I'm Giving Out Sponsorship

141 282
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

In order to give back to the community in the little way I can, I'll be giving out sponsorship to those in need.

There are no specific criteria for this action of mine but I'll go through your threads to know if users I'm sponsoring are worth it.

It's as simple as that, drop a comment with your requests, you can as well share this article in a short post to help reach those who are interested and I'll effect my promise..

110
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Lejay28

Comments

Good day, sir. I am a newbie in this platform and I am already loving it. I am really passionate about writing and I'm ecstatic that I found people like you who are willing to share their blessings. I hope you consider sponsoring me and I assure you that it's gonna be worth it. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can write articles on every topic.Bt i just started my journey here just 2 days ago. I hope you will like to visit @Urbee_tasnim ... And here is a demo of my articles: https://read.cash/@Urbee_tasnim/juvenile-prisonment-b1822ee4

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today here in read.cash is raining generosity! You're so kind and open handed. You're truly a blessing for everyone. I hope you could notice me too and check out my works. I'll be very grateful if you do. 🥀❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please I need sponsorship do me this favour please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even if it is a little, I have earned little on read.cash and I need your help. Please can you sponsor me, I won't let you down. My articles are nice and legit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have joi8ned read. cash just 1 day ago . and i am working my best here . i hope you will che ck my work . as i see the sp-onsers here are very generous . i will be thankfull to you if you do so thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Please check out my articles and see if I met your standard, thank you. I await your response

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not for me but I recommend you go through the posts of @aniruddhasen. You will surely find his posts worthy of getting sponsorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please check my articles, I hope you like it. I really need your sponsor😣😣😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need a sponsorship from you Sir, here is a link of my article, i request please visit here, i hope you like this, https://read.cash/@Akashdatta98/a-parts-of-nature-b6e7c181

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribe you. I hope you will check my articles and give me sponsership. I am a newbie and I am trying my best here but not all people can discover me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Bestie please check my account out thanks https://read.cash/@khrispyshots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do appreciate a sponsorship from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@aniruddhasen. Here you will find my articles which you may go through and if found worthy then you can consider it. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/r/Zohaib Here you can finds my articles I am sure you will happy to give me thè sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am summa saberiya sumaiya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks in anticipation, May your source never dry! Here you can easily find my article https://read.cash/@demmy02

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your great initiative..
https://read.cash/@Apu I will be grateful to you if you consider me worthy of sponsorship.. If you wish, Please check my account....

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

I am in.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this wonderful opportunity. I also want to get sponsored.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much 😊❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kudos to you for the initiative, and support to the community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am interested in the sponsorship. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Honour, please include a sponsorship box by adding this [sponsors] to your articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck with finding someone valuable to sponsor. 👍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm interested OwO

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice to hear, hopefully you can be my sponsor.new here. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kindly add the sponsorship box to your articles so I can proceed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great news for everyone. I sign of generosity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooohh, can I request for sponsorship also?😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for being my sponsor! Such a great help to many😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm new here. I would love to have a sponsor❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello sir. Hope you'll notice me and my works. I will be glad if you'll subscribe to me to be more updated with my articles. And i hope that you'll choose me for sponsorship😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another RC author with a generous heart😁good idea😇 we should give back to others what we've got😊. Thank you for your generosity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm interested. Visit my account sir and try to see it and read if it's deserved to sponsorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am interested,,, you can see my article. Then if you want you can sponsor me.. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not lucky in finding sponsor, but I will try my luck in this one💕. I hope you find the deserving person sir. Here's my short post. https://read.cash/@appleskie/post-bddfcab1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir.😍im not expecting it so I was so shock 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How generous of you💕 I hope you could check out my articles. Can you be my sponsor? I would be delighted writing more articles under your support☀️ thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How nice of you 🤗 I hope that you can be my sponsor. You can visit my articles hehe I know I have more improvements to make but surely I'm willing to do more good articles ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are such a generous person. Thank you! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am newbie in read.cash. I hope I'll get sponsored thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, this means a lot💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very much happy about giving out sponsorship. Continue that sir, a lot of us needs a support and motivation. Thanks for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please go through my articles and see if I'm worth the sponsorship. But I'm hoping you'll like what you will read. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much sir for your kind information. You are really very kind hearted. Sir if you like my posts and photographs please sponsor me sir. It's a simple request. Here's my profile link sir.... https://read.cash/@EYERISH687 https://read.cash/@EYERISH687/my-art-part-5-001dc683 https://read.cash/@EYERISH687/my-art-part-8-d61b4e43 https://read.cash/@EYERISH687/my-art-part-6-4c5baa64

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sir for your valuable information. If you like my articles and also photography articles, please sponsor me sir. It's a request sir. Thank you very much for your giving out sponsorship. 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir. I got a lot of information after reading your writing. I have written many articles. If you like my articles, you can sponsor me. Stay well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir for this opportunity. I've been trying myself to improve more by writing two quality articles everyday. Good deeds like this will help me to grow and feel motivated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuuuu! This is so helpful for me ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Notice me sir ^_^. Thank you in advance :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Good morning to you, I am chin, I am new here, how to have a sponsorship? If possible can you be my sponsor soon? Thank you so much. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Bestie.It's a great oppurtunity to everyone. I am requesting you to be my sponsors. If you like my activity in @read.cash platform then please sponsor me. I subscribed you and readiing your article."HOW TO RECOVER YOUR PHONE CONTACTS" it's really essential for everyone.Thank you,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for being my sponsors. I am really glad to you!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaaah! I am really delighted just by hearing the news that someone likely would be giving out sponsorship, like for real. You are such a generous person. I know many of us are hoping to be able to write more under your support and I would be very beyond grateful if I'll be chosen. Since I'm just new here in Read Cash, to have you as my sponsor would be really motivating and empowering. Please check my profile https://read.cash/@ladyhanabi for you to judge whether I'm worthy of your support! Thanks a lot!

Honestly, you made a lot of people happy and excited about this generosity of yours! I wish you all the best in your journey here at Read Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thank you su much. I'll be doing my best to deserve your trust in me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good way of showing support especially to the newbies keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already promoted this post sir😊 please check it out. Thank you!💕

https://read.cash/@OverThinker/post-e38388cb

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this Opportunity Sir, this is a big help and motivation for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kindly include the sponsorship box on your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow another kind hearted man. Looking forward in having you as my sponsor. You can check my articles .I am looking forward in hearing from you soon. Keep it up up and more power to you 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow i just found out you already sent sponsorship to me . Thank you very much 👍 , it give me motivation to write more valuable contents. I already approved the sponsorship.Again thank you very much 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! My heart filled with joy everytime I'm seeing posts like this who wants to help others to be in courage on their writing skills.. expect me to share this post. 😊 Hopefully i will also get the chance for sponsorship. Keep it up and God bless!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huwow!! This is so amazing. I'm so glad . And a bit pressure on how to improve my writing skills specially on english grammar. Haha! Thank you so much bestie. 🙏🏻 More power!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also need sponsors as well as sponsorship . Its really a big chance for me.Nobody sposored me before this. I'll be highly thankful to you if you give me this opportunity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's great my friend..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I promised to do this and I'm glad I'm doing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi sir good day to you I hope you subscribe me too I'm done to subscribe you,, I'm also newbie thank you and god bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just subscribed too 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will be very happy if you be my sponsor :') I am new here, check my post sir. Can you be my sponsor? It would be help for me❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello @Bestie , Very glad to meet with you. I am from Bangladesh and I try to write something interesting in both English and my mother language Bengali. It will be my pleasure if you will sponsor me.

This is an example of one of my article. If you have enough time, please check my article.

https://read.cash/@Munia/bangla-under-muslim-rule-6cf72be7

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Your little inspiration makes me really happy :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so very much sir, it is a great opportunity for me and everyone. I would be very grateful if you would sponsor me. I request you to sponsor me and support To me. In those day I have seen that it is such great trusted site. And one more thing is I haven't sponsored one so far. If you sponsor me, I would be really grateful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm finally done sir @Bestie thank you for sharing your blessing to us i hope you do your promise sir 🙂 https://read.cash/@AL_23/post-e3a25052

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodafternoon. I hope you recognize me thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would be very happy to have this oppurtunity😊❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/c/pinoy-tulungan-b07b/post-f9c556cc

i would be glad to the chance to get your sponsorship sir 😊 feel free to check my threads 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be very sincere I don't understand the whole idea of sponsorship in this platform,i will appreciate if someone will give me details,i have written a whole lot of articles, you can check if they fit in your purpose of sponsorship. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much @Bestie for this opportunity. I subscribed to get notified by your articles. Extending your generosity will be a big help for the poem writing activity that I am organizing. I hope you'll find time to check. Thank you very much😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pardon sir i really don't know how can i request you as my sponsor because I'm newbie Also don't know what to do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such generosity, may you be blessed @Bestie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to be sponsored too <3 I greatly appreciate your gratitude towards your fellow read.cash users

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi sir, I hope you'll check my articles. I am posting artciles with different topics Hope you'll notice my works. Thank you! Here's the link of one of my aeticles sir.

https://read.cash/@kpopauthor/nature-photography-63becd5c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello...sir be my sponsor pls...😊😊😊

Done subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice opportunity u give chance new users take sponsorshift

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this wonderful opportunity. I like your idea of choosing people whom you'll sponsor through the quality of their articles and how worthy they are of your sponsorship. That's what we really need here on read.cash. It will really be a great help for everyone. This is a good way to motivate people to write more quality articles. I hope you'd find time to visit my account and read some of my published articles. It will really mean a lot to me. I would really love to work under your support. Hope we could support each other here on read.cash. Btw, here's a link to my recently published article about agriculture: https://read.cash/@Eymteen/agriculture-in-the-21st-century-712fe5ee I hope you'd find time to visit it. Your support will be a great help in my advocacy to promote agriculture. Thank you so much. Hoping for a positive response. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please add me in for consideration :) Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello!I would love to be sponsored by you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have any sponso. Please be my sponsor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi its an amazing idea tho, I just joined last week and I think I've had a lot of great moment of writing and publishing on this site read.cash, at least I've published roughly 15 articles now which I think you should also look into.. Thanks..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello sir! I am new to this platform😊 I hope you'd consider on sponsoring me. It would be very helpful for me to stay motivated in writing.

I already posted the link of this post😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is such a great honor to have a sponsor like you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi sir, I hope you subscribe to me. Although I'm new, I'm very dedicated to post articles relating to skincare and wellness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello sir, I hope you can be my sponsor that's a big help for me, thank you so much 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article thanks for helping

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello sir, just a new in readcash so I'm not really expecting you to choose me but Im still hoping that you'll notice me and my work though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi @Bestie. Hope you are well and doing fine. Please check my content of possible and decide whether it's good enough for your sponsorship or not. I'll be waiting for positive response from you. Thanks in advance ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hlw sir hope so u will notice me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Bestie! I've already subscribed to your profile. I hope you can help me too. I'm a newbie 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello sir.. Could you check my profile i think I'm worth it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I want you as my sponsor. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello sir! I'm done subscribing you. Hope you'll do the same. I would be glad sharing to you my articles. It could be so nice and generous if you'll help me and be my sponsor. More power for you generosity sir!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi sir can I get sponsorship too??done subscribing, keep up the good work sir thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hellow sir I hope I get your sponsorship. That will be a great help

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Hello sir,im new hear at readcash.I hope I get sponsored bu you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subscribing on you too. Please subscribe me back too. Thanks in advance and more power sir! 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm done to subscribe you, Please subscribe me too!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hii @Bestie i just subscribe you..And you can also subscribe me and check my article..i hope you will be sponsors😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please can you sponsor me?🙏 I really need sponsors in order to boost my articles. And please suscribe to @panda_07 i have suscribed.so please suscribe too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do well to sponsor me oh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subscribing. Thank you subscribe back pls and stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subscribing, please subscribe me too.thanks..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi there. I'm just new here and I don't really know how everything works but I hope you'll sponsor me too. I mostly write stories and poems. Here's my most recent work. Thank you very much.

https://read.cash/@Iremori/the-fruit-of-love-b97d9362

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just discovered this platform and I am currently loving it and the community with people like you helping people to strive more. Subscribed to your page already and I'm fond of the new discovery.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Danny2000 Please I'd really love to be sponsored

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go through my walls, i have goy nice contents with no sponsor ☹️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm really new here and I need a lot of support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You Haven't written any thing yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago