5 Most Engaging Topics On Read.Cash

40 76
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

Hey Guys, Welcome my spot.

Engaging your Audience, One of the Top Secrets of increasing your earns on read.cash.

Some will ask how? How can I engage or make articles that will engage my audience?. Let's start with making your article INFORMATIVE. There's a higher rate of response from the audience if an article is informative, for example; A cooking recipe on a special dish.

Secondly, You have to be aware of when you would have your audience online most. I noticed that majority of the audience do come online Early in the Morning and Down the evening. This times are the most preferred time to publish.

The reason is, some persons do not really have much time to read down their notifications especially when they have up to 2 or more pages of them.

Well, the main purpose of the article isn't how to engage your audience but 5 most engaging topics on read.cash and below is a list of them.

  1. Giveaways

Arguably, topics with Giveaways I have discovered to be very engaging. The reason is majority of us are on a lookout to earn as fast as we can. This doesn't mean you should make a giveaway article always but once in a while, Appreciate your audience with a Giveaway.

Try not to take advantage of them, state clearly your criteria for offering the Giveaway and ensure you give to those that meets the criteria.

  1. Games

Organize an interesting game, it doesn't necessarily needs an upvote but just for fun.

There's a saying that all work and no play makes Jack a dull boy. After much stress of trying to meet the peak of points some would want to ease the stress and would happily participate in a game organized for fun.

I have tried this and the engagement was extremely good.

  1. Romance

๐Ÿ˜ฎ Personally, I love engaging in stuffs that's about Romance ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜‚. You know what I mean, Majority of us here are teens and few adults above 40 years of age.

With a romance related topics, such as love stories and so.. I bet you would see the magic of engagement.

  1. Guides

What do you really think your Audience needs help with? Write that down, for example, How to make your relationship work.

This stuffs explains a solution to persons problem so tell me why he/she wouldn't engage? It works, just try it.

  1. Cryptocurrency

Check out topics involving Crypto currencies around the platform, see the engagements within. You may want to know why? The reason is as much as we are earning a little from Read.Cash in form of a Crypto currency BCH, majority wants to know more about Crypto, some wants to invest, some wants to trade and lots of them.

Topics involving Crypto currencies earns a lot of engagement around here.

Conclusion

To make this really effective, you must either own a large number of subscribers or boost such articles with this topics.

28
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really true. I think sponsorship is another way to engage people. I noticed that. And I will try to follow all of this. I announced a "Brain Game". But rc users don't like it and don't participate this game. And I stopped this. ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What was the Brain game about? A kind of quiz?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article of your is very helpful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree give away's and games should at least be done once a month or maybe on especial days to celebrate :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really a very useful article dear. I try to do it bro. Thank you so much for your informative and useful article. Keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you said it all... i also noticed this but i guess its confirmed .. thanks for the update @Bestie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks too for dropping by

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Romance part is very interesting to me.hahaha๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚However, you shared very informative things...I also noticed that people like those types or articles most

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you serious?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're absolutely right. Giveaways will be on the top list. After a month of staying here all I've mostly seen were posts about giveaways. But it's fine even if sometimes it cause spamming or flooding in the feed. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Personally, I don't participate in any of them unless its worth it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photography you forgot this. As you can see. Photography article attracted most views.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow! I missed this, I'll include it soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing informative article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You forgot memes๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Yeah, Memes too. But I just had 5 on the list

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You haven't check on my memes๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ I think they are polupar here๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃmy Read Cash Meme Toon is a success๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Drop the link

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for this n very helpful article u had just shared here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's a lot giveaways and games here now ๐Ÿ˜‚ Yes it is very engaging but because of that notification was bombarded because some of the user who organized those requires to share that link that cause spamming. But anyway its their strategy and its just my opinion ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Personally, I don't ask people to share links, Most times we just to do the right thing in the right way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I agree.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

All of this are great idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

engage interesting topics

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome,subs back can help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now I see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article. I think one of the most popular topics here in Read Cash is photography. Photography-related articles garner lots of views and upvotes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, photography is a part of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago