What We Go Through!!

18 74
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

I know that a lot of us must have seen a fine girl. Sorry, a very beautiful one. I'm one of them😊😊. Asides from the fact that I'm a fine girl, I'm also sexy and attractive. Maybe due to the way I dress, the way I talk, my beautiful piercings, my leg chain, or because I'm naturally sexy.

Have you ever had a deep conversation with a beautiful lady? Have you ever asked her how she is or what she has been going through lately? As for me, it's been hell. I wouldn't say that it's not favorable because it helps at times. Most times, you'll feel bad about what people will do to you.

I'll share some of my experiences. I'm a lady who's always on leg chains and skimpy gowns. I love to dress neatly and put my things in order. A lot of people have a different perspective about me but I'm trying so hard for those negative talks not to get to me.

I've had countless guys who came to meet me just to have s*x with me. I know how embarrassing and disgracing this could be. Most people see pretty ladies as an s*x machine. They just want to do theirs and leave. I'm not sure some people here understand how I feel.

Even if your pretty girlfriend is the most loyal person on earth, you may not trust her. I've battled with trust issues in relationships so many relationships. God knows I've never cheated in any of my previous relationships but I've heard a lot from outsiders. Thinking I'm a prostitute. It hurts!!!

I remember my previous relationship. I told my ex that I was no longer interested. I thought he would feel remorseful but all I could get was "bye-bye". I almost lost my sanity. He only wanted s*x from me. I can't forget how I felt. I felt so bad!!!

I've been in the Nollywood movie industry for over three weeks now and I must say that it's been hell. Advances from different men. Married ones and single ones. The craziest part of it is that none of them wants a serious relationship. They just want the s*x. Even my Dad friends woo me to know how bad it is.

I'm the talk of the location and I know as long as I go to other locations, I'll get more advances from different men. Also, I wouldn't want to have something with any man in the industry and that's why I'm trying so hard to be on my own.

I can't say no to every man that comes my way. I'm a human being with blood in my veins. There are some men I'd love but I don't know what they have in mind for me. So, I think I should just be on my own. I don't need anyone😊.

The worst part of it is that I'm a true lover and I'm a very soft person. It doesn't take me a whole day to fall in love with someone. I feel very bad for that part of me. I won't hate people because of what I'm going through but I'll try so hard to control my emotions.

It hurts so bad because some people see me as a worthless lady. And I know I'm not worthless. I wish I have a man that will treat me like a little sister. I'm alone with my thoughts and I'm writing this with tears rolling down my face.

This is what every pretty lady goes through every single day.

Being a pretty lady is hell!!!

8
$ 0.34
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
$ 0.01 from @BlueFlipper
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

Whatever is the stereotype at home, don't allow it destabilize you, keep on being sweet my dear..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much God bless you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome dear....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This kind of man is not worthy of love. Everyone girls deserve to be respected no matter what, and so are you, my dear Bisolammy. You are worthy, you are beautiful, you are attractive never settle for less.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your admiring words God bless you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, that's how the world is when you are not fine, people will talk bad when you are too fine, people will admire you much and most of them are after the move, well, aside from me though, haha.
But still, nothing is actually easy in this life, people will drop advice for you like rain. But on the day of the day, you go get the blame for any decision you make.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo E no easy ooh😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will like to you see in your present prime 😏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some men only look at women as their toy to satisfy their pleasures and desires.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And it's not a good habit Thanks for that point

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've met pretty ladies that are passing and passed through this stage of life, all men want from them is just satisfaction because guys think these ladies can't be Stable because of their beauty. But do you know what? You're you, you have to be smart about your heart and who you give it to. For instance, you Could be able to know which guy that's coming for satisfaction by their approaches (including their cover up lies too),,,yes this is possible.

And if you don't find anyone Worthy of your heart, dear keep yourself with the usual stuffs and let it torment them🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe😂 Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Men's view of beautiful women is mostly just lust and intercourse.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Being attractive person is a struggle since you dont know if the intention of this person is pure or not. He may tell that he likes you very much but in the end, his intentions are just for lust

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly!!! And it hurts very bad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear sister "Bisolammy". Trust me to say that there's a story of storm to tell by every pretty girl out there. The rumors you hear about aa lady either comes from a man who can't have her or a lady who can't compete with her. You don't have to be heartbroken by all these happenings, I would see it as an opportunity to build myself with wisdom and equip myself with intelligence. .. remember that beauty with brain makes the best and beauty without brain suffers the most. This is a common issue among us females . My working hard to being independent is my joy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are right Thanks so much for your concern

$ 0.00
1 year ago