Is This Life?

16 41
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

There's someone I used to know. A cute, young, and good-looking man. A caring one who never complains about my bad habits. The one who's patient like God and he got me thinking is it's the real God in human form. The one who never gets tired of talking to me.

That person who tells me of everything he's going through. The one who listens to me whenever I'm making a complaint without blinking, without breaking eye contact. The one who had eyes for only me and I never caught him stealing a glance at another woman. The one who always makes sure that I'm happy and never stops putting a smile on my face.

The one who pleases me with a soft caress, touches, English breakfast, sensational kisses, slow sex, karaoke nights, listing under the chandelier. He never gets tired of taking my pictures. And whenever I look at him, I smile because he feels like my home. I had this when I was young. Young man, where are you?

I met another person.

There's someone I used to know. He looks so good. Handsome than the word itself. Looks like an angel and not like we human beings made with sand. I'm so sad that I fell in love with him. He's like a beast. He makes me cry all the time. Wailings here and there. Makes me depressed and he doesn't even ask for forgiveness. He's a sadist.

I'm so sad for falling in love with this man. He's like an animal in human form. Why would you be happy when someone else is sad? Why would you feel good about making me sad? There are many people like this. Why would you derive joy from someone's sadness? And you say you love this person. Is that love? I feel so sad that people who are of this desperate behavior look so good and cool. It's not written on their face. These people are wicked!

Would you believe that a lot of people who have caring partners don't deserve it? I'm so sorry to say that. We all deserve good things but some people are very heartless to serve such.

Also, some good people fell into the hands of the second man. It's vice versa. Some men are wicked while some women are wicked.

Another thing is that some people may fall into the hands of the second man or woman and they are so blinded by love that they would not want to leave the relationship.

Why is this happening? A lot of people deserve things but they don't get them. Is life fair with us? Is this how life is?

What is life itself?

11
$ 1.19
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

There are moments in our life that we fall in love to someone that is not meant to stay and be with us, people come and go, there are some who came just to give a lesson. You deserve better, because you worth it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you We all deserve the good things of life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My reaction after reading is ๐Ÿค๐Ÿ˜ฌ, I can't find the exact words to say. Maybe my heart was broken before but he was not a beast. Just a miscommunication. Thus, hoping you'll find a man which is like the first one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But I think it's not nice to treat another person wrongly because someone wronged you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some are lovely and will meet a lovely partner, some are wicked and will meet a lovely partner and some are lovely and will meet a wicked partner and that's how life is. Life no balance but we should stay far away from toxic relationship before it takes our life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think people should know what love is. It's true meaning not just the name. Trust me that with that, there will always be a good relationship and experience

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sure There are good relationships out there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's life for you, I think most times we meet quiet a pack of bad people so when we finally meet that one good person, we will learn to value them... Just my thought. Because on a very good day, am a nice person but na Satan first daughter dey cross my lane

$ 0.00
1 year ago

๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… Guys don show me pepper too oh๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The life no balance na๐Ÿคท. Most times I wonder on how the world is programmed,you oftentimes get opposite of what you're wishing for, like if you're hoping to get an angel in a guy, you end up getting a devil's apprentice๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahala๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… Crazy people everywher

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is quite natural, someone decieve us and I decieve to someone. Moreover we being human tried our best to be sincere in any relationship. If you have a perfect man in your life then you are lucky. Sorry to my sister, but I suppose your above words as theoratical as practically it is too hard to find this sort of man.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right There's no perfect man

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life isn't funny but when it comes to staying with someone who hurts you almost every time, it's optional. Good looks, calmness shouldn't make anyone stays with the second partner you just mentioned

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But some people still choose to stay in that kind of relationship

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe for some financial benefit or so

$ 0.00
1 year ago