Too Tired But It's All Worth It (Adam's Moving Up Photos)

34 55
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #288

June 30, 2022

"My child's achievement is my achievement too"

Yesterday, I had shared here that I had attended the moving up ceremony of my youngest son. It's the most awaited event that I had look up to since the first day of June.

Yesterday's event was full of happiness and at the same time, it also made us tired. Tired physically that in the afternoon, we spent it sleeping while my partner was on his workplace. Imagine, we slept from 2 PM until 5:30 PM. Such a long hours of sleep, it maybe because in the morning while attending the event, we just stood for more than 3 hours until it was finished and had still to walk home after. Aside from standing for long, another struggle of us was battling from the hotness of the sun. Though there was a tree where we parents stood up, there were still rays of the sun pepping through the small spaces from the leaves.

Anyways, here the photos that was captured yesterday on the said event.

The space where the graduates and the movers occupied. This was taken before the ceremony started and they were still waiting for the guests. All in all, there are 114 movers and graduates. The kindergarten movers were 60 in total while the grade six graduates are 54.

While waiting for the program starts, I also take a photo of the twins outside. Just few clicks then I kept myself busy replying to some comments here. When the program started, I visited other earnings sites/apps that I have since the event lasted for more than 3 hours. I also took time to pause to listened to the inspiring message that their guest speaker had delivered to everyone especially to the graduates.

After the program, picture taking took place. I took a photo of Adam at the stage where kindergarten photos were placed. And because Adam was a shy type boy, so I had to take him lots of photos so I could choose which are better. As you can see in the collage photo, there was one photo that he didn't look at the camera because he was facing the person at his right side. I still had to call his attention so he would look up were I was standing.

After taking photos at the stage, I took a photo of him at the stairs before we decided to take exit to the event area. Just three photos and we headed out. At the exit area, where the photo that I shared yesterday put, I took a photo of Adam first then next were together with the twins.

Those are the photos that I had took yesterday. I wasn't able to take photo of Adam while receiving his kindergarten certificate since we were just outside but nonetheless, I am thankful that I still had the chance to take photos after the event because they already open the event area.

That's all for today's blog!

Happy Thursday!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for the continuous support. I really appreciate it and I hope and pray that your wallets will be filled with more blessings. God bless you all.

This is meย @BCH_LOVERย once again. Thank you for spending time reading my article today. Have a good day and a blessed evening read.cash family.

Twitter

Telegram

Noise.cash

Blurt

Hive

Thank you. Keep safe y'all!

16
$ 1.99
$ 1.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
+ 6
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

a good mother to children, their future is your future too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True, their Achievements are my Achievements too. Whatever they will become in the future, I will be so proud of them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Adam is so cute! Congratulations baby! I know how proud you are mommy. God bless you po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe thank you TeacherLynlyn. God bless you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It gives me joy when I see mom proud of their children, more success ahead for him. Congratulations

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks a lot @Wrinkle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you big boy ๐ŸŽ‰! It's really a nice thing to behold for parents to see their children advance in academic

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it's great seeing tgemdvancing in their studies. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka cute bah sa smile oi! Congrats baby boy!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe shy smile... Daghang salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg, congrats Adam ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜ฝ๐Ÿฅณ. Proud na proud ang mamabels ee ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yieeh, proud talaga ako, hehehe.. thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Baby Adam. You did great!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much po๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sa inyo sis, job well done! Ang cute naman ng mga anak mo :) At buti kinaya mo ang 3 hours of standing, ang init pa naman din.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kinaya sis kasi walang ibang choice. Wala talaga kaming mauupuan sa labas kaya kanya-kanya ng tayo... Maraming Salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey, Congrats ni Adam sissy,, ๐ŸŽ‰ cute kaajo buyag,๐Ÿ˜ Ay dili nko kaya Ang 3 hrs nga mag tindog sis, grabe na to kakapoy sa bagtak.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sakit lagi kaayo sa bagtak ug tikod sa tiil sis Mao pagkahapon, tulog jud kaayo mi... Daghang salamat sissy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to your baby Adam sis and to you of course. I've mistaken him as your first child na 10 yrs old sa reply ko sayo sa comment. Si Adam pala ang nag moving up. hehe. Anyway congrats ulit. Pakurot nga sa pisngi bebe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Hehehe oks lang sis, naggreply na ako sa comment mo doon.. Sarap talaga kurutin pisngi niyan sis lalo na ngayon na medyo tumaba na siya ng kunti

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats baby adam and congrats inahan. Mayu diha dae kay naay ing ana ,dere rawn wa jud.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gaunsa ra man d i sa inyoha dae... Daghang salamat dae

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa napaka bait at gwapo mong anakshie ate. Ambilis ng panahon no? Parang kailan lang baby lang sya pero ngayon graduate na ng kindergarten. Hooray!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga ang bilis ng panahon. Parang kelan lang nung nagsimula siyang maglakad ngayon mag grade 1 na pala... Maraming salamat Denn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats Adam! ๐Ÿ˜˜

Kapag nakikita ko si Adam sa post mo si Alex yung naiisip ko e ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat Ate Kelz! Hehehe, yung isa ka kambal pala ang naiisip mo pag makita si Adam bhe,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

a child's achievement is mother's achievement too. i am so happy for you child ate. next grade 1 na po sya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Dennn! Yes grade 1 na siya, tapos two years from now, yung Kuya na naman niya ang gagraduate sa grade six level

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats kay baby Adam ate. I know besides him,kayo po talaga pinaka happy๐Ÿค—

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat Mayiee. Yey, nakaka-happy talaga yung ganitong achievement ng mga bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations proud mommy! Way to go Adam!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming Salamat Maamsh. Yay, Grade 1 na siya sa pasukan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago