Role of chaii on my life, Am I Drug Addicted or it's Drug Tolerance

15 62
Avatar for Bibijani01
2 years ago

Now we have reached to the 29th of ramazan, means we are left with one last fast. Tomorrow we will be the last fast after that our reward "Eid-ul-fitar" is going to be commence. Also this time government prolonged the vacation of eid upto 4 days hurray! This Evening after doing my iftar, a sort of pain started in my head don't know either it was headache or migraine but unable to bear so. I felt it, so why is it happening right after iftar. I diagnosed it, the need of tea making it happen. I made a hot mug of my traditional (tea) chaii, which made my pain minimised but after sometime again the desire of another cup started, haha usually one hot large cup after iftar is fine for next whole day but don't know why my body is demanding another cup too. Well after sometimes, my elder sister with her children arrived at our home. I made tea for them, and added one additional cup for myself. Afterwards i feel better now I'm in mood of writing. Actually when I got stable to write, I was thinking for a content again. I thought to highlight my life with tea, either at home or at the university.

Historically, it is stated that the evolution of tea is from China but people of Asia are highly addicted to it. They prefer tea in every thing, for example let me highlight some scene that happens in my everyday life.

In morning - Chaii is mandatory in breakfast

Also evening without chaii,is not our evening to be consider as

Before starting studying, cup of chaii on study table is mandatory

If someone is feeling tired , where is the cup of chaii for relaxation?

Father or brother coming from office, asking for chaii first then anything else

After washing clothes of whole week, order of chaii is delivered into the chaii

Ooh yeah, Guest most important entity arrived at home. Obviously warm welcome with warm mug of chaii. Haha In asia everything starts with chaii or ends on it. Lol

OK, let me tell you guys through some images where role of chaii is highly appreciated In my life.

This image of tea is taken in my university 2nd floor of my block. When at 8:30 am it was my class of first lecture. In winters leaving your bed, and coming to university is one of the daring task. I still remember that morning i woke up late and my bus was about to arrived at my stop. In such short time, I left my breakfast and rushed towards stop. When I got there at university, I decided to do my breakfast and I Brought cup of tea with myself into my department. After drinking chaii, I felt huge change from being unavtive and sluggish to active and energetic. Which helped me to, stay awake in three hour morning lecture class.

After reading above points you guys got that how meaningful the word tea lies in our family. It was the time when one of my nephew was insisting to celebrate his celebrated birthday once again. To make him happy, my father bought him a chocolatie cake in the mid of night. But everything was boring until my elder sister went out and made chaii for everyone. That added flavor in our gossips party too.

I still remember, it was my last paper of my 1st semester. You guys must be acquainted with the potential and enthusiasm for first paper vs for the last paper. At that time, chaii played very crucial role and I got good scores too.

Finally, mentioning tea without the favorite cup is not fair. The alphabet written on the cup "family" made this cup one my favourite cup to be use for the purpose of chaii.

Ooh how could I not write about tea with rain, haha Making tea when it's pouring outside is my favourite chore to do.

By the way let me end up my chaii session with warning too. Everything in the excess amount is injurious for health. Now I'm working on it to overcome this favoritism for tea in true meaning.

Once i was preparing for my pre - medical exam. There was a chapter which was related to Drugs. I studied different drugs like nicotine, Hashish, marijuana (from cannabis plant), alcohol and any more drugs. I studied over there that Drug can be of two types

Drug addiction :

In which after taking that particular drug you'll feel specific change in yourself. Like taking one cup of tea will make you feel awake, energetic and active.

Drug Tolerance :

In such condition, after taking particular drug you'll not feel some specific change. Likewise when my cousins drinks one cup of tea, they feel unable to sleep over whole night but for me one cup didn't work effectively. One cup of tea didn't let me stop from my sleep. I can sleep even if I drink tea at late of night.. Lol

In which category do you fall, Addiction or Tolerance?

Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty

Also check out articles of my sponsor, obviously you'll gonna love it. Bundle of Thank dears for your sponsorship. I'm really grateful.

Lead image is taken by me
All photos belongs to me 
Gif belong to me 
Source, my own camera 

17
$ 2.65
$ 2.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 8
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
2 years ago

Comments

I never knew tea can be this much imprtant to someone haha .. okay so I'm not a tea lover.. I actually hate it, now one should ask how can one hate something eatable but the point here is since childhood I used to be in a big hurry to go to school and because of which I used to leave my tea on the dining tableso that I don't get late, till date I don't go crazy after tea yes I love black coffee and by 'black coffee" I mean the extra dark without milk "proper black coffee" haha and this article is just perfect but I want to see the word coffee Instead of word tea for self-satisfaction hahaha sorry more love to you, loved your article it shows how to make things important even a cup of tea can be reason to smile. thanku Bibijani

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Alright so you're among coffee lover. Ahh i also loved your childhood story regarding tea haha that's hilarious though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yess but would love to become a tea lover, I really want to feel the vibe of having tea while it's raining outside ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't see anything wrong with drinking tea every morning because for me a day without tea is incomplete ...... Nice to meet you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same for me, i feel like my day hasn't happened if I don't take cup of tea

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My morning start with a cup of tea. I'm a tea lover and yess it's a hilal nasha for me. Hehe. For me tea is best relief for headache.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same, it everything for me too. Haha it's hilarious the way you called it halal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed in Pakistan tea play a important role in our lives. Our morning, evening and all activities are incomplete without tea. Am also getting addictive of tea and this habit come in me from my father and daily after Iftari if I didn't take at least two cups of tea I didn't feel well but my mom has also objection with my this habit 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can relate, usually my father is the person who asks for tea maximum times. So the thing which head of family do, is mostly done by rest of family also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know last month I was facing soo much pain in my head it was really severe and everyone suggested me to have some tea ' chaii pio chaii', you also said the same(haha) and after that i am really addicted to it everyone in my home take yoghurt at sahoor and i am the one with tea and a little coffee in it, that's a new combination invented my me(haha). if i don't get two cups daily now i started feeling soo much dizziness and headache.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oops that'll gonna little bit extreme because i think one cup is fine, if there's no severe pain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for completing the Ramadan fasting and don't forget to always keep to rules even after fasting,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahh that's great advise though. Thanks I'll work on to keep this strategy on going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Eid Mubarak to you and your family members ☺️☺️❤️ enjoy your time with happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kher mubarak you to, what about your country. When are they celebrating eid

$ 0.00
2 years ago