Extended Stay!

13 43
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Sun, Apr 10 Mon, Apr 11 ✨

Happy Monday, read.cash authors! How's your day going so far? I wish you all feel great today. My day is not that bad. Not bad because even if I feel so unproductive, I was still able to get myself a good rest.

I reached home last night around 8:50 from my teammates' place. I thought I will be staying there for another night but no, I have to leave her with her sweet yet protective boyfriend and let them have their night and celebrate their 11th months, alone together. Sana all may jowa!

Maxx and Me πŸ’—

I felt at home while staying in her place, to be honest. Her room is comfy and relaxing! It's huge and it smells great! She is renting that place by the way and she is so close to other tenants who happen to be her friends too! It's great to have friends living near you. I am happy that she has someone to eat with whenever she has her meal, especially these days when she's going through something heartbreaking and hard to move on from.

Why do I say Extended Stay?

Well, I am expecting that I will be staying there for one night and one day only but I ended up staying for another night although I went home before 9 o'clock in the evening.

On September 9, I and Maxx went to her place to have fun and drink since it was our rest day anyway. We can rest and sleep right away if ever we get drunk or even wasted, lol! I shared it with you yesterday I guess that it was just the three of us there but another three arrived!

Two of them are our teammates and the third one is an oppa in Korea - partner of the owner of the place, let's call her Miya. Sana all again! Haha! Our other two teammates arrived in the evening and oppa arrived in the afternoon.

Those two are Joevil and Jame. They were already sleepy when they reached Miya's place. It is maybe because they also have a drink outside. They told Miya that they will come over and Miya said yes right away and welcomed both of them and let them sleep in her fluffy airbed. While Maxx, Miya and I sleep next to each other inside her mosquito house web.

September 10, at exactly 8:50 in the morning, we all wake up, and then I have my face washed using Miya's Brilliant Soap. I even used some of her skincare products after washing my dirty face, lol.

Then off we go to the nearest wet market to buy raw foods to cook for our breakfast and lunch. I was so shocked because she bought a lot and all the money used was all from her pocket. As in, lahat ng gastos since the night I came to her place ay sa kanya! She is so generous! God bless her kind heart!

She bought 1 and Β½ kilograms of shrimp, 1 kilogram of bangus, 1 kilogram of pork meat, and 1 piece while chicken plus the seasonings and ingredients. And mind you guys, all of those are so pricey! Naiiyak yung bulsa ko sa presyo, jusme!

I helped her prepare the things needed as we arrived back at her place and there we all have our morning coffee first then went to the kitchen to cook.

These were the two that I had a chance to take a picture of while cooking but the other two, I forgot already. My apologies. I became so busy scrolling through my phone while waiting for it to be served.

After eating, we then gathered inside Miya's room and started to have a great time drinking and singing. But then again, it was them who sing a lot of songs and I just listened to their sweet and pleasant voices. How I wish I can sing well like them.

I took this photo right before we all have a chance to grab a slice for ourselves, hihi.

It was 6 pm already that time and Miya ordered three boxes of large pizza for all of us. How sweet! Those are from Alberto's and I loved the flavors she chose.

We finished drinking around 7:30 pm and they all just finished the remaining songs they want to sing. We then bid goodbye to Miya and her partner and I remembered I greeted them thrice with a "HAPPY MONTHSARY that night before leaving.


Rest day well spent, it is! I am looking forward to more bonding with them. I enjoyed it a lot! Super! I am happy that we all have the same vibe. Newly found group of friends - the best! Thank you dear God for giving me these awesome souls. ❣

And that would be all for tonight, buddies! Thank you so much for visiting my blog. A big shout out also to @King_Gozie for the sponsorship renewal. I am so happy! I am so blessed to have you guys. God bless us all and more BCH to come to all of us here.

I'll be back!

Saranghaeee! πŸ’—

14
$ 1.86
$ 1.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 6
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Just the sights of those foods aroused my appetite. I just have to say that you've left me hungry.

It always nice to hang out with people who are nice, I'm glad you had fun.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I want those shrimps over there in second frame. They look appealing..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Paampon ka na haha! Ang saya naman ng ganyan :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

kadaghan ba sa food! nindot jd basta naay kauban na friends duol ra sa balay ba...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's what friends are for sarap talaga balikan Nung mga panahon na marami pang friends. Panay gala at madalas Ang pagkain. Hehe sarap Ng pagkain talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ganda naman ng friendship nyo ate pero sana oil talaga di strict parents when it comes to inuman sesh. hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kalami sa shrimp oi huhu...ad I miss my friends too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lami ma friend si mye dah. Di ta mapasmo. Di tihik hahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kalami sa mga foods labi na ang pizza.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kalami kaayo sa foods hahhaa.ang food man jud ang nakita pag ayu hihi. Nindot jud mag bond kauban sa friends labi na daghan foody

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am so happy with this experiences I had with you and the other momsh. I am so happy that time that I even forgot to greet them both. I didn't even know that it was their monthsary the first place. Lol!πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana may ganyang friend sis. Ang ganda naman ng bonding niyo sis ang saya. Talagang sulit na sulit sis. Napaka bait ng mga friends mo sis. Ang sarap pa ng mga foods shrimp tyaka inihaw na bangus. 🀀 Nakakagutom sobra. 🀀

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Makamiss magboard sis haha namiss pod naku ang kasaba sa ubang tenants bwahaha anyways nakakagutom yung pizza haha I bet you had a great time with themπŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago