A Man On the Highway with his Bicycle, is he careless Or confident

20 68
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

There's a phrase, every picture tells a story. But the story creator is you because you are assuming things according to your own perspective. It's common my way of thinking might be totally antagonist to other's even though picture is the same.

In this picture Man is going on the HIGHWAY with his Bicycle. This is common the word highway represents car going with the high speed. How gonna the speed of bicycle match with the speed of bicycle. The normal speed 80m/s is not possible for a bicycle to compete with.

From where I got this picture? Year Ago I clicked this photo but wasn't acquainted with the term read.cash, so I published none of my opinion for him anywhere i just kept this photo in my gallery. Now today while scrolling my gallery i got this picture from my archive.

How i clicked this photo, where I found this man? That might be popping up in someone's mind. It was terminal of my first semester first exam. Means it was My Math paper. Being unaware of bus timing in the examination i missed my bus. One of my class fellow decided to get there by booking a cab. But my fellow lives nearly a few km away from my home. I decided to reach her first through metro then we will book a cab from her location, which will also help us in making less fares (charges concession).

What is my point of view for him?

Either he is so confident

Or

He is careless about his precious life

Confident

How can he not be aware of road rules especially on highway. The first line is for car above 120 km speed, Similarly second line is for cars between 800 km speed to 120km speed , third line is for car of speed 60 km speed plus for bikes. So he has to rule the last road where the speed of cars and bikes is already minimum. So, he might be safe from any serious mystery. Also he has to wear a helmet for safety. But in this case he is using no one of above mentioned precautions. Is he is so confident that nothing vulnerable will gonna happen to him?

Careless

The way he is using mid Road give us clue that he is not interested in his life anyone. If something happens to him in the mid of highway, that cause will not only belong to him, he will gonna risk other's life too.

We have to acknowledge such guidelines before using motorways and highway. Not for ourselves but at least for sake of other's.

Just image if fast running car crushes hum from back, who will be responsible for such incident.

Disclaimer :

All words belong to me and i have wrote about a picture which is also taken by me. I've shared my experience, thoughts, opinions under proper rules and regulations.

©Bibijani01

Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty

Highly recommended authors, must read their articles . I'm glad to have such sponsorship just in a month.

Lead image taken by me 
Photos taken by me

12
$ 1.66
$ 1.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.04 from @Bilqees
+ 5
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

I can also see in the picture about his carelessness, he is running the bike amid of the road, though he can be at aside, i think he is tired of his life, solute to your keen observation and not letting go the chance to open the camera and taking the picture

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha i found that weird that's why I clicked although I was waiting for the arrival of bus.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems like a total risk to me, I don't like to ride a bicycle in the quiet of the streets of my town, especially on the highway where the speed and the number of cars is very different and different.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly i want him to be get acquainted with Highway rules other's many life's will be in danger because of his carelessness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely careless. He could be drunk too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems like he is careless . He brought bicycle to the track where there is rash driving of cars how should he mange to drive a bicycle here. He put his life seriously in danger.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

He might be fed up with his life. Lol it's been a year i clicked this image I'm not sure how he'll be now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have mould our life to be the part of a cards and motorcycles material if we see in past then we got to know that at that time bicycles were most common no doubt by riding bicycle in the middle of the road when there are so many cars who are Rushing with high speed it dangers the life of riders he should be careful

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true actually I'm highlighting his mistake for sake of his own life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah he is really overconfident and care less, we all should care about these rules otherwise our own life is at high risk, btw i also didn't knew which road is for which particular vehicle and in terms of speed(lol).

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's basic you'll get to know about it once you'll start observing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The man on the bike has a totally carefree lifestyle, or maybe he's just too confident and careless at the same time. Driving a bike on the highway especially when there's no traffic jam, is dangerously risky

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes my dear sometimes i don't get them what makes them to do such acts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our over-confident and careless nature take us towards destruction, for driving we should always stay careful about the traffic rules and signals otherwise our life is at the risk😿

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes you're true dear, his carelessness will not only let injury to him but for another person that'll be gonna traumatic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think the man on the bike doesn't realize what's going to happen to him.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't know that but the loss will be of lives.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what irresponsibility looks like. An overspeeding car may panic and alternate it's way, making a bigger accident. And in highways 90% of the cars and vehicles run more than 70-80km/hr.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ops i wrote m/s lmao my mistake thanks for correction, sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Smart, I thought you wouldn't get it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago