One for All #ThePerfectGiftChallenge2021

27 50

Good afternoon my dear readers of read.cash!!!

Today will not be my next article about kitchen and food, I'll even call it force majeure, because I want to participate in the contest, which was kindly provided to us by Miss(Mrs) @CoquiCoin. I really want to be her new friend))) If I manage to write this article in a different format, I will probably practice writing articles on other topics further.

And so I want to tell (who does not know or have not read about this contest) the conditions and for those who want to participate in this challenge, the following rules:

You must say why you chose the gift and why you think the other person would like it.

The virtual gift must be an item of at least $5, and at most, the sky's the limit hehe.  But be creative with your virtual gift.

If possible, attach a picture of the virtual gift.

I'd appreciate a response from the gift recipient in the comments as well.  Like or dislike the gift and why.

The deadline to enter the contest is Thursday, December 9, my birthday.  After that date, you can still write a prompt about the perfect gift, but not participate in the challenge.

To be eligible for the challenge, your post must also meet the following requirements:

A post in thePerfectGift2021 thread.

The post must have the tag #ThePerfectGiftChallenge2021.

Tag @CoquiCoin.

Only one post per user

Friends, I have so many of you that if I start telling you which one, to whom, and why I want to give this as a gift to you--then I won't have an article, but an entire book. I love and respect each of you, so for this contest, I will choose a few participants, or should I say, my friends. But do not be offended, because at the end of the article I want to give the biggest gift One and all.

I don't want to choose any of you first, second, third...But Miss (Mrs.) @CoquiCoin is the organizer and initiator of this Challenge, so my first gift that I would like to give will be for her. But all of you come first for me, but somehow I have to write the article! It will not be a line, I do not think it is right to single out anyone. I will just remember you and give you gifts, of course from the heart and which in my opinion you will undoubtedly like:-)

Christmas is a time of miracles, and it's a time when everyone can...to make a little miracle.

And the most magical time during the winter season! You can just to drive around the neighborhoods of decorated houses, wander through the city's parks and squares, shopping malls - and enjoy the festive

Christmas trees, garlands, wreaths...

And getting ready for Christmas is sometimes even more nteresting than the holiday itself.

You could say that the holiday is almost upon us, and now the city there's a rush of people rushing out to choose presents, and at the same time stop by the traditional fair, have some hot mulled wine, snack the famous gingerbread gingerbread, buy Christmas candles and nice little things... I want to give you a few of them)))

I know that @CoquiCoin loves to travel a lot, so I want to give you a motivational gift.

Everyone has a dream destination which you want to visit, whatever it costs. And if you do not have money for an holiday trip, it's time to put them aside right now. Romantic Paris, Gothic London, spiritual Tibet or mysterious Mount Kailas - you can go anywhere in the world. The mandrilinear scarf, which I would give you as a gift, will become a reference point in the achievement of the goal.

Choosing a gift for a creative person is not an easy task, but solvable))) @rebeysa85, my dear porduga, this is my gift for you.

I think a great gift for a musician can be a bed linen with sheet music. It is a good gift for a musician who can't imagine his life without music, just for a person like you.

From now on, the music will be with you even in your dreams! I know that you like the updates))) And then let this picture on the set create and transmit the real magic of your music.It will become truly your favorite!

So what to give my artist friend @daring-celt ?

Who paints so beautifully and creatively not only on canvases, but also in various programs of the Internet.

Each of her paintings is beautiful and unique, each in their own way. I will explain why. For example, we took two pencils: blue and red. Which one is the most beautiful? Correct, they are both beautiful, because each one has its own unique color! So are her paintings. We always love to look at something beautiful and listen to something beautiful that gives us a wonderful feeling of joy.

@daring-celt and gives us a wonderful and unappreciated master classes: how to learn how to draw beautifully, even those who do not know how to do it. I really liked the "crumpled leaf" technique. Although our countries are at war with each other, I still consider you one of my best friends, you have been with me since the beginning of this wonderful project. @daring-celt I am very grateful for your generosity and friendship, and I would like to give this Christmas gift to you.

This is a set of dry pastels. I think you know how to draw with it, because I've seen your pictures drawn with it.

Yes, these are drawing crayons. They do not scratch the paper, they are easy to put on the paper and they create beautiful colors when mixed. This set includes as many as 60 colors and a wooden pencil case that is easy to take with you. I think this is a gift worthy of you and your robots:-)

In the anticipation of the holiday, we create a New Year's mood with different attributes - decorate the Christmas tree, we decorate the house with garlands and other symbolic decorations. And we all like nobody else waiting for the New Year, and waiting for the holiday in beautiful and warm slippers in the form of dogs is twice as nice, so I would present my friend @Ellen.he Such lovely slippers.

These dogs look very festive and I think you will have a smile on your face too. Just look at those adorable little faces:)

I know how much you love animals and help them with their food. A person who loves animals cannot be evil. There is such an expression. You do not think that I do not love them (I have a yard full of animals and birds) just life dictates its rules, and I have to be a little tougher to them, otherwise my heart will not stand ... You have been friends with me since the beginning of my path on this project. If you allow me to, I want to continue to be your friend. Wishing you a merry Christmas, my dear commentator (when I write an article, in the back of my mind, I expect you to visit:-) )

Of course I have men as friends. Our strong shoulder, for us weaker sex-women. We can't do without you))))

What to give to a man with a HUGE!!! and Kind!!! soul who helps homeless children? Yes, guys, this man shoots his BCH and helps "homeless puppies" (just goosebumps and tears come to my eyes) children, he buys them small gifts, the money he earned here, for writing their articles. Kudos to you @Lucifer01 for your actions!!!!Not everyone is capable of it!

I know you really like aquarium fish. And that's why I would give you a gift:

This is a night light, in the form of a 3D shell )))).

It has a twinkle mode. 7 colors change automatically. I think that this night light will be original gift for you:-)

Practical, warm heating mat with USB I would like to give as a gift to my friend @Olasquare

You have many interesting articles, with different life situations to think about, many instructive articles written in a format we can understand. You are philosophical and wise about life and share this with us. I find your articles useful for readers of read.cash. I can not pass by them and leave a comment, sorry))) Sometimes my point of view does not coincide with others, but I think so, and I write about it. As you said, and I quote : "Wow.  That's a different point of view, and I humbly agree.  Yes, life is for the strong, and we need to prepare them...I like that.  Thank you for that.  It's great."

I'm guessing you like to ponder, and I also think you like coffee (tea), which can get cold while writing your interesting articles, (when we think hard about something, we don't notice anything around us). I think this would be a great gift for you.

This USB warmer is as easy as possible to use: plug it in, turn on the button, put the ceramic mug on this stand, and you're done!

It will keep coffee, tea, and other hot drinks warm at 50-60 degrees.It has an on/off switch red LED indication. And the cookie shape will remind you that your drink needs something.

Maybe my virtual gifts will seem primitive and not very expensive, but they symbolize something to me about each of you. Or maybe I am a down-to-earth person and don't know how to dream "rich". Still, in my heart, I hope you like them.

I think you're going to ask me: why did I call my article that?

I just want to give a gift--to all the participants and readers of this wonderful project, this special gift that I would make with my own hands for all of you!!!

And as you know the best gift is a gift made with your own hands. And what do I do best? Right! Cooking! And judging by the comments you yourself would like to do it.

This gift has no price, as Madame said @CoquiCoin :A virtual gift should be an item of at least $5, and at most, the sky's the limit...

Really, well I don't know the price of kindness, smile, joy and friendship. These values have no price!!!! How can you measure kindness? Only by actions. How can you measure a smile? Only in breadth and generosity. How can you measure joy? Comfort, tranquility, pleasure, admiration, extravaganza. 

How do you measure friendship?

I think you've known each other for a long time and you and I would have a lot to talk about❣This would be an unforgettable dinner!!! And believe me, there's room at my table for all of you!

I always ask my husband what he thinks about my writing. And here's his comment :" We're going out with the whole street, it's an event no one should miss! Yay 😁 !!!! "

I also want to wish you a Merry Christmas! May your home be filled with warmth and comfort. May all, even the smallest, dreams come true. May the hearts of your family and friends be warmed by love and care. People around you will be kind and sympathetic. And the Christmas star will always light the way!

And may "winter" never touch your heart.

Regards to you : Jana Belozor. P/S: although I like Belo better)))

All photos are taken from the internet and also from pixabay.com and edited by me.

I would like to thank my sponsors for their faith in me and their support. Thanks to you, many people have learned about me and my content and become my friends. Thank you! I was so happy when I saw the sponsorship notices from you, it means a lot to me and I am grateful for it)

Sponsors of Belozoriana
empty
empty
empty

I thank God for his help in writing this article, and you, dear readers, praise him if your reading has been helpful to you.

I want to know your opinion.

If you are interested in my content,then I invite you to read my other articles:

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/onion-and-garlic-jam-f71c50ef

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/forest-glade-themed-cake-b6adf80b

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/solyanka-or-meat-pickerel-f982f73b

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/stuffed-cabbage-rolls-with-bacon-and-minced-meat-in-a-tagine-72c8463f

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/chicken-with-fried-rice-fd76245a?

18
$ 5.87
$ 4.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.11 from @Yana8414
+ 11
Sponsors of Belozoriana
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Heyahh my dear. Sorry for my late response...Hmm..Thank you for the mention by the way. Its my pleasure to be your friend and a reader of your works. ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It my pleasure to visit you my friend and have some dinner with your delicious menu.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Belo! Thank you thank you thank you! I love my gift so much 💕💕 those sheets really shine and they are beautiful! And for those of you who don't know, I'm a sucker for sheets and household stuff since I was a teenager, my friends bought clothes and went out with their girlfriends and boyfriends, and I bought sheets and towels and comforter set, I love that 💕

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm glad you like this virtual gift. I hope all is well with you, Happy Holidays! 🎅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for my gift. And you're right kindness is priceless and it's the best gift we can give. Thanks for joining the challenge!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Probably no one who does not dream of getting a gift for Christmas or New Year, even a virtual one. I think everyone is also pleased to receive a sign of attention, which is also not measured in money. Thank you for this opportunity in the form of this challenge, to give each other a piece of happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Having a dinner with you would be great, Thank you Sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I want to be there at your dinner party because I want to taste all the food that you cook..Or are you gonna order? Cook please :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well, in the article I have already written that this is a gift for you to make your own hands. That is, I would make all the dishes myself))) Happy holidays and thank you for the review.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah I am so sorry my sis, I was focused on the food I may have missed what you've said. I could hear the growling of my stomach right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sooo much Belozoriana I never expected that.

Spasiba)) (thank you)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awwwn😇😇, thank you so much for the gift and yes I love it and appreciate it. That's so sweet and thoughtful of you to have added me your friend. God bless you ma, I am on my way to the dinner party 🕺🕺🕺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are just so amazing dear, how thoughtful to include everyone in your thoughts... and the puppy soft toy is too cute I actualy screamed lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. I am so much impressed. Yes, I am dear. This is the best gift. Stay blessed dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm so glad that I am invited im your dinner party. I will surely attend on that dinner. Thank You Ma'am, this makes me smile tonight.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow dear Belozoriana, I am the happiest now my friend, what a beautiful gift, I was really surprised, you are a real friend, you know my taste perfectly, maybe I should say this virtual gift was one of the best gifts I received in my life, my dear friend, thank you for being here, I am proud to be friends with you, and I am always by your side. It makes me proud to attend your party, with all the beautiful and delicious food that you have cooked with love... ❤️🌹

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I would be happy to invite you to my place. You have a very thin and kind soul, I know that you love beauty. Thank you for your friendship:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend, you are so good, that you see me well... 💚🍃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so kind, my friend and yes, that perfect gift would come in handy. Thank you so much for your thoughtfulness and yes, I always enjoy your view of things. Always thoughtful and thorough. It means a lot and I always look forward to your comments. Thank you so much for this. 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.05
2 years ago

And thank you for your interesting and thoughtful articles from which you can take a good lesson for life. Happy Holidays👋

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much and happy holidays, my good friend. 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So lovely wait for us to eat together, at least this Christmas I will not feel alone Merry Christmas in advance sweetie

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm always happy to have friends. And I am very happy to have you among my friends. Thank you for your friendship and your kindness. Be happy on these holidays!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some of the articles I've read today is for christmas. It helps me to feel more the true essence of christmas 💖

$ 0.02
2 years ago