How are you?

15 39
Avatar for Balikis
2 years ago

Hello lovely readers, friends and sponsors of read cash. How are you all today? Hope the night wasn't that bad.

I can't stop the tinkle in my head, have been having this for some time now.

My head aches so much I had to go home on time yesterday. Even after resting I still had the ache.

I posted an article yesterday since I haven't been chanced to do that for some days.

https://read.cash/@Balikis/dont-just-make-plans-set-your-priorities-right-67de2e0e

I tried to be consistent, never to miss a day but I can say it tiring with a lot of work on my neck. Though I'll keep on trying and writing until I achieve my goal.

A post written by @Olasquare https://read.cash/@Olasquare/you-only-know-what-you-know-60807a3d on Kanye West reminded me not to give up. It will soon be over I keep on telling myself.

Life hasn't been fair and it'll never be because it a circle moving around and taking you in a ride of good and bad.

I'm thankful for where I am today,it wasn't easy to have made it up here. It a miracle am even alive after so much troubles.

I know things would be fine soon as the circle of life will take me to the right place.

When I got home yesterday, I checked my store and noticed I had little food stuff left, I think that added more to the ache.

The economy isn't helping, it is draining the strength of legally working men. Leaving them to think they aren't working enough.

When in a moving bus, I sit there and think, I'm going out to work again when I should be resting. When would I fully rest I'd ask myself..

Hmm...

That's mostly why I ignored the driver and other passengers in my article when the driver was acting like James Bond. He wasn't worth my time so I just ignored his presence after I had spoken in a threatening tone towards him to move his bus. You can read more on it here.

https://read.cash/@Balikis/a-snail-for-a-bus-cb4661ca

Waking up from my bed today was a miracle and a reminder that when there's life there's still hope. So I'm holding on to that hope that things will get better even when I have none physical helping hand.

Only God and God alone as been my spiritual helper and I'm thankful for his grace upon my life.

I saw a movie last week titled The Uncanny Counter . An episode in the movie got sent a message to me. Infact all episode did. In this episode though, a guy died at a very young age. When he got to the after life where he realized he was truly dead, he spoke up on how hard he had worked very hard to get the job which killed him. He spoke on the plans he had to finally have time for a girlfriend, go out to that restaurant he had in mind and all other things he had plan to do.

After working so hard with no rest, one day the people will work for won't even appreciate us or might just miss us for seconds then carry on with their daily activities.

If we don't work hard we won't be able to feed ourselves or have things done. So we continue striving to get things done. Working till late hours to achieve our wants.

We may or may not live to enjoy what we had worked hard for. Life might have brought it circle of bad omen to our side that may have shaken us so bad it might take a lot of time to rise again.

The government are feeding off us, we are paying taxes with nothing to show for it and no matter how hard we strive the economy is making us feel like we aren't doing enough.

I know that am doing more than enough, I'm trying really hard and whatever circle life is going to throw my way, I'm fully ready for it.

I'm planning and working towards it. No procrastination needed. I won't give up not now. The headaches can continue it torment, it the least of my problem,since I've gotten drugs for it.

I'll keep on climbing the ladder even when my hands and legs are battered from constant injuries.

Not only will time tell but grace will.!

I have created time to rest even with my busy schedule . Rest is needed to relax the body.

Now, how are you?

I'm not fine yet but I will soon be. I believe everything will soon be fine. The headache will surely go away so will the pain in my body, the constant pain in my heart will soothe down. Very soon all will be well. I believe in myself and my journey. I know I'll surely make it there, and I'll keep evolving, not stopping.

Be fine because life doesn't care much. It'll bring you down when you allow yourself to be move by it torments.

It never simple, the journey isn't meant to be so easy, you'll meet up with things that'll break you apart. Rise up and don't back down.

I hope though that you get better from life challenges.

I hope you'll see the next day to embrace the day's blessings and begin the work.

I hope life spins you to it circle of positivity.

I hope you have a good day today.

Still I want to know, how are you dear friend?

Thanks for the usual tips and comments. Much love from me to you all.

A lovely day to my sponsors and friends at large. I love you all and appreciate your presence in my life.

Thanks for reading and stay safe.

Photo source: Unsplash

Writer: Balikis

Date:9 March 2022

8
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Kristofferquincy
+ 2
Sponsors of Balikis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Balikis
2 years ago

Comments

Have Trust in God alongside consistency and you would be just fine

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks dear friend, I appreciate your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Things are going to be fine. I like your doggedness. Just continue being yourself and before you know it you are there already....

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks friend, I appreciate your words..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We may not feel okay always but still we wanted to be okay, and face the struggles. 😔

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, especially when we have no one to face it with us, we just have to stand tall and do it. Never relenting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't believe i first you to watch uncanny counter😁😁, you're lagging behind, I'm sorry you had to go through hard time.. But I will do my best to put a smile on your face

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't boast much about it jhoor😟😟.. I saw it first!.. thanks😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life and challenges are 5 & 6. No matter how hard life is, don't give up. Things are going to be fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is full of struggles and it's still goes with "survival of the fittest". We are not to give up! Good morning my dear friend, I'm sure you're good

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is indeed survival of the fittest. Thanks for your comment friend. I am..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whatever you're going through in life, just know that you're gonna be fine as long as you put hope and trust in G0d!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah... That I have done and will continue doing. Thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago