I will be homeless and lose my son

7 112
Avatar for BSzandra
2 years ago

I broke a little today. Those who used to read my posts and articles (so almost no one) know that there is no love in my love life, but there is a lot of stress and pain in it. In fact, my whole life is in ruins. What I rarely mention is that Bence doesn’t quite develop like the other kids, so we go to a development professional every Thursday morning. This makes it even harder to find a job. Which company could let me take time off every Thursday or go to work later?

In these articles, you can read about my life, difficulties, and state of mind.

Deep inside me

How I became the mother of Bence

I don't like this Christmas

Random thoughts about valentine's day

I am very ashamed of why I am writing this article, but I would like to ask you to help me if you can. I’ve mentioned several times that unfortunately the money I make online is usually spent on food, so I don’t have the money saved because that’s my only income. My only savings is my € 350 staked on crypto.com, which I can’t withdraw until May. And in this situation, there is little money.

What is the situation that makes me ask for help by giving up my principles?

Today, my partner told me he wanted to talk about something. I knew it was something serious because otherwise we rarely talk about anything. So he told me he wanted me to move out of the apartment and he wanted to end our relationship. Actually, as I wrote in the articles mentioned, the relationship between us has long since broken down and I don’t want to live together either, but I haven’t been able to move anywhere yet because I didn’t have enough money for that. And now I don't have enough money for it either, I don't really have any money other than that 350 euros. That’s why I first told him it is okay, I’m moving, but Bence stays here because I can’t provide him a home. Of course he wants the kid to stay with me and I want that too. I think I'd die if I had to leave him here. But I can't take him to the street with me. I no longer care if I have to live on the street, but my child can’t live on the street.

So I’m very upset now, my situation seems hopeless. I would like to ask for your help in sharing with me all the money making opportunities that can be started for free. I can't even invest a small amount. Every cent counts. Also, I’ll leave the QR code for the BCH wallet here if you might want to help me in this way.

Please don't judge me for doing this, believe me, I'm ashamed of it without telling me it's a shame. But I'm desperate. 😞

Lead image source : pixabay

12
$ 26.12
$ 21.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.04 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 1.00 from @Eybyoung
+ 9
Sponsors of BSzandra
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BSzandra
2 years ago

Comments

I'm sorry I have nothing to share financially but only to wish and pray for you to overpassed that trials in your life. I agree with fantagira, you can seek assistance from your social workers there to demand financial support from your husband, I guess there are established law for that in your country. Be strong dear, you can do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If your partner wants you to move out. Then he should at least support your child.. It's his responsibility.. Sorry to know your situation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already knows about your situation way back.. and I am very saddened much more now. I can't share any better platform that pay much only read.cash..haays. I agree with Fantagira can you live at your mom's place for a while.. then you find a job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don’t know what to say to this Szandra. It’s heartbreaking. Can you live at your parents or sister’s place for a little while? I’m sure your family will not let you live on the streets with your son.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately my family is a little poor. Not in everyday life, but my sister with her family living in a rented house, my mother with her partner living in a small rented apartment. So there is no place for us and I think the owners wouldnt say yes for this. Anyway I am sure if we will move to a rented apartment my mother will help me with a little amount monthly to pay the bills but she can't give the big amount what I need to rent an apartment because I need to pay about 1000$ caution. And apartment owners don't want a single mom (especially without job) as a renter so this fact make things more difficult. I absolute don't know what to do. My "partner" said we have time to move, 1-2 months. But while I need to spend my online earnings for food I can't save money for it so time can't help me.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Right, but as a father, especially if he’s working you can sue him to pay alimony for your son and ask social services for help with the place to live. That’s what my mom did when we were young and dad was very irresponsible. That’s what social services are for. We had very little, but at least roof over out heads and food to eat.

Above all don’t go into despair. Things will work out 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi there, making sacrifice is hard but seeing your child suffer is much harder, sometimes we need to choose which is much better, if ever you decide to leave your child with your partner is good, you can start bringing your self up, look for a job, do your savings for your child and hopefully one day if you can support your life and had enough money you can get your child. I know it's easy to say than doing it but I know you can make it. Take care always and God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago