How to cook hearty bagels with minced meat: a simple recipe

5 30

Such a snack will complement lunch or dinner.

After Russia began massive shelling of Ukrainian territories on February 24, many people in hot spots try not to leave the house unnecessarily and cook with what they have on hand. This time diversify your menu with a new snack. I picked up for you a simple recipe for stuffed bagels.

Ingredients:

bagels (33-35 pcs.), pork, beef or chicken fillet (200-300g), onion (0.5 pcs.), garlic (1 clove), parsley (10g), mustard or mayonnaise (2 tbsp), cheese (50g), milk (200 ml), vegetable oil (2 tbsp).

Photo: pinterest.com

Preparation:

Rinse the meat - you can take any meat to your taste - under running water, cut into small pieces. Peel the onion and garlic, rinse and chop randomly. Put all the ingredients in a blender and beat until smooth. If you do not have a blender, you can put them through a meat grinder or chop very finely with a knife. If available, wash the parsley greens and chop together with the meat. You can also add 1 egg to the mince. Salt and pepper it to taste.

Pour milk into a deep bowl and put the bagels there as well. Keep them for 5 minutes. Cheese cut into thin little slices.

In a frying pan pour a little vegetable oil. We lay the bagels in a single layer on it, then in the center of each of them - a little prepared stuffing. On top grease with mustard and mayonnaise (or something else), and lay a slice of cheese. Cover with the lid and simmer on low heat for about 20 minutes.

Serve the appetizer to the table and enjoy the taste.

Photo: pixels.com

I thank God for his help in writing this article, and you, dear readers, praise him if your reading has been helpful to you.

I want to know your opinion.

If you are interested in my content,then I invite you to read my other articles:

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/onion-and-garlic-jam-f71c50ef

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/forest-glade-themed-cake-b6adf80b

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/we-eat-to-live-not-live-to-eat-5fc88f83

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/choice-or-a-reaction

https://read.cash/@Belozoriana/looking-back-c06959b0

Good luck to you readers read.cash

25.03.2022.

@Belozoriana

Sponsors of Belozoriana
empty
empty
empty

My sponsoring friends, thank you!

No matter how strong we are, support increases our strength! It's like a breath of fresh air when difficulties pile up and don't let us breathe! Thank you for your support. I will always remember and thank you.

10
$ 1.64
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of Belozoriana
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This recipe looks really delicious, I know bagels, but I have never eaten one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my first time of coming across Bagels. Never heard about it until now. I can imagine how delicious it must taste. I appreciate that you always take your time to explain fast foods recipes that can help everyone out there. especially during this war period.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have never tasted bagel ever in my life but these look similar to our age old food called "Vada".. and it is a spicy food

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer this recipe for beef because I love eating beef very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure it's really delicious my friend. I imagined it. It's perfect. So satisfying my friend. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago