How to Attract Votes in Read Cash (ideas and experience)

46 209
Avatar for BCHouseVE
3 years ago

How much money do you earn on facebook, for showing your talent? or instagram or twitter ?, nothing true; having more than 5 years in those social networks you still enjoy them because they are fun.

In Read Cash you can do the same thing that on Facebook is so fun, and you can show your talent, the difference is that here you can earn extra money for the votes of the community, in this social network ideas are valued, here I will give you some to make you feel more oriented, I hope you like them

The Read Cash community has experience in monetized social networks, and in part that experience leaves us bitter drinks, I prefer not to name some monetized social networks that are already practically obsolete or that only use some to keep busy

The experience taught us the good and bad things about these platforms, and I think that now we have become more demanding, more observant, more detailed, more cautious when supporting any author of these networks, for this and more you who want to enter this group of creators of good content you must pay close attention to some features

  • 1- Quality and Original Content: Copies are not accepted, plagiarism is not accepted, if you do it little by little you will lose support at some point they will realize

  • 2- Introduce yourself to the community: Let us know who you are, what your tastes are to see if you attract attention, that's what they do on other social networks, and this will help you here because you will show the human or organic aspect of the social network

  • 3- Do not beg: We already have experience in other social networks, do not manipulate, create value, any talent will attract interested public

  • 4- If you are a Cook, make us a cake with the Bitcoin Cash logo: Remember we are Bitcoin lovers and we do everything we can to increase the use of Bitcoin Cash around the world.

If you have any other characteristics, share them with us, by the way I am not saying that I am the most expert or earn a lot of money here, I have more than 2 years in various social networks, I learned a lot and I feel that these are some of the ways in which generally people can win.

To earn BCH until famous first, create a name an identity

Show yourself with your talent, sing, cook, write poetry, or if you are a programmer and have ideas for BCH or Blockchain then you will have a brand, something that sets you apart from others, make a plan. After a few weeks, your name will be recognized and the community will be happy every time you write an article.

I myself have tried for years to make a name in the Bticoin Cash community and it is very difficult to achieve it, but little by little you see results and the mere fact that they recognize my face is one less obstacle to massify BCH and earn rewards

Bitcoin Cash Adoption: Any ideas for merchants to accept BCH as a form of payment will be valued by the community

Development: If you have talent with computers, show us your work here we like technology

Art, Cuisine, Poetry: I believe that these 3 things will always have value in the history of humanity, if you are one of these types, show us and conquer hearts.

Photography: In many places photography is valued, but if it is original content, I think that many here will be able to help you, capture the time and show us

Design: If you are a professional or hobby designer, this is the place to show off with your creations, you could even find some jobs that help you earn extra money

Proposals and Solutions: If you have a good eye, and can do project analysis, build support initiatives, then put the discussion on the table and you can earn everyone's respect here

Guides and tutorials: there are still several new things that Read Cash is incorporating, if you are good and you have time here, show us and the new ones will thank you

Comment on the articles you like: Creating interaction is good in any social network, and you can make yourself known with this technique

Help, guide, promote, seek your vote too, let us circulate the BCH with all users, that will attract more people, and we will be more giving more votes.

If you liked my article, do not hesitate to share it and vote, little by little we will grow, good luck and hopefully help you with my ideas.

79
$ 2.14
$ 0.50 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.50 from @Koush
$ 0.50 from @DrNums
+ 7
Sponsors of BCHouseVE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCHouseVE
3 years ago

Comments

Wow very useful . Alright..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes its true I been using yang social media like Facebook twiiter or IG but I don't get any penny, while when I discovered readcash I earn $ dollar. .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

now if the content has value

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, now it's base of the value of each content and how it can attract the readers to read it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm welcome help you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very wise advice. Before Read.Cash, I did not know much about Bitcoin ABC, current products and BCH communites. Even within 3 weeks, I'm highly knowledgable about the mechanism and the forecomers of the communities. I'm glad to learn more about BCH from different perspectives in Read.Cash. Dear Roberto, thanks for your nice and quite informative post 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you, how good you like BCH and Read Cash, I will be publishing more ideas, very pending

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a great idea. Maybe I can make a BCH cake soon and post it here or maybe a cookies with BCH logo :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

great idea of yours I hope you have a lot of success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You give me an idea because of your article. Thanks!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Great ideas you have in here. Many of us don't know how to adapt and monetise more read.cash is kind a start you are given here and for people like me I see them as very useful ones, great article👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good that you like it, I'll be doing more, very pending

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will be waiting to see more ideas coming from you🙌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for discussing this idea and give us something to think of.,💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a pleasure to help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those were really great pointers to give out. This should also be part of FrenchLegalAspect's helpfulf synthesis. A lot more should read this ;-;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will see it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your experience here. A lot of us really got enlightened with this, as it seems

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! Thanks for highlighting those areas. Can't agree more to that. Those topics would definitely attract one's interest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good that you like me, it is a pleasure to help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah true, instead of scrolling memes everyday and feasting on nonsense viral videos and photos in Facebook and other social platform, I chose to spend my time here in readcash. I felt so creative and at the same point I never felt like I'm wasting my time in this quarantine and also I am so productive everyday because everyday I learn new things here in this quarantine and also I met creative people hereNice! Thanks for highlighting those areas. Can't agree more to that. Those topics would definitely attract one's interest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In these times of Coronavirus it is essential to produce on the Internet, very attentive I will be doing something about this topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you made a good synthesis of what a new Read.cash user have to aim to really earn something in this platform.

Perhaps, It is easier to say than doing it.

Thanks for sharing your view.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Before saying it, you have to have lived it ... what is written there is so logical that it can only come from experience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hm, I think things are more complicated than your statement that logic can only come from experience but there is no doubt that it help a lot.

In my view, logic come from equivalent part between knowledge and practice.

Theory works but is not seen in practice, and sometime practice works without theory. Truth must be around there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enlightening

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! You detailed it very clear 😍 I always do that ❤️ Making my own written and giving interesting information. I hope you visit my wall sir 😇 I already followed you because I want to learn more from you ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for following me, very attentive I will be publishing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome ❤️ It's my pleasure 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash is like other social media but in this site we can share our emotions and thoughts and shoe our talents also. We should make our identity by our own contents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so is...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this article. I am just a days old and wanted to know how to attract others reading my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope it helps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing. Loved it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good that you liked me, I will be doing more greetings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Appreciate the article, all useful feedback. Nice work on everything in Venezuela.

Do you feel people there find BCH useful?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course he finds it useful, but for fear of the crisis, they still do not know the ease, that is the job I try to do

$ 0.50
3 years ago

All your hard work is much appreciated!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is the truth you spoke what is needed as a mentor to me.Keep it up bitcoin cash must be adopted fully

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your words i hope you succeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago