A Tedious Day, But it's ok after one fizzy drink

15 76
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

What will gonna happen next, obviously no one has access about that. We create plans but no idea how, when and where it will gonna accomplished. Either it will come true or will left like a dream.

Recently few days ago, it was birthday of our basketball team member. But everyone was on holidays of E id. We just wished her with good wishes on WhatsApp. But after the start of our university, yesterday another girl from our team decided to surprise our birthday girl. I agreed because on Tuesday i have had no class. I joined them and the place where I live there you'll found cakes of the bakery known as Layers. Because of ease of route from my home to bakery, I took the responsibility of purchasing cake from above mentioned bakery. I bought the cake for her with birthday Tag plus her name on the Cake.

Now the next thing was waiting for bus at bus stop. After getting on the bus i found Crowd of girls everywhere. Being so conscious about cake, because the weather was too hot. I was wandering about melting of cake whole way. But luckily Bus driver took pity on me and adjusted me on the seat from where I can easily get to my destination without any troublesome. As you can watch in the below attached gif. Lol isn't it funny, sitting too near to front mirror.

  • Later on, when I stepped inside the gymnasium where rest of girls were waiting for me. Somehow I got overwhelm and cake from my hand got slipped and dropped on the floor. Lol what was next. I was about to cry, but my friends told me, it's ok don't be too childish. I said then what about horrific over view of cake,they said that they will gonna make it more pretty than in actual it was. Then we headed toward tuck shop from there we bought some chocolates and other candies kinda things for decoration of cake. Gratefully in the end everything got settled. And we happily celebrated our team member birthday. As there's a saying :

With the help of such creative friends everything went well with no regrets. I'm a little bit weak in handling situations calmly that's why friends in need is a friend indeed.

No study for today, i played basketball after long time a little bit after celebrating our team member birthday party. When I got back home It was already evening, due to such hot weather nothing was making me feel cool expect a glass of Lemon soda.

I asked my sister to let's go for a one fizzy drink. She accompanied me. After taking a sip from glass all my exhaustion faded away. That's how my tedious day ended with a glass of lemon soda as a relief.

Disclaimer

I wrote this article after my own experience about today's birthday party celebrations. So, No part of this article is taken from anywhere. All words, thoughts belongs to me and are my own experience.

Lead image belongs to me 
Photo belongs to me 
Gif belongs to me (source, Gif shop) 

16
$ 3.29
$ 2.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Minhaaskhan
$ 0.04 from @Roojoroojay
+ 8
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

It is good at your basketball team member have birthday during Eid but consider that one of my friend have a birthday in Ramadan and as you know that during Ramadan we cannot celebrated with the high zeal

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true but once we did in the ramazan too. Actually for us it's not difficult to celebrate at ramazan but at eid it gets a little bit difficult because we don't have specific point of meet up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhhhh your cake you have take its care alot but.anyway lemme tell you something once our college teacher became angry with us. We brought cake to make her happy. We kept cake in freezer of canteen my friends ask me to bring cake from canteen i pick cake and was running down from stairs .I slipped and cake fell down from me.ahhh i was just about to cry like you but my friend did same and re gearnish that cake with Oreo biscuits and bunties hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe that was hilarious . I was literally about to cry but my friend managed the scenario.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, I Was enjoying and laughing at the same time reading your article. A very happy belated birthday to your friend. Everyone will become panic in such situations, especially when we will going to surprise our friends.

In my case, Not only one Glass is enough for me I need 2 to survive after such an exhausting day lol 🀣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Lmao you got my feeling. You're really smart enough obviously one glass is nothing behind such mystery.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a tedious day indeed, I'm glad you all made your team member happy with your gesture of love, and yes; a friend in need is truly a friend indeed...good to know a glass of lemon soda helped in relieving you of the exhaustion you felt.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Actually you're right, i have to remember the enjoyment i found among them instead of exhaustion. Lmao

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice of we girls to remember and celebrate a friend's birthday bevrn after Eid. I doubt if guys could go to that extend. Lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy birthday to herπŸŽ‚πŸŽˆπŸ₯³, aww you are a little childish i think😜 glad to hear you enjoyed, yesterday was soo much hectic day for me also as its too hot here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Great, by the way i got addicted to hectic days because I haven't seen any relieved day yet. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happiest Birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ to your frnd yesterday was also tiring and too much hot day for me. I think in these days everyone when come back to the house first they asked for drink then anything else 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't get the weather even after such rain at night still no change. Yeah you're right dear, only cold kind of stuff change bring happiness in such hot weather.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some times small innovative initiative change the mood quickly. As happened with you by lemon soda glass which washed the entire day hectics and gymnasium tiredness.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes exactly but in such hot weather even though at night it was raining but still this mood swing can only be done through cold kinda stuff. Isn't it?

$ 0.00
1 year ago