Read Cash Meme Toon: Playboy User🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

70 93
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

At first I am gonna say I don't know whether such kind of user is present or not🤣🤣But if there is such kind of user, please get to rightful path in the name of Almighty immediately🤣🤣🤣. If you have any friend like him or her, don't forget to mention🤣🤣. I heard upvoting someone to much is a reason of geting penalty but I am not sure. I saw someone getting one but I am not gonna mention🤣🤣🤣. Anyways, he learnt his lesson🤣🤣🤣. Enjoy the meme.

LMAO🤣🤣🤣

Thanks for your support🤣🤣🤣.

Why am I lauging hard🤣🤣🤣???

61
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Pak

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shudhrai jao🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apnr :3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too funny 🤣😃😃😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

xoss binodon🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know about this 😂 ROFL 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha react chai😆😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha vai! Must needed 😑 Do something 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

apni ki ei dol e achen naki vhai🤣🤣🤣?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wastakurulla! Ami catacati korlio aamk poin day na. Majhe majhe nijer gay cini makhay bos thaki taw kew asi cate nah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

AHAHHHAHAHHAAHHAH, this is funny <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I laughed my ass off while making it🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha Ok g😂😂😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আমি একটু হাসি🥴🥴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amar sundori sis r sathe keu emn kore na ken🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bhai hoye eta chete parle?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

free te upvote peye jete tumi....o penalty peye jeto😃😃😃..amadr ki🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soooo mean😤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄🙄🙄it's business🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Duhh 🙄🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got peanlty 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Duuhh 🙄🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me, I don't consider the gender before up voting. If I love the article, I will upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aha... we also do that🤣🤣🤣.. It's just a meme

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂real Playboy. Until read cash plays with your points😂😂😂 Playboy indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣best comment🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehh so someone really got a penalty just for upvoting every girly name he came upon?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No actually the thing is... He was checking a girls profile and at that time he gave her some upvotes. Not flirting actually or I don't know but he got panaly then🤣🤣So I used that idea to make the meme😅😅 just a meme 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol i do that when i find someone new to subscribe too but i tried to do it in moderation because the last time. I was guven my first penalty 😂😂😂 hope that serves as a lesson

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Got one🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shhhh when i like articles, i stalk people ;-; don't judge

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not judging🤣🤣🤣 I am kidding🤣🤣😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha penalty make me smile. I hope you understand. I am present. I wanna Seen you 😭 in my article comments section. Thanks you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure sir. keep in touch. I ill see your posts too😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lmao

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😀😀😀😀😀😀😀 Excellent bro... Sub back plZ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ibhavw donw it long before🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

RElate much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This made me laugh but I guess nobody is like that here, we are here to learn, share and earn. If a certain person upvote the writer it's because he/she likes the article not by gender or what and this is not a dating/flirting site lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no there is no one like that.... I just made it to give some entertsinment to people🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha you really are naughty lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am lad you liked it☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very wonderful post.... I'm very impressed for this post.......thanks for post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣welcome🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How funny, ha ha ha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😅😅hope you liked it☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is that penalty?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will get less points for two weeks☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago