Levels Of Life

62 79
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

If your life is not the way you want it, complaining about it will not improve it. If you are in a relationship that is not equal and you don't like it, then change it. If you are not working and cannot find the job you want, and are tired of being broke, then find the job you don't want. If you always make excuses for things not being better, then they will never get better.

I believe there are levels of life

  • Being in a ditch looking up at level ground thinking, "If only I was there."

  • Being on level ground and thinking, "What a great thing it would be to stand tall and look at that level ground from above".

  • Standing tall and looking down thinking, "I am so happy I'm not down there anymore!"

  • there could be more...

Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty

Before I proceed, Happy first day of July to you all. Eheem, birth month. Good morning, wonderful friends.

Sometimes, we keep ourselves in the ditch looking up at those we are involved with who is on level ground and think they are better than us. It is not until we stand tall and realize that where they are is not better, it just looked that way from where we were.

I have been on so many levels of life. I have gone from the very up to the very lowest, and vice versa. Nobody said it is easy, but only you yourself can make the change. Until you love and respect yourself enough to do it for you, then it will not happen.

Be everything you can be, so you can appreciate where you no longer are.

Contemplating.

With all the world's loud noises, with the absence of human interaction in my life, I've left on a journey that I have not been willing to take. It is a tough journey. A lot of crazy times to spend meandering the limits of your soul. Venturing through memories, some life occasions that have transformed you, and parts of life you would much prefer disregard, yet are still excessively important with lessons you need to embrace. Ready or not, you have to face the reality.

I have been at the level of survival. Survival at its finest. Building invulnerable dividers around myself, closing down sentiments and feelings. Awful things occur, analyze them, and let them go. Walk forward. Continue to walk. Continuously get back up. Deny the agony. Deny your depletion. Prevent the pull from getting your heart that this isn't what life should resemble. Try not to surrender to the dread. Try not to flounder. Try not to think back. Try not to allow them to see your agony, that is a shortcoming. Try not to be powerless. Try not to give individuals access. Deal with others to the detriment of yourself.

I have spent meandering the limits of my mind, life, and story. I've likewise invested an extreme measure of energy contemplating people - mostly people in my virtual world. People captivate me. People baffle me. People inspire and motivate me each and every day. I learned so much from their experiences. The way that each and every journey differs for everybody, is something we as a whole need to appreciate.

This pandemic has taught me so much.

I thought I was ready for everything life chose to come up with. I thought I had the devices to deal with any emergency. I'd explored my life falling to pieces so often. I thought I was tough before that. It is real.

I was somewhat in a sweet sarcasm level tiny bit, obviously. Life chose to humble me amazingly. Since I am checking out my inward world, I realized I have positively no clue about what to do. I can't fix this. This is all new to me and to everybody.

We who rise out of this more centered around being better people can have an effect. Sharing our voices for people who can't represent themselves means a lot. Searching for ways where we can help in our neighborhood. Sharing lessons we have learned from and with other people. We all have a part in this life. We as a whole have a reason. If you've sorted out yours yet, set clear expectations on how you wish to make this world somewhat more brilliant for yourself as well as other people.

So yeah, life is tough they say. So are we, aren't we? I am so ready to get my second cup of coffee and will run some errands after that. Sometimes, it's nice to be needed, right now, my coffee needs me. I mean, I need more coffee.

Have a great day, my friends. Try to play nice and be good humans. It's almost impossible I know, especially when the temperature is so freaking humid makes us look like a haggard lion, right? lol but let's try anyway. Please take care of yourselves, others, your pets, and everything. Let's get it on!

One love

@Bloghound

(All photos are my own and taken by me - unless stated otherwise)

To my silent readers, kind commenters, generous sponsors, and all thank you very much. I do appreciate you all for visiting.

27
$ 19.73
$ 17.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.51 from @Macronald
$ 0.50 from @BSzandra
+ 16
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
2 years ago

Comments

Took a screenshot of your introduction. Aray. Tinamaan ako. Hahaha. I am guilty of making excuses and reasons. I blame this, I blame that. I complain but I do something about it. Minsan kasi mapapacomplain na lang lalo kung pating-patong na sila.

Anyhow, I didn't know that you were also July just like Mhean. Belated happy birthday, Jerryl. πŸŽ‚πŸ¨πŸ•πŸπŸ©β˜•πŸ»

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true! You have really made my day with this beautiful article....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life reality indeed. Ups and down of every human being. Get up and dress up, it's not the end just keep believing yourself. God bless and keep grindingπŸ’—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You got that right, Kleah! I wish you the same, sis!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i will😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of appricate you you struggled through your hard and easy time of your life.
Actually life is name of Struggle. Who face all circumstances and achieve his / her goals and that becomes hero in history and motivation for us.

And those who stuck in life also Become lesson for us. So we should learn from life in everystage. Yeah some people are very important in our lives Because they are contribution on our lives. So stay happy and believe in yourself is best moto of successive life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's a very good reminder, Aasi. Thank you for the sentiments, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very welcome buddy 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe galing nyo po pala magsulat Ate Jerryl this my first time passing by on your article ang lalim din every words hehe. Daming hamon at trials tayong kinakaharap sa buhay pero diba di tayo bumibigay, laban lang masarap pa rin mabuhay 😁 sabi nga YOLO kaya live life to the fullest po tayo hihi and of course faith din natin sa taas always mag trust at mag tiwala sa Diyos sa lahat ng nangyayari satin. Coffee lover talaga kayo hihi, daming espresso sa office masyadong mapait di ko kaya πŸ˜‚ Godbless Ate Jerryl

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hello, Patrick! Hala, grabe ka naman makagaling jan hehe. Ikaw kaya. Salamat ha. Kapit lang para sa pamilya. Salamat din pala sa sponsorship :) I do appreciate a lot. Good evening!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life could be tough sometimes. But is beautiful as well. I hope everything is fine with you, dear. Hugs!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Fighting, Coqui! Hugs, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan Ma'am.!πŸ‘πŸ’ͺ Sometimes kasi, susubukin talaga tayo nang mga hamon sa buhay.. Bagkus, ito rin yun magiging way para matuto tayo and maging handa pa sa mga darating pa.. Kailangan lang talaga natin magtiwala, at syempre wag kakalimutan ang Diyos natin.πŸ˜‡

Keep safe po!πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'll remember that, ren. Salamat :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman Ma'am..hihi😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Respect. Envy. Jaw dropped. Your writing is at another level. I'm looking up. One day, I'll reach there. Thank you for the inspiration. I'll enjoy the view on the way up. Make new friends, help new people. We go up en masse.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh, I love everything you just said, Just1dood :) Thanks a lot!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Despite any levels of life we are at, we must remain tough and courageous. ❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kakayanin, Marinov!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need your coffee too Mrs P :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

On its way, uncle Ed. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe you took you time it is cold na, hope everything is ok though with you seriously Mrs P! Bed for me now , enjoy your Friday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahhh cause I just woke up, uncle Ed hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was so suure i said something here. O nauna nang magpost utak ko wala pa akong tinatype??? πŸ˜‚

Another strong writeup from you. As always! Really really love your writeups.

Loved the intro.. timing ka kasi nanaman. You had me nodding in agreement in the middle and yes meron ding "uy ako din".

Hah! Always a fun read ate!! Always..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

usap lang tau sa isip pede na, no? hehe salamuch, pich... labyu! good morning!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha bananas in pyjamas..... Labyu back ds big ate! Good morning!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes life is tough.... work hard nalng sa mga indi pinalad na mabigyan ng golden spoon when we were born.. hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is very true, sis Jean hehe Happy Friday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think i am on the level that I am consuming 3 cups of coffee a day. (chuckling)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

jan tayo magkakasundo sa kape, kuya hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

whatever it is that is happening around just let it be, smile, and let the world know that nothing can bring you down. thanks for this is... i like your introduction is.. it says it all. .. there is always a way if we really want it, and there will always be excuses if you don't want to do anything about it.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

labyu, sis hehe salamat. laban!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😍😍😍 labyu too sis alam mo yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kilig ako hehehe. xoxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life will always be tough.. Mapa mayaman kman or mahirap. πŸ˜… challenges won't end for the rest of our lives

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Lavarrrn lungs, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have come to realize that this life is in levels and if as a person cannot be grateful for things you have and still complaining of things you aren't in control of, then I don't think such person deserves to get anything at all.

In everything we do or have, let's be kind and show appreciation.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kindness goes a long way. Good evening, Princess. Thank you for stopping by :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walk forward. Continue to walk. Continuously get back up. Deny the agony. Deny your depletion

THe motivation says it all.. Thank you for this. Minsan talaga di maiiwasan na ma overwhelm ka sa mga nangyayari na di mo na naisip ang ibang goal mo ..And when you realize it wala na xia.. But, if we continue to walk and move forward, then we can be productive in any ways we can imagine.

God Bless!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng hugot mo, sis. Lab et. God bless you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you always make excuses for things not being better, then they will never get better. I like this line from you coz it does make sense.

sa buhay talaga ng tao di sasapat ang lahat. MOst of us always ask more without seeing and appreciating what we have in life. Being humble and contented are the things that we must learn to apply in our daily lives.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Easier said, Gracee but it is always possible :) Magandang hapon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whatever we are facing right now we should keep going. As what you've said life is tough but we should be tougher in oder to deal with it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Truly, Loveleng. Keep on keeping on life! Salamat sa pagtambay :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po i enjoyed reading your works :) we have the same birthmonth po pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Experiences really molds ug to be better. And it is us to decide on how we are going to deal with. Life has never been easy since this pandemic, but we are still here. I mean that's how we choose to live. We decided to continue and that's way much better. β˜ΊοΈπŸ’•

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Let's keep living, MissJo. Xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When the life is tough let's just get tougher. πŸ’š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yassss to that, sistah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehem, so you are a lioness! Pleased to meet you :)

It is profoundly humbling when we find ourselves somewhere down after experiencing being somewhere above. On the other hand, it is also 'glorifying' when we get to climb back to a level where we are most happy and satisfied. (Lemme contemplate for a moment lol!)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Enjoy your solitude, sis hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, thank you (wink wink) For a lioness, solitude seems far-fetched, but I do enjoy it very much :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yun ang importante hehe. Enjoy the rest of the day, sis :) Kauuwi ko lang din galing errands. Init sa labas hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you :) Sige, palamig ka muna hehe. Coffee?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

making my 3rd coffee of the day, sis :) iced naman para maiba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! Cheers ngarud hehe :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My life doesn't seem in comfortable condition now but I still don't give up in life. No pain, no gain. I also believe that World is Circle and it has no end point for me to stuck in one place only

$ 0.02
2 years ago

May all the odds be always in your favor, Sassa. Hugs!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!! What's your username in Noise.cash? Let's be mutual πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@wickedsoul

$ 0.00
2 years ago