Things I can't Live Without - BCH_LOVERS version

27 63
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #20

September 27, 2021

Hello, beautiful read.cash users, how are you doing today?

Since I don't have a topic to write about today, I decided to write my version of the things I can't live without.

Money, food and water, and cellphone with internet connection Are what we first think of when we are asked for the things we can't live without. Of course, it's the most important thing we need and use every day, who wouldn't need these? I think all of us are.

I also can't live without God in my life. He is the one who gives me air to breathe, water to drink, food to eat, and everything that exists in this world. Without him, my life will be useless.

Aside from what I mentioned above, there are other things I can't live without

I have this habit to always look at the clock to check what time it is of the day. Like when I wake up every morning, I look at the clock for what time it is. Clock or watch is very essential to me, especially that sometimes I have to run some errands and I need to be updated on what time it is so I can prepare myself without any delays.

This is one of the things that I think of. What if I don't have clothes on? Can I live without it? Not, of course, I can't imagine myself walking down the street, going to the mall, visiting my favorite place, and dining in my favorite fast food restaurant without putting on some clothes. Oh, if people would see me like that, maybe they would think that I am not in the right mind or shall I say I am a crazy person.

These things are very essential when we take a bath. I can take a bath without a shampoo maybe just for once but in the next few days I should have because my head will be itchy and my hair will be dry.

Soap? Nah, my bathing is not complete without it. I always have it whenever and wherever I go especially when we go swimming, I need It when I rinse my body especially when we swim in salty water.

Toothpaste? If I don't brush my teeth I am too ashamed to smile in front of everybody. Having whiter teeth makes me confident to face the crowds. Whenever I went outside, I made sure to brush my teeth twice or thrice to make sure that it's not yellowish.

These are the top three things that are very essential to me every day.

How about you can you live without it?


Thanks for reading until here.

These are my lovely sponsors, you can check out their amazing articles too!!

Thank you to these 7 amazing and generous users @Bloghound@aj_u2@Princessbusayo@rebeysa85,  @Ling01 @FarmGirl, and @Freedom007 thanks for your constant support. I always appreciate it.

To all who never failed to upvote my published articles, thank you so much, guys.

Don't forget to like, comment, subscribe and upvote if you like this article. Thank you all.


©BCH_LOVER

8
$ 0.27
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

I know I already had an article about this before so I checked mine. 😉 Here are what I have listed before: cellphone, charger/powerbank, liniment oil and sunglasses. I excluded the necessary items like food, money and clothes.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yung cellphone talaga ang isa sa importante ngayon ng bawat isa lalo na sa panahon ngayon, maraming ng pwedeng magawa gamit ang cellphone

thank you so much sis sa pagdalaw na naman ng bonggang-bongga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naghahabol ako sa mga babasahing articles. Hahaha. May ilang days na isa o dalawa lang nabasa ko. 😅

Necessity na kasi talaga ang cellphone lalo hindi na lang siya for text and call.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah kaya pala, ako mga 10+ lang siguro nabasa ko sa nakaraan medyo busy din sa life eh

Kaya nga sis, yung ibang mga transaksyon, cellphone lang kailangan at ang bilis ng matapos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup. Iba na talaga technology ngayon. Kaso lang pag advance ng technology ay pagdali ng paghack ng ibang mga tao.

Ang sinet ko na target for January is 15 articles per day. Di ko pa nabibilang if nahit ko siya. May ilang days pa before matapos ang buwan. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga andaming na hack na mga accounts whether yung mga socmed Apps or online wallets

okay lang kahit di mahit sis, May time din kasi na hindi lalo na pag wala tayo sa mood. Sa akin May time na ganun dahil parang wala ako sa mood nung last week pero bumabawi ako ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also tend to check my clock every time because I like planning my things ahead and I check my clock to know how much time I have left in the day to complete my task

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am also like that, checking my clock to know if I still have enough time to do some activities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo I can't live without bathing essentials too. They are part of my life. Pag di ako naligo parang ang dungis2 ko hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe same sis, parang ang lagkit ng katawan pag di makaligo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek. Kaya sana magkaroon na ng tubig dito hehehs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ba dyang tubig sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron sis pero pahirapan. Bomba lang at sapa. Minsan hindi malinaw yung tubig sa bomba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa amin sis pahirapan ang pagkuha ng tubig kaya may malaking drum kami para makapag stock ng tubig.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't live without myself, lol! But if I am forced to choose only one thing, it would have to be water.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's the right choice because we all need it every day. We need water to drink, to take a bath, to wash our clothes, to cook, etc.

Good evening po and thank you once again for the support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, yes! Good morning and you are very welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako sa clothes banda Sis hahaha While ako siguro ang maidadagdag ko dito is ballpen, bible and my rosary. Ito yung mga essential sa akin aside sa mga nabanggit mo:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha yun talaga una kong naisip sis, paano pag wala akong damit, para siguro Akong tanga naglalakad na nakahubad. MY bible din ako at rosary, gift yun sa amin nung nagpaaral namin na mga madre.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't live without my phone. I don't know how I will spend the whole 24hrs without phone

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here, my phone is already part of my every day life so if I don't have it, it seems my day is not complete

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right it usually uncompleted without it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis way back nung nasa province pa kami, naranasan ko mag tooth paste ng asin at naranasan din na ang ginagamit sa buhok ay bareta na sabon.. Yung sa panlaba.. Hehe.. Kaya ang tigas tigas suklayin afterwards.. Di uso sa amin dati ang tooth paste at shampoo.. Hehehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe nung bata pa kami pag maubusan ng shampoo, yung bareta din ang ginagamit namin sa buhok sis pero yun nga matigas sya suklayin kaya bumibili talaga yung lola ko ng shampoo . Di ko pa natry yung asin gamitin para magsepilyo ng ngipin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe.. Okay naman yung asin sis.. Wag mo lang lunukin.. Ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma try nga din yan minsan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe... If curious ka sis pwede.. Why not..

$ 0.00
2 years ago