Fruits of Community Engagement, 5K Viewers

30 53
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash family! How are you?

It had been more than three months on this platform. From the first day, I was dreaming to be a content writer like @Jane and a complete blogger like @Pantera whose each article has distinction and information about Crypto World. I made many mistakes here but I learned and never give up. Yesterday, I was scrolling through my notifications. Suddenly, I found great news, "My Articles had got 5K viewers which is first and great success for me"

I can remind when I was alone and facing financial troubles but read dot cash platform and BCH Community hold my hands tight. Thanks to them, now I give whole credit to the BCH community and dot platform for this great achievement.

How I have got this Achievement?

As already I mentioned in my title, it is all because of Community Engagement. The more you engaged more you find viewers on your content. Moreover, these viewers contribute a lot through commenting, criticism, advice, and upvoting. It is an easy principle, if you will not contribute to someone, then someone will not contribute to you. You can be active in a community by following pillars.

  • As a Contributor

  • As a Creator

  • As an Opportunist

  • As a Lurkers

As a Contributor:

For active Community Engagement, you should be an active Contributor. You can appreciate the other's genuine and quality content through your words and generosity. We should encourage people even if they are falling continuously. There are very few people who encourage otherwise you can find critics everywhere. Hence, as a Contributor, you will be able to motivate others. You should do what he likes and describes him pros and cons of content writing through kind words, not through bad critics. Make your Contributions to as many posts as you. I bet if your good contributor, people will appreciate your content on every platform.

As a Creators:

For active Community Engagement, your content will be according to the demand of that community in which your content is going to be published. Moreover, you need to check to spell, Grammer, Context, title, and Punctuation. I mean your content will be neat and clean. You didn't need to use complex Vocabulary. You can take support through easy words. Easy words are understandable for all. Always put something new in your content. You should hit the top and hot topics of the World. People like what is new and things they didn't know. Your content should be full of love and Peace. Avoid discrepancy and violation of rules of a platform. These are a few things that will keep your role in a community highlighted.

As an Opportunist:

People say a man attains many opportunities in his life so he should not worry if one or two opportunities he left. I am against this, we should be an opportunist. We should participate in each opportunity and didn't leave. If we didn't win a contest it, not matters but our participation will reward us with learning. Learning will be the main target because rewards are an indirect source. People appreciate your role when you play it in a good way. So be an Opportunist and dominate the whole World.

As a Lurkers:

For active in Community Engagement, you should be a free rider. It didn't matter whether a contest or session had a reward or not, you should participate in it. As a lurker, you should be active on social media like Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, What's an app, Telegram, Discord, and Reddit. These all platforms are used by me. Hence, I recommend you all must be active there. There are a lot of announcements and people are looking for active minds. Make sure your presence is there to avail an opportunity. Lurkers' traits make you most active in the community.

Closing Thoughts:

Today, I am too much excited hence I wrote about things that I am doing on both dot platforms. Sharing is caring no doubt. We learn by sharing our experiences because people advised what they knew about it. I am not complete still my targets are too beyond but I am happy because I stepped up the ladder. For big Targets and Achievements, we should set a specific position for ourselves. At the end of the article, I shall thank again to BCH community because I found beautiful and generous minds people here. Thanks to @Coolmidwestguy and @Olasquare you people are always amazing in motivation. I hope your love and Contributions to my content will be good always for me.

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

16
$ 1.30
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 8
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

This is a great one. It is very high. You are motivating me to do more and more. I wish you more views. Keep up your hard work. God bless you

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks you are with me from the day one. I am always thankful to you sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on your achievement! More to come!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks for your supporting and much appreciated words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I learnt alot from your content today and I am happy to be a part of your subscribers that will get information very quickly. I agree with all the tips younhage shared so far they're insightful and encouraging.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks for appreciation and great comments. I always share something benefacial for all readers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's so remarkable and it's a testament of your good work and quality. Keep at it and you have always been amazing. I always enjoy engaging you...

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I always learn something from you. Ola you are good motivational source for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤗🤗🤗 thank you, my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your achievement 🎉 I'm not surprised you write excellent content and give a lot of good advice.

I really like this post and will refer it to my one new affiliate, lol. You described it perfectly what to do on this platform to gain success.

Continue your adventure here am I'm sure you will be hitting many more achievements. Take care friend :)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am happy to have a virtual friend like you here. Yeah it will be good guide your affiliate even her or his questions are more than welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your 5,000 views achievements 🎉. It's very clear that you've been up and doing in this platform. You deserve it. More wins🙌

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am doing my best to engage with each and every member with justice and equality. It is a fruit for this great cause.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for reaching this milestone my dear. You really made me proud. I am so sure that you will reach 10k viewers sooner or later. More to go! Just keep going. You can and you will do it!🤗❤️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am sure, I can do it. Thanks for always encouraging me through your words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course, I am just here willing to support you. I can't give you big upvotes for now but in this way, I hope you are encouraged to move forward and achieve your dreams in here as a content creator my dear..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't need upvotes, I need humble support through words appreciation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I can give you that mu dear..🤗❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow! congrats to your new milestone!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for wishing me good luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is very beautiful and beneficial blog for newbie like me. I'm only one and a half months old here and have been trying to get something that enhance my writing abilities and interact with more people with that. From this day onward I will be following your guidance. Have a great day

$ 0.02
1 year ago

If you followed these instructions then I am sure you will achieve this achievement soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will follow these instructions same as I followed you so that I never miss reading your blog

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congratulations dear 🥰 i wish one day i also achieve such progress in blogging journey 💕

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You will achieve it as soon as you will act upon on my advices given in this article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow nice! Congrats and more achievement awaits.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks for wishing good words to me. Your words encourage me a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for this achievement, wow! I remember I achieve this at my fifth months and you did it earlier than mine. You really did a great job here.👏👏👏 Road to 10k views, soon.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am happy after this achievement. Thanks for your love and always support for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago