Don't risk it hodl your Bitcoincash.

4 66

It is really to hear that since Bitcoincash fell below $200 again I have decided to convert to fiat and most importantly to save myself from losing much.

Checking the chart Bitcoincash is not ready to go above $200, for now, and I have decided to invest most of my Bitcoincash in joy tokens and other trusted and fundable projects.

Holding is a theory I have decided to adopt a cause, I spend most of my time in educational centers and don't have time for monitoring the market, and most especially writing every day is weighing me off, so I have decided to write at least thrice a week and I hope to stay Holding few stakes of Bitcoincash is something even though I am not a maximalist who get affected by the large dip in the crypto-verse.

Bitcoincash is never going to be like Bitcoin because the cash supports low fees and free trading options. Despite the fall in the price I still trade cause everyone needs to use this period. After all, it is the only way to spread its adoption.

Also decided to stake smartbch in dexs in order keep earning while everything is down. The more I stake the more I earn and the less I stake the lower I earn, so I have decided to stake most of my earnings in benswap and other legit dexs. The main reason for the staking is to enablehandleabilityy which is an important factor during this period.

Holding is the best option.

Holding can be the best option for investors who are not ready to risk their capital, they would have to wait till when the market is on a bull run again.

The market might go on a bull run again because it is trying to highlight to investors that the bull is about to conquer the bear therefore the bull would have its freedom again.

Maximalists are ted in buying more during the bearish period because bch changes it fall during every bearish a typical example is when Bitcoincash reach about $77 a few years ago from the peak of about $2000 and now it has the floor price of about $150 and the if my prediction is true then during the next bullish period Bitcoincash would have the floor price of about $270- $300, of my prediction is right then all investors should try to prove the theory cause I would try proving the theory also.

Wide range of investors ranting about the fall of Bitcoincash.

Yes I agree that Bitcoincash is down and still resisting the $210 mark, but comparing cash to Bitcoincash it is the same but different in their form, cash also loses value yet people still use it so Bitcoincash is not excluded.

Cash is manipulated to suit the purpose and the wish of the government and these are the reasons the conceptf of Bitcoin was introduced to the world.

The bearish period is just for some time before everything is back to normal and everyone is back to their activities but not ready to trade with cryptocurrencies when it is down ( trading with Bitcoincash and other low fee supported cryptocurrencies).

Conclusion.

Holding would just give investors the hope of a brighter bull market, stocstockso lose and gain value overnight and cryptocurrencies are not excluded.

Copy right disclaimer.

All information in this article carries facts and more information about the topic and all materials used in this article are mines unless stated otherwise.

The information is free from erotic content and all the information is used for the promotion of cryptocurrencies. Information is based on research and therefore sourced from the right and legit sources with the permission of the owner.

This information can't be copied or stored either mechanical, written, or used in the article without the permission of the writer.

12
$ 1.74
$ 1.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 7

Comments

Well, for me I don't sell and will not sell. I am a future Holder!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is better to hold now cause Bitcoincash is going to boom up really soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let us see and wait what happened next moment in market. Still bears are wandering and bulls are sleeping. So we should hold or invest. I agreed to your concept of investment also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Personally, what i do is sell little, and hold more. With the gradual adoption of BCH, it has a promising future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago