teammates moved to the room in front of mine. It just made my life better! Now my day would either be all about sleep without eating my meals or chit-chat without sleeping at all. He would also cook for me at times, and I would just sit around and do the talking. What more could I ask for? I've got a cook, an entertainer, and a bodyguard on my way to work! His name is Maxx by the way, and he's gay.

Sleep has once again become my best friend lately. Just yesterday, after work, I went home right away. I lay down and checked my SNS, and before I knew it, I have already fallen asleep. And I slept for around 12 hours, missing both lunch and dinner! Silly me. So I fixed my bed and prepared myself for work (and skipped a meal again). Yes, I'm still alive. I guess I'm just built differently.

Christyl, Maxx, Mye, and My feet! ❣

Luckily, I have found new wonderful friends at work. They would bring snacks to my working station so that I won't faint from starvation. They wouldn't even spend their breaks without me tagging along with them. There was never a dull moment with them. Their laughter is so contagious. I can hardly feel the pressure from work having them around me.

Author's message:

I am proud to say that I am doing good with my calls although I am still having trouble with some issues that I am not familiar with. Quitting my job will never be an option. I will always give my best in everything I do especially with my calls and every interaction with my valued customers.

So where was I? I was busy with my work but surely I will make a bawi , guysuuu ! I hope you will still read my blogs in the following days.


That would be all for today, read.cash buddies! Will visit y'all shortly! Muah! Love yah!

Thank youuuu for reading!

I'll be back !

Saranghaeee ! 💗

16
$ 6.16
$ 5.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
1 year ago
Topics: Work, Productivity

Comments

Abaaa kala ko tihhh may sparkks kayo ni maxxx eh hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dili man hlata sis nga friendly kaayo ka no? hahhaha dali ra kaayo ka makakita og mga friends hihi sanaol kaayo. Pero ibog jud kaayokos imung lawas and height. Hasy busy kaayo tang tanan these past few days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti naman at may mga taong tumutulong sayo. You are in good hands :) Sarap naman ng 12 hours na tulog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is the first time am seeing your article, well thats great.... What kinda job are you into coz you never mentioned it... Well i believe the community has been aware of you not been around for a while...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back! Nice to see you again.actually I am the new one here. I hope i will be in touch with you .you will find me here under your every article hehehehee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nag transfer na diay ka ug BH baby...so dili na mo kauban ni baby missjo? glad your taking your time with all the changes baby i miss you lot!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's nice to see that you're enjoying your job. That's one of the Best feeling there is

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kyahhhh, sekshiiiiii breadcrumbs 🤩🤩🥳. Kaganda talaga ay pero di pa rin kita namiss blehhhhh hahaha. Anyways, so tuloy na tuloy na talaga ano, mas magiging busy kana naman UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang tangkad mo sis. Hihi. Kaya nagtataka ako bakit antagal mo nagkaroon ng new publish article, may work ka pala. Ingat ka sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, it is salient that you're busy I tend to visit your profile but you're one week behind on us. Just keep going on your job dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan ate kung busy ka hehe ako rin minsan busy ay madalas pala pero kaya pa naman hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayun..sexy tlga nto..kala ko pa naman eh pure guy yung nag move... Haha . so productive ah..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw. Dis a raman ka ter hahshaha. Busy sa work oy. Daghan na moneyyyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago