Do Not Maltreat A Baby!!!

26 40
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Please what word do I use when something is neither good nor bad? I need to share with you all how my day went. My day was neither good nor bad. It was just there. I acted cold throughout the day. I don't know the reason but I guess it's the mood. There are times that we may be in the mood to talk, there are times that we may be in the mood to play, and even times that we just want to be alone. We want everyone to leave us alone. We're neither happy nor sad but we just need ourselves at that moment. The only person who could take us out of that mood is ourselves.

When I got home from school, I was acting cold too. My siblings asked me what was wrong with me but I could not answer because I did not know what exactly was wrong with me. That's just my mood for the day. Whenever I'm in this mood, I don't reply to WhatsApp texts but I reply to the one I love. Also, any little thing can make me emotional when I'm in this mood.

I got home sitting all alone and not minding my siblings. Then, I opened my Whatsapp to see some people's statuses. That's my favorite activity on Whatsapp. I do that even than answering messages online. So, I checked a guy's status and I saw a woman beating a little child. I'm very sure that the child is not more than a year and a few months old. I don't know what the little child did to the woman but she beat the hell out of the child. She beat the child with hard slippers and the child fell but she didn't care and continued to beat the child.

The video lasted for about four minutes. I felt so sad. I have not given birth but I can't just imagine someone beating a little child like that. A child who doesn't know wrong and right. A child who is yet to have a real experience of life. A child who does not even know what he's doing. He does it out of ignorance. An innocent child. A child who is supposed to be trained with so much love and care.

I felt so sad. As I said earlier, my kind of mood can make me very emotional. I didn't know when tears rolled down my eyes. That's pure wickedness. The woman is a very wicked one.

I saved the video and posted it on my Whatsapp status. A lot of people cursed the woman. At some point, some of them said that they are very sure that it was not the woman who gave birth to the boy. Childbirth is one of the most painful pains on earth. A woman who had given birth will never beat a child that way even if he wronged her. For those of us who have not given birth, we're human beings and I'm sure we have human feelings. If someone beats a child like that beside you, you'd feel it.

One thing that the woman does not know is that she's training the child in a hard way and the child will get used to the beating. This is why you see some children who seem to be very wicked. When you trace it to their background, you'd realize that they were trained the hard way.

From my findings, I heard that the woman has been maltreating the child for over a year. A baby!!!😪😪. I'm glad that the video went viral. Now, the woman has been arrested and I hope she goes to jail to learn her lessons. And I hope the government cater to the child's responsibilities.

This is not my first time seeing this kind of video. And it has always reminded me of not leaving my child with someone I don't trust to an extent when I give birth. I may not even leave the child with anyone because people may be very wicked. Let's be very mindful of the people we leave our children with. Some people will even molest the child. I've seen a video where a maid kidnapped her boss's child and sold them to other people in another part of the country. We see different stories on the internet every day. Let's learn from it, please.

May God be with his and our lovely children.

17
$ 1.93
$ 1.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 10
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

My heart felt broken with this, imagining a baby that was being maltreated make me feel frustrated. So parents should always be aware and make sure for the person that they entrust their babies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly We should not just leave our baby with anybody

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It really hurts what happed. The reason why we parents should be aware and let us make sure who we really trust. Hope it wont happen again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She has been arrested already Thanks for your time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This happen to almost all individuals. There are times we just want to be alone, not nothing is wrong or maybe got offended by anybody.

Whenever I'm in this mood, I don't reply to WhatsApp texts but I reply to the one I love

No wonder you didn't replied me yesterday 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh I did not even see the message

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh I did not even see the message

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw that video I was in shock like for just a small child ahan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The woman is very wicked Ekwensu😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I felt broken to the child friend. I felt pain. Parents must aware with this kind of scenario that they shouldn't trust the others to be with their children. It's not safe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoo! That's too bad dear. As for me, if I will have my own child I will surely not leave him/her to anyone. As much as possible, I should be the one to take good care of him/her.

A child is innocent. Parents should always be considerate whenever possible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After watching that video on your status, I was filled with rage and anger... I wish someone can see her and give her a beating of her life too. It's annoying.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She's wicked and heartless😪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my heavens! That is very horrendous and inhumane. I am glad that the woman was apprehended and I pray that the child will find a better environment to grow up in.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen The child will watch this video when he grows up and he won't forgive the woman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well I hope he even manages to suppress and forget this trauma.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will never leave my child to anyone nor will my wife do cos no one can be trusted. It's really disheartening seeing children of that age being maltreated. I am happy she is arrested and she must suffer for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo She go suffer ooh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know the reason but I guess it's the mood

We have the same problem here. Sometimes I'm on the mood to talk, to have some conversation but tgere are times where I want to be cold as ice 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You get the point😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unfortunately, I have witnessed such events. this is a very bad situation. I think that those who cannot be a mother should not bring children into the world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly!!! I don't know why people will give birth when they have no idea of nurturing the child

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think they should test them. Those who fail the exam should either get an education or dont give birth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Punishment is best treatment to for these women. We should not beat our kiddos. Children are flowers from heaven, we must love them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right They should be treated with love and care

$ 0.00
1 year ago