Annoying Fluffy Tail

4 44
Avatar for BreadChamp
1 year ago
Topics: My day, Friend

Wed, May 4 🦋

Annyeong chinggus!

It's another wonderful Wednesday here at read.cash! Another day to let go, another story to share. This evening, I'm going to share about a person who always follows me around wherever I go.

I was initially hired as a work-at-home call center agent last March, but after 5 weeks all WAH agents were directed to work onsite. So I did.

There I met my wave mates, both onsite and WAH agents. All of them are very friendly. I got close to a few people, including a short, weird guy with mild ADHD. He's nice having him around until he said that he likes me and started to wag his tail to me wherever I go.

He then started to have lunch with me, and at times walk me home. He would offer his umbrella to me and our other workmate on our way home while he bares himself under the scorching sun. And if one of our close friends invites us to sleep over, he would always come as long as I'm around. When I go to work without having my breakfast first, he would at least buy me a biscuit and a bottle of water. He might think that I don't appreciate him doing those things, but I'm actually smiling inside whenever he does so.

I don't know what happened but at some point, we started to hold hands. We would also trade hugs when leaving and meeting at work. He hasn't exactly asked me 'that' question, but I don't know how I would respond either. It's going to be unfair if I say that I already like him as someone of the opposite sex, but I sure like having him around.

Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty

Shoutout to this amazing writer who supported my work nonstop. Love youuu, @Talecharm!

My dear chinggus, I would like you to share your insights about the story that I've just shared. I have never been in love, and I'm curious about how it really feels. Please don't give me playful answers!


That would be all for today's blog, lovelies! Thank you so much for stopping by. I will visit y'all so soon!

God bless us all!

Saranghaeee! 💗

9
$ 3.40
$ 3.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 3
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
1 year ago
Topics: My day, Friend

Comments

Ang tanong e, gusto mo ba na maging kayo? hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee, at least sis may isang tao na andiyan para sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are very few people in this world who takes care about others. You are blessed with gem. Keep him always with you. Don't let him go anywhere . GOD bless both of you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm...well I think you're lucky to have someone who looks out for you like that. It's nice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago