Mangoes 🥭🥭🥭😋

57 67
Mango fruit with a Scientific Name of Mangifera indica

WHAT IS MANGO?

MANGO 🥭 is an evergreen tree that grow in different places in the world. It is one of the most abundant fruit and it can be in a variety of class. It belongs to the Anacardiaceae family that grows with an edible and tasteful fruit. The mango tree 🌳 is erect with a thick trunk and has a broad rounded canopy. Leaves 🍃are dark green in color and shiny. Its fruit is oval in nature and has an irregular shape.

Mango's leaves, trunk and fruit

MORPHOLOGY OF MANGO

Mango fruit can be large or small. It has a fleshly drupe containing an edible and sweet mesocarp.

GROWING MANGO TREES FROM A SEED 🌱

The seed of mangoes is the very fruit of it. Without it, we cannot grow any. The important step to grow a tree is the seed selection. In this step, we need to be careful in order for us to grow a quality mango tree and fruits. Aside from selecting the best seed, we also need to know when is the best time to grow these kinds of trees. The beginning of wet season is the best time to plant a mango tree and during summer, the mango fruit will be harvested and can be produced to different local markets and households.

A fully grown mango tree

CARING FOR A MANGO TREE

How do we care our beloved mango tree? 🌿💞

Trees can be sensitive too, just like us, humans. It has different caring practices and if we are to plant mango trees we have to give a little care and love for our trees.

  • Over watering can kill it

  • Too much Nitrogen Fertilizer will weaken the tree

  • It can be susceptible to pests and diseases

If we want to have a nice and wonderful mango tree, as I said earlier, we should put a little care and love for them.

LET'S START PLANTING TREES 🌳🌳🌳 AS MUCH AS WE CAN TO SAVE OUR MOTHER EARTH AND OUR OWN LIVES.

WE SHOULD ADVOCATE !!!📣📣📣

WE SHOULD ACT NOW !!! 😃💪🦵

IF YOU ARE HAPPY WITH MY ARTICLE PLEASE HIT THE LIKE👍 AND COMMENT DOWN

YOU CAN ALSO GIVE ME AN UPVOTE OR TIP 😊

THANK YOU FOR READING MY ARTICLE.

GODBLESS YOU ALL😇

Sponsor

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bitraph
empty
empty
empty

Comments

A mango is a juicy stone fruit (drupe) produced from numerous species of tropical trees belonging to the flowering plant genus Mangifera, cultivated mostly for their edible fruit.

Most of these species are found in nature as wild mangoes. The genus belongs to the cashew family Anacardiaceae. Mangoes are native to South Asia,from where the "common mango" or "Indian mango", Mangifera indica, has been distributed worldwide to become one of the most widely cultivated fruits in the tropics. Other Mangifera species (e.g. horse mango, Mangifera foetida) are grown on a more localized basis.

Worldwide, there are several hundred cultivars of mango. Depending on the cultivar, mango fruit varies in size, shape, sweetness, skin color, and flesh color which may be pale yellow, gold, or orange. Mango is the national fruit of India and the national tree of Bangladesh.[3] It is the unofficial national fruit of the Philippines.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love mango but I never knew it was very abundant. Really, nice. I love your article. I never really saw things in this perspective. Made thought more about it. Go mango.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mango is very taste and healthy food.It make our digest strong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To all who like, comment and upvotes my article, I sincerely thank you all for supporting and motivating me to write even more and improve myself in creating such original contents😊😊😊 Thank You all guys🥰 I Love ya'll!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow one of my favorite Fruit, but the sweet mango ripe came from guimaras i im right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mango is my favourite fruit I like very much. I think like everybody like this fruit. It is very tasty. Keep writing this kind of article .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The mangoes that grow in the Indian subcontinent are the most delicious mangoes or even the most delicious fruit ever grown! The same mangoes grown in Mexico are not quite the same. Mangoes are also high in Vitamin C.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mango is my favourite fruit. It eat in both ripe and unripe. In our country rajshahi is the city of mango. There are a lot of mangoes are producing in rajsahi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have many Mango fruit trees ....I hope any banglai people plantation mango trees....It is best fruit now thanks ...your sharing article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love Mango fruit...My country is Bangladesh...I love my country...now a days mangos session....I love this fruit...thanks for your article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Should I call this Agric. Science or Botany lecture. It is educative and interesting. Keep doing the good job. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mango is probably my favorite fruit. Now the season has started, there are different type of mangoes with different names

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love mango fruit and juice.mango is the bangali fruit. it's soo taste and ymmuh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delicious. I just love it. Mango is my favourite food. Most of the people likes it very much. There are many kinds of mangoes available in our country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah mango has a different class manga has a different color different shape and of course different sizes and almost the prizes,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mango is a delicious food. I like it very much. We have many trees of mangoes in my village. In Summer vacation, we are the family members going to village and eat this delicious food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can make juice by mango.Moreover we can also make different types of recipe by it.Thanks for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mango is my favourite fruits.. Very nice article. Keep writting more.. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to eatt mangoes ,,, when it's kachathen i eat kashon dia makhaiya ,, and when it's paking then i eat this without any help i just eat them and say ummmm osam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mango is my favourite fruit. This article is very interesting. Keeping your writing skills. Your writing skills is very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mango is the best food. I am eating mango very much. I also like mango juice. Mango trees is the national trees of the Bangladesh. Many people also like this food. Your articles is very nice. Mango is my favorite food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

King of mango fruit. It is very tasty and nutritious. Different varieties of mango are available. Mango juice is made which everyone likes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very educational. After i read this article , i was inspired to plant trees , especially mango trees. Thanks for the info Bitraph! hahhahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha 😂😂😂 thank you for your warm reponse em.ar.lee hahaha kapay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your wonderful comments 😊 I really appreciate it!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love mangoes fruit so delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your helpful information...I love to eat mango...and I want to plant mango trees

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think like everybody like this fruit. It is very tasty. Keep writing this kind of article .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mango is my favourate fruit.. I think everybody like this fruit.. . It is to much teasty.. . We can make juice and different types of recepies by it.. Thnx for ue valuable information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice article. I love mango very much & it's a tasty fruit. Everyone likes mango.. thanks for your article.. keep writing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mango is very delicious to eat. It is seasonal fruit. Your writing style is unique. Keeping your writing skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mango is my favorite fruit. I love to eat it. It can be eaten for some time of the year as it is a seasonal fruit which is why I love it more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone likes mangoes. Because it is very tasty. We can make a lot of food item through mangoes. Childrens also likes it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite fruit is mango.mango is so testy and yamme fruits.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hlw! I am Habiba from Bangladesh.. Please supporting me🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mango is a very tasty food. I think everyone love this food very much. And I like it also.Mango is a fruit that can be eaten raw or ripe. Thank you . Go ahead...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What an informative post. I also like to eat mangoes. There are so many mangoes here in the Philippines recently sir....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mango is my favorite fruit. Mango tastes best when ripe. Besides, it should be eaten by all of us as it is the fruit of Sujan because it is very beneficial for the body.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আম অনেক সুস্বাদু একটি ফল। এটা খেতে অনেক মজাদার। আমে প্রচুর পরিমাণে ভিটামিন থাকে যা স্বাস্থ্যের জন্য উপকারী।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mango is the seasonal fruit. I love Mango. It is very enjoyable to eat. Your writing skills is very nice. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This post is very interesting. This article is about Mango. I am waiting for your writing.thanks for sharing this post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mango is a very tasty food and I think everyone like this food very much. Mango is a seasonal fruit. By the way thank you you for writing this kind of article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are many fruits available in our country. Mango is one of them. I like mangoes very much. It is very tasty and delicious also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mango is so testy food. i loves this food. i eating so much.thanks you such a good article published. i hope you will better atticle next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mangoes are available in the whole year in our country. Mango is a very popular fruit in our country. It is very delicious in taste.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mango is favourite fruits of our county. I like mango. Thanks for share this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mango us sweety food amd testy yhummy food.i loves mango.i eating more time.i likes mango, mango juice, manger ber etc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mango is my favourite friuts.i like Mango .Mango is very sweet and testy fruits.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You @Alther for the tip. It means a lot 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mango is very distinctive taste and aroma. Especially if we eat what has been cooked, wow it's really delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mangoe is very delicious fruit. But we hardly know about it in detail. You nicely depict about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mango is my favourite fruit.. . It is very deliciou. . I also like mango juice.. Everyone in my family like mango very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to eat mango.This is very tasty fruit. On Bangladesh, the mangoes are found in the Summer season. I liked it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mango is a delicious fruit. It is very beneficial for the body. Due to the season, this fruit should be eaten by all of us. It contains a lot of vitamins.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love Many fruit. Mango is one of them. It is very interesting to eat. Thank you very much for your writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have also Manggo fruit here and now three days harvested but not finish maybe one week later, but manggoes is veryy yummy its my favorite fruit also..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Fe
3 years ago