I FORGOT but then I was REMINDED

37 63
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago
Topics: Shopee budol

Mon, Apr 4 ✨

Annyeong, chingus!

Happy Budol Day again, lol! Earlier today, I was having a great time doing nothing. I have no plans for today so I just feel like lying on my bed, scrolling through my social media feeds and laughing every time I see funny videos, and getting emotional whenever I stumble into sad scenes. Being lazy is fun most of the time but it's a pain in the back if you stay longer in bed.

The moment I feel my back pain again, I get up and do some stretching. Oh God, it's the best feeling for me each time I hear my bones cracking, lol! I also drink a full glass of water after doing some exercise. I can really feel that I become so unhealthy because I easily get tired. I missed those days that I do 1-minute planking every afternoon. 

Anyway, enough with that. We're not gonna talk about exercise thing today. What I will be sharing with you is how I get BUDOLED this 4.4 Shopee Sale and what are those items that I checked out!

So, I was so focused on reading your articles one at a time when I stumbled upon @Jherr's article about the items he have in his Shoppee cart. He's hesitant about which of the items are worth checking out.

From there, I just realized that it is 4.4. Omg! This is the first time that I totally forgot about Shoppee Sale. Like how? How did it happened? Lol! Am I overreacting now? My apologies, I am just this crazy sometimes. But yeah, right after  I read his post, I immediately went to my Shoppee app and checked the items I have in my cart.

I have a lot, to be honest. So I just checked out those that I needed and I had to. You see that 67 above? Yes, that's how I love shopping online, char di naman magawang e check out lahat haha! Lemme go ahead and show it to youuu na!

4.4 SHOPEE BUDOL !

So you see, I have five (5) on the way parcels! Yohoooo! I am so excited now, lol! Reveal ko na ba? Alright, here's what I ordered guyses!

These are for my Nanay, my Aunt, and my sister. There are ten (10) in total and I don't know how to divide them. I will just maybe give them three each and the remaining one will be mine instead. They prefer to have the cotton type of undies and so I purchased it all for them in one go.

These products are all for myself. I have ugly dark pimple marks from my red visit last month and I want to get rid of them before I start working on site. I trusted these products for I was using these before as well and it is legit effective! If you wish to try Breylee products, visit that shop above.

This is a gift for myself, char! If you have noticed, I am starting to get myself valid IDs lately and I want them to be placed properly in a long wallet for easy access. Di baleng walang pera basta may valid IDs na, charot! I also need money uy, haha. I know it's a bit pricey and I was hesitant at first if I will buy it or not but wala ee, nabudol ee! I chose the black medium bifold wallet because it's cute!

This converse pair of shoes is for my big brother. He asked me last month if I can buy him a shoe that he can use and I told him that time that I will but not this, maybe kapag nakaluwag luwag na. And since I have extra in my wallet, I bought it for him. I hope he will like it. His shoe size is 43 but I get 44 for him as advised by those who left a review on the item they received in the review section. They said to add one size and so I did.

Tote bag! Yes! I like its design so I grabbed it! Plus the reviews are all positive so no more thinking twice, I checked it out right away. I will be using this as well once I started working on site. I know this will be a good match for my attire so yeah, I am super excited na! But I am a bit worried about working in the office because it means that I will be taking calls na huhu and I am not ready. Hays. Good luck to me!


Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

Shout out to sis @Eylz2021 for the huge surprise. Thank you so much for supporting me and my work. I am on cloud nine now. More BCH to come to youuuu! Muah!

That's all for today, awesome souls! Kung kayo din ay nabudol, raise your left feet! Haha joke lang. Thank you for visiting buddies! I appreciate it a lot! Will soon visit yours!

This post is a bit late, I know. I honestly am having trouble saving my draft earlier and doing finishing touches because it always gives me an error that made me so worried. Thank God, it's all good and working now. ❣

God bless us all! I wish you all the best!

I'll be back!

Saranghaeee! 💗

14
$ 10.14
$ 9.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago
Topics: Shopee budol

Comments

Dami lage nabubudol ni shoppee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always ateee 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kumpletuhin na ang mga buwanang saaaaale!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesssss haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa na naman ang nabudol kahapon pero worth it naman lalo sis kasi magagamit talaga. Bet ko yang tote bag.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng tote bag sis, grabeeee worth it talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na shock jud kos mga price dhai😅, pero dili angay maguol Kay Ang kalipay nga atong madawat gikan mga taw nga atong hatagan ug gift priceless man sad❤️, ag kwarta makita ra na,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahalaaa bitaw ate haha pero sige lang, di nako muusab. Charot! Hahaha mabudol ra gihapon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naloka ako sa mga presyo ng mga chineck out mo sis juskooo huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi, last na yaaaan pramis! Charrizzz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love also purchasing item online . Ever since did not receive any depiction of the item cause I contact first the seller.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a great decision, to be honest - like to message first the seller before placing the orders.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea lot of products there, that's mean you really love to do online Shopping dear. Hopefully all of products will be good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I do love shopping online hihi, only if I have money too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so generous po to your family. God bless you more and more. Though I can't relate in shopping online cause i don't have any of these, but reading this article of yours makes me install shoppee right away hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag install kana at mag check out nadin hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same order sad ko wallet...pero kamahal sa shoes oi hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu mahala bitaw mommyy ay, para na sa akoa Kuya kay ga request man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang most of the users rito sa read ang gamit na skin care product yung Breylee haha. Ako kasi, yung rejuv na ni recommend ng Papa ko haha. Marami rin ako chineck out sa Shopee hindi ko lang trip magsulat don't know kung bakit hhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sana all may pa recommendation si papa mo, ang supportive hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami ng order mo,your so generous to your family,I just installed shoppe app kasi dinelete ko na to dati,kaya wala pa akong babydoll,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag may extra sis, binibilhan ko talaga sila sa mga request nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masaya na naman c ano nyan, dami kayo nabudol kahapon, lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahha super sayaaa hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang damiiiii ang mamahal 🤧 hahaha bait bait talaga nito ee. Di lang para sayo lahat kasama din ang fam 🥳🤛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasama talaga sila always atee ee, ayaw magpahuli 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA mabait na ate at anak ikaw breadcrumbs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow ang damiiiiiii. In fairness hindi ako na budol sa month nato haha. Congrats to me haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats naman at di ka nabudol hahaha ako napa check out ee 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay parcels to receive. Ako man ay nabudol din kaya say no to reklamo sa trabahon hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kudkod nasad ta sa work sis kay arang ka gastador nako haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maaga akong nagpabudol kay shopee pero isa lang naman yung inorder ko. Napaka kuripot kung tao kasi minsan nagtatalo na kalooban ko kung bibili o hindi hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maigi maging kuripot sis. Ako panay order tapos wala na, wala ng pambayadddd haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gaga sis (Pamura muna.) HAHAHA GAGI TALAGA 5 NA PALA BALAK KO UMORDER SANA NG BODYWASH NUNG 3.3 KASO NAALALA KO MARCH 4 TAS NGAYON NAALALA KO NG APRIL 5 DAHIL SA ARTICLE NYO JUSKO MAGSESET KAYA AQ NG CALENDER HAAHAHAHQ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakuuu sis, late kanaaa! Bawi ka nalang next budol ah ! 😂 Mag set kana din nalang ng alarm ha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oy daming nabili, nabudol ka talaga at naalala mo pang 4.4. Haha. Breylee din gamit ko for my black and white heads

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si Jherrr kasi talaga may pakana ee ! HAHAHAHA. Yah, yah, effective yarn sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago