What Would You Do?

7 24
Avatar for Bisolammy
2 years ago

What would you do if you see a lion coming towards you? I'll faintπŸ˜‚. No doubt because I don't think I can run as fast as a lion. I'm not Usain Bolt πŸ˜‚.

What would you do if you become the richest person in the world for a day? Since the wealth is for a day, I'll pack enough money that will reach me in my entire life😁. I like moneyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

What would you do if you are opportunity to meet President Vladimir Putin? I will ask him why he invaded Ukraine. I'm sure this is enough to ask. Right?

What would you do if you are opportunity to go to the space? If I have the opportunity to go to the space, I will just make it my vacation center every time so whenever I want to go on vacation I'll go to the space with my family.

What would you do if you're the most powerful person in the world? To be very honest, I am not the wicked person and I wouldn't witch hunt anybody. I'll just try to make the world a better place with my power.

What would you do if you could fly high like an aeroplane? Anytime I'm sad I will just go high. As high as I could go just to make myself happy.

What would you do if you have the ability to say what you want and get it immediately? I will just pray for more wisdom and more money because we need wisdom to spend money or else your money will finish.

What would you do if you be invincible anytime that you want to be? As for me, I'd just enter the world bank and carry a huge amount of money that can satisfy my needs to the tenth generation πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

What would you do if you can appear anywhere and disappear anytime? I will go to a very powerful person's office, slap his head and disappear. I want to check something πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

What would you do if were the sun,? I don't know πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but I'm sure some of y'all will make the sun too hotπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I know some people hereπŸ˜‚.

What would you do if you were the rain? I'll make sure I beat some people πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Actually, I love it when it rains and I love it more when he beats me and I'll get a howling cuddle from my man which may eventually lead to something else😁😁.

What would you do if you were BCH? I'll rise and rise and riseπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I'll rise to an uncountable amount and the people holding me will make money😁😁. Don't you like that? I'm sure you do.

So out of all, which one do you want me to be and I will. Also, which one do you wish to be😁.

I was very bored so I thought of what to write and this came to my mind 😊😊. I hope you enjoy my article πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.

9
$ 1.23
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amback_forgood
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
+ 1
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
2 years ago

Comments

What would you do if you can appear anywhere and disappear anytime?

The central bank vault is my first target.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HahahaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ All of u from want to go and carry moneyπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The invincible part made me laugh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, well as for me I would rob a bank... What do you think??? Lol just kidding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No dey kid abegπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I'll rob a bank tooπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What would I do if I am the most powerful person on earth hehe I think I will make the world peace, no one can stop me to do it because I am the most powerful in the world hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a very good one dear Keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe If I could just but in reality I cannot because I don't have any power hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago