Train Yourself!!!

33 42
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

I went to my mom's shop this morning to take something. When I got to the shop, I saw my mom's friend talking about a young girl of fifteen years old. This girl lives opposite our shop and I asked what the girl did. I was told that she has aborted a pregnancy for the second time. You see, it's not my first time hearing cases like this but it's so disappointing. And when I asked who the boyfriend was, I was told that she was dating a married man. A married man that has kids that is older than her. One thing I know is that "charity begins at home". The way you train your child matters a lot. I even heard that her mom was the one that invited to nurse to abort the pregnancy. Partially, it means that her mother knows that she's sleeping with an old man. What could have caused this or what could have influenced her negatively to do this? Then, I thought of peer pressure. It plays a major role in one's life. And that's why they say " show me your friend and I'll tell you who you are". It's the truth. You're very much likely to have the same attitude as your friend. Also, your home matters. There are many things girls wish to don't they can't because they know the kind of home they come from. My mom is a no-nonsense mom. You can't try shit with my mom!!!!. I felt bad about the story and I took what I was sent to take in the shop.

Immediately I wanted to leave the shop, I saw one woman shouting.

Hold him, hold him please. Don't let him go. Brother, please hold him for me.

At first, people thought the boy was a thief. But the mother explained that she was taking him to the church and that he beats her almost all the time. I was shocked. I was thinking in my mind about why he could have been beating the woman that brought him into the world. That's one of the greatest sins in the world. And the boy was still yelling. He asked everyone to leave him alone. He wants to go his own way. He didn't even feel bad when his mother told outsiders that he beats her almost all the time. But I'm glad that they were able to tie him and carried him to the church. He wants his story to be like that of the prodigal son. I still had that thought in my mind again. I wondered why a young boy will beat his mother. If you're reading this, I pray for you today, "You won't beat your mother". It's a prayer that you should say amen to. Do you know why? It's a very great sin that God can deal with you for. Making your mother or your father cry is a curse on you. And if you want to be successful in life, you gotta respect your parents.

I had this thought again in my mind that people get things wrong. A lot of people might have read stories of others leaving their comfort zones to make money but some readers get it wrong and as writers, we should be able to explain things well to our reader's understanding. Let's take a look at the boy that wants to leave home. The way I saw him, I don't think he had up to $5 and he wants to run away from home๐Ÿ˜…. Leaving your comfort zone could be that you go out to work and come back at night. Steadily grinding!!! But some people think that you gotta leave home finally. That's if you have a backup somewhere but if you don't, stay at home and grind!!! Do not let your friends pressure you to run away from home. You'll suffer!!! With the recession happening in the world now, you may suffer.

Know the kind of friends you move with.

Your parents trained you but it's very important to train yourself positively because, at the end of the day, you'll be the one left for yourself.

Have a nice day๐Ÿ˜Š

Happy reading๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

15
$ 2.48
$ 2.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Trifecta
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
+ 10
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

Ahain, this is really something else, for the first case, the girl should also go for deliverance, she has committed a really great sin. But for real now, even some people with no nonsense mum or dad; still turns out to be wayward. I'm saying this from experience, I seen and heard lots of situations like this. The journey of nurturing and raising a child takes proper home training, like you said and the special grace of God. I guess that's the missing factor in some homes and that's why some children end up the way they do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The important thing for the upcoming parents is to train and nurture their children well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That your area is really wild o, imagine coming across two crazy things at the same time, I love regions like that, it's a never ending drama ๐Ÿ˜†

Stories like that 15 years old girl getting pregnant has become too common in this country. I was very shocked many years ago when I heard that a little girl of 13 in my area did abortion, the thing that came to my mind first of all was "so this one no be virgin like this?". But these days I am no longer fazed by stories like that, even if they tell me that s 8 years old child is having sex, I will just nod my head

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo I saw that girl today and I was like "and this girl go dey call me aunty, I no know say she bad pass me" ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na you suppose dey call am aunty ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why'd a married man who is a father too lay with a 15 year-old when he's not a pedophile? I wonder how he's even aroused... Also, a son beating his own mother is madness! I won't be surprised if the father use(d) to beat the mother too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not surprised about that girl that did an abortion, it's no longer a new thing. It only shows us the level that the world is right now, we should know how to train our children very well or else, they will disgrace us. The boy needs deliverance cos I still wonder why on earth he will have to do that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are all serious issues that you have identified. While I strive not to judge the life choices a person makes, I do think the young lady AND the man she lay with should respect the sanctity of his marriage. 15 is pretty young for adult behavior and in some parts of the world, this man has committed a crime. Raising children is such an important role that pregnancy should not be taken lightly and abortions can be very dangerous. Also, there is never a reason to be violent to anyone, particularly one's own parents. He has shown a serious and severe lack of control. We all want a better life, bur running away from home is not always the answer. There is this myth that opportunities are better in other countries. While there may be additional opportunities, there will also be an entirely different host of challenges one has to face abroad. At the present moment, you are correct, it's hard wherever you go so you may be better served at home.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm You've made a very valid point. The man doesn't respect his marriage and he should even be arrested for laying to an underage girl. These are the major problems that we face in the society these days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gosh, that was shocking. 15 years old and 2 times abortion? ๐Ÿ˜ญ I could not stand the idea of it. I am now 21, yet my Mom doesn't want me to be involved in marriage yet. I am still young, and I can also feel it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too. She doesn't even wanna see me near a guy๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. That's how he should be do that we won't disgrace them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most people that leave their comfort zone without a plan on how they will survive outside, are usually the ones that run back home, they just feel like once they get there they will see what to do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If they run back home, no one should accept them nahh๐Ÿ˜…. Nah their parents dey spoil them sef๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As long as they learned their lesson ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The world is turning into something else these day first thing first why would you date a married man when they are thousands of single men out there second things why would you hit a woman let alone your mother. That boy deserved to be flogged and exiled

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All those single men no sabi treat person right๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. Dem dey beat person๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thats serious why will a child beat the mom, here in a culture it is normal to allow your child have his way in everything but beating you. Its juvenile prison straight. You are not meant to beat your parent. What nonsense ? And for the girl sleeping with older men.. Wow

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a big sin and I hope seeks his mother for her forgiveness. That's why we should train our child well so that he won't beat us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But most parents won't , they allow their children do whatever they like

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parents should always be aware about this kind of act from their children maybe they are lack of care and attention thats why they find it to others without even thinking that they took advantage

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some parents have nonchalant attitude towards their children

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know why nowadays the young generation don't think about the future and just enjoy their lives following the wrong baby In short, she murdered 2 kids and it's a crime

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it's a crime. I hope she change her ways though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The case of that 15years old girl dating a married man is becoming or has become rampant in this morden age. A lot of people take it as normal..."after he's footing my/our bill(s). It pains me ehh, to see girls being proud of it. I have one here as colleague in work place, the man comes around every time to do lovey-dovey... calling him baby and the man go open thirty two yaaaah๐Ÿ˜!

And the girl has an upcoming serious date ooo!๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Two of them dey ment๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. Dem no carry cane beat the girl make she dey alright๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol๐Ÿคฃ. You need to see how they talk about sugar daddy like it's normal. Them dey use am dey boast and it used to sound one kind to my ear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Disorderliness and some nonsense have become rampant in the world this days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Too rampant. I don't just understand everything happening in this world anymore

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's sigh of the end time event

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, sometimes I am saddened on how some new generation became liberated. Seriously at 15? When I was that age I even got a kiss from a guy even on my cheeks.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Even a 9 years old girl has started nonsense and what have you, this world is passing by

$ 0.00
1 year ago

haissst,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's how much the world has spoilt. I pray we all can train our kids well

$ 0.00
1 year ago