The Bloodstain.

22 37

I think I spoke about my journey here, some time ago. I spoke about how I temporarily relocated from Lagos to Ibadan because of my movie academy. I chose Ibadan because the movie academy seems to be one of the best movie academies in Nigeria. They teach us like the theatre arts students at the University and give us the best form of education that we need.

The accommodation was never a problem. Ever since I relocated to Ibadan, I've been living with my sister. We live well in peace and harmony. When I first relocated to my sister's place, I saw a tailoring material and I know my sister does not have any tailoring material so I asked her who owns it. Then, she said it is owned by one of the housemates, and when she comes back from where she traveled, she'll come to pick it up.

After a few days, the housemate came. She greeted me and she seem to be very cool. I liked the first impression she showed me. She also bought something for me and my sister. It feels good to know a housemate of yours because a lot of people seem to be unfriendly here. And I can tell you that I only know five people living in this house.

So, the aunty comes to our place regularly and I love to give back the level of energy that I get from someone. I visited her apartment with my sister. The first time I entered, it was a bit dirty and I could understand because she had just come back after a few weeks of leaving the house.

Whenever I enter her place, everywhere is always rough and she doesn't put things in order. Three days ago, my sis and I went to say hi and we sat on her bed. Unfortunately, for my sis, she sat in a blood stain. I had to shout that my sis sat on a menstrual blood stain. The aunty acted like she was just seeing the blood stain. I didn't say anything.

Would you believe that when I entered her room today, it was still that same bed sheet that is on the bed and that same blood stain?. It was crazy. I wonder why you will feel relieved to be sleeping on a menstrual blood stain. It was so annoying.

I wouldn't want it to look like I'm bragging. I'm very neat!!!! Neat to my toes. It saddens me when I see a lady who's comfortable with dirt. Some people are so comfortable with dirt that they drink dirty water, cook with dirty water, and leave dirty plates for over three days before they now decide to wash them.

Ever since then, my attitude changed toward the aunty because I can't cope with dirty people. I can't just cope with them. They annoy me. You'll see some people looking very good and they have a mouth odor. They can't even speak comfortably in public. It's not nice. When you're neat, you'll have confidence. The confidence will just come from somewhere you don't expect.

I've visited some toilets that discouraged me to pee because of how dirty and smelly they were. Let's try to be neat in all ways.

Cleanliness is next to Godliness.

Also, I would love to say a big thank you to my sponsors. And also say thank you to @Tomi-Ajax for renewing his sponsorship. I'm very grateful.

12
$ 0.40
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Kushyzee
+ 3
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

People like that needs to be educated on the importance of keeping good hygiene. This is what every matured lady should know. It really a turn off to be like that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ooh It's a big turn off and the amazing thing is that this lady is above thirty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's better rather to keep away from such people or we should at least guide them to have proper cleanliness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll just stay away from her Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's so dirty of her ooo, menstrual blood that smells like shit. I won't visit such a person again too if I were in your shoe. But I will advise your sister to talk to her about her dirty lifestyle maybe she will change.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What if my sis talks to her and she gets angry😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She will stylishly talk to her about it with great wisdom in a way that won't angry her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also like cleanliness and I like clean people. I hate dirty people. disgusting how not to clean the bloodstain

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was very disgusting I was angry

$ 0.00
1 year ago

don't go again my dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some people really don't care either their bed room is clean or it is dirty. During my university life, I also don't like cleanliness. Then semester after semester I came to know about its importance. Now like you I don't like people who are ready to sleep on dirt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad you learnt about it's importance That's good to know

$ 0.00
1 year ago

a lot of people seem to be unfriendly here

All those Ibadan people 😂 I am not surprised.

Wait o, menstrual bloodstains were on the bedsheet and it even remained there after some days? Omo! 🤢 Even that first day's own is enough red flag for me to never go there again, how can a lady be this dirty? And she even have the courage to allow people into her home when she knows it's a mess, abi she blind?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

E shock me too ooh😅😅 And she's not blind😅 She's just dirty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh that's you on blurt! This bloodstain I'm reading again is making me think 🤦🤦. These are things that supposed to be cleared as it drops

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ooh Nah me boss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are some people ehn, and you'd wondered if they are human beings. Seriously, I can't see dirt around me and not do anything. It's so sad some people are comfortable being in dirt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some people are wining and dining in dirt😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like you said cleanliness is next to Godliness. The only thing I think can help her change is for you guys to guide her and let her Understand that what she does is not appropriate through that she might change

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If we guide her, she may get angry😅 Let me just keep looking at her

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kinda irritating knowing that really happened. What was she thinking or what was on her mind each time she wakes in her blood stain bed. Heaven knows I will educate her by myself but all do it politely. I believe she will change. But how did your sister cope with her ?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't even know how my sister cope with her😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago