Loh#147 A vivid Dream that changed me

Avatar for Biyaawnurr
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

I get alot of weird dreams Some vivid and some lucid .

What exactly is a vivid dream you may ask well its a dream where it feels like you're really there and everything happening is real while lucid dreams are when you know in a dream that you are in a dream . Both of these dreams can be pleasant and unpleasant too . I mean being aware and feeling a nightmare in reality can give you an intense trauma .

Luckily most of my dreams as related to me being in nature in Solitude . So i had this one dream back in January i was very depressed and lost in those days and i was constantly recalling my purpose and inner peace so one night i sleep and i wake up in sand like i remember it was sand and i was burried in it i got out of it and shook myself coughed too looked at my gown that was dusty and then a sudden breeze came that sent chills down my spine i never had felt this cold it looked like a desert and in the night sky i saw an aurora so bright like a neon curtain of lights dancing in the sky and i sat down on the sand watching it and praying with my hands . I was so grateful and i had so much gratitude for the thing i was experiencing i saw shooting stars too and the sky was all bright with the stars i actually thought i could see the milky way and i stood up and jumped off feeling the breeze and that sense of freedom i was afraid to jump but when i did i landed on the sand it didn't hurt much but the whole dream i ran and played in the sand making sand angels without thinking about the sand being stuck in my hair or clothes i just did all the things that made me happy.

After this dream i tried drawing what i saw as a minimal drawing here it is tbh . After that dream my focus is more on living today then worrying for tomorrows.

Thank you for your precious time and support

3
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

A magical illustration of your dream!

$ 0.00
8 months ago

that is quite a beautiful dream

$ 0.00
8 months ago