It's Ken's 33rd Birthday

26 56
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #17

September 24, 2021

Hello, beautiful users of read.cash! How was your day today? Ours was just simple, though it's Kens birthday today he doesn't want to celebrate his special days.

This day is just like the previous days, with no delicious foods like spaghetti, cake, and fried or roasted chicken prepared on the table but even if he doesn't want to celebrate it, we still greet and wish him a happy birthday.

Last night, his mother called and greet him in advance. In the morning, they also called him and greet and talk some important matters. After that, he get back to his bed to rest because he was not feeling well again. Yesterday he is a little bit, okay but today he said that he is feeling cold so I went to the drug store to buy medicine for me. He is having a hard time swallowing food because he has tonsilitis. Before he also experienced this especially when the weather is always changing like it's sunny in the morning then in the afternoon, it rains. And the weather these past days was like that again.


The reason why he doesn't want to celebrate: He wants to be practical. He doesn't want to spend money just to buy that delicious food, instead, he will save it. Just in case that emergencies are happening in the future, he can have money to use.


Short greetings for Ken

(Before I publish this I let him read this message that I wrote)

To my ever dearest Ken,

It's your special day!!!!

Before anything else, let me sing a birthday song to you because I know you don't want me to sing it personally so I just do it here.

🎶Happy birthday to you, happy birthday to you

🎶Happy birthday, happy birthday to you🎶

🎶Happy birthday to you🎶

My wish for you today is good health. I hope you will be okay already.

I also pray to God that He will give you more years to live together with your loved ones.

I don't have many words to say because I am not good at expressing my emotions through words, you know that right? But just always keep in mind that I will always be there for you to support and love you.

Once again happy birthday!!! By the way, I don't have a gift for you today because I don't have much money to buy a gift, what I can offer to you is my time, love, and attention only.

That's all!!!!

Thanks for reading guys. I am inactive this morning because we have a power interruption again. Now that the power is restored, I can visit your articles already.

Lead image from Facebook


Thank you to these 6 gorgeous ladies, @Bloghound@aj_u2@Princessbusayo@rebeysa85,  @Ling01, and my newest sponsor @FarmGirl thanks for your constant support. I always appreciate it.

To all who never failed to upvote my published articles, thank you so much, guys.

Don't forget to like, comment, subscribe and upvote if you like this article. Thank you all.


©BCH_LOVER

11
$ 0.32
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @aj_u2
+ 5
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

That's so sweet. Belated happy birthday Ken. 🥳🥳 same. My dad is now practical about celebrating birthdays. Before he likes to celebrate it with family relatives, friends, workmates and acquaintances. Now, less is more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis...Kailangan na talaga ngayon maging practical. Sabi nga niya, ngayon masasarap ang pagkain, paano na ang bukas?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo. Lalo hindi na bumababa mga bagay-bagay ngayon. Lahat tumataas kaya kailangan talaga maging practical at magtipid. Kasi minsan kahit anong kayod mo kung di naman nataas ang sahod eh wala din samahan pa ng pagiging maluho eh di yari na wala ng nangyari sa buhay. 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis, ang mamahal na ng bilihin ngayon kaya tipid-tipid na din pag May time kasi di lahat ng oras May makukuhang sahod at malakas yung katawan natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo. Tsaka hindi sa lahat ng oras may tutulong sa atin. Teka, parang palalim na ng palalim yung topic natin. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama. Hahaha, sa simpleng topic lang ngayon palalim na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday, Ken! Pagaling ka.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po:))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday, Ken! 🎉 I pray for your recovery. 🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for the greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday Ken!! 🎉🎉🎉🎉 Blessings for both of you today and always!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much! We appreciate your greetings! God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to Ken Sis. I pray him all the best and full recovery. And also tell him to eat the foods he want, it can help me to recover when I'm sick, maybe it can help him too:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for this sis! I will try it on him, maybe there's a food that he wants to eat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks like Ken and I are similar, I also don't like celebrating my birthday, I don't like too much attention 😅 happy birthday to Ken

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You really are, he doesn't like too much attention too. :) thank you for the greetings!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ken is smart and as you said practical :) Birthday wishes to him and more success on his way, and to you too :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat po!:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to Ken and I wish him many more years to come. I also wish him quick recovery too. You have done well by celebrating him through having time and attention for him. I think this is the best gift to someone you really love.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Princess. Yes, that's the best I can give to him now.

*Your greetings will be read by him. I am sure he will be so happy and thankful for this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to Ken I wish a long life and prosperity

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much.:)

*i will let Ken read your greetings for him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday Ken. May you celebrate many mure years on earth. You've done well by celebrating him.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your greetings, I will let him read this greeting of yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday kay ken sis . I wish him more birthdays to come ,a good health always ,may our almighty GOD grant all his wishes🎉🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, ipapabasa ko to sa kanya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago