Thankful for the BCH That I Received From Cashrain

59 92
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #408

December 03, 2022

It's already five days since I last saw our generous green baby in my notification but I'm not losing hope that one day he would appear again in my notification. So while waiting for his comeback, I'll take time to spend some time here engaging with my fellow bloggers.


Everyday I keep praying to God to give me opportunity to earn or if not me, He will instead give my partner another work where we he can have a better payment because there are so many things that we need to buy especially the school supplies of my children. Alexander had already told me that some of his notebooks had almost no space left to write on so I need to buy new notebooks for them.

Yesterday at almost 6 PM while my phone was still charging, I was also preparing for our dinner. While waiting for the viand to be cooked, I silently prayed to God to show me another opportunity to earn. I want to earn and save for the things that are needed to be bought soon so I need another source of income aside from here and those other platforms that I had joined to.

After our dinner last night, I checked my phone and while scrolling, I suddenly remembered the airdrop for the Entice Coin that I had joined last week of November in Twitter. I was thinking maybe I was one of the lucky ones to win so I checked my Twitter to find out but sadly I wasn't lucky. I was about to close my Twitter account when I suddenly came across a tweet about Cashrain. At first, I just ignored it but there's a little voice in my head that told me to try check it out and see what it's all about. So I clicked it and found something great about it. I connected my BCH wallet from bitcoin.com wallet and viola, after few minutes, I received a notifications that I received BCH. I was so happy, grateful and inspired to explore some communities that rains BCH.

Closing Thoughts

God indeed is so good. He knows what we want and He answers our prayers. I'm so much grateful to God for providing what we need and giving me another opportunity to earn BCH.

To all the generous givers in Cashrain, I'm praying that God will bless them more in life. They only not give smile to our face when we see the BCH they gave, they also gave us hope in this trying times.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dearest sponsors for supporting me. God bless you always.

20
$ 1.25
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 12
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

The new and big thing now, rain cash. May it be fruitful to you and everyone else :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Had joined this kahapon ng umaga, Ate and goshhhh! Literal na umuulan talaga ng BCH. It's not that big amount like to other users but still, it's enough to boost up my hope and kilig. ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hello ate. papano po yan? I wanna know po para mairecommend ko kay mama to have an extra income na rin and sakin na rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Dami good news nababasa ko... Murag na outdated na jud ko sa kaganapan nato sa BCH world ayyy...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also joined last night though have'nt explore it yet much but notice a continuos notif on my wallet this morning☺️Galing!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung akin dumating na sana kaso di siya nag-appear sa Bitcoin wallet ko.😅 Hahaha. Unsaon man ni sis? Naka-ilang scan najud ko.☹️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na-connect na nimo imong wallet sa bitcoin.com?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unsay na.connect sis? Naa man may transaction history pero 0 man sa wallet naho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sumali nadin po kami ng gf ko sa cashrain. Heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Late ko na nalaman pero thankful ako dahil may narereceive na ako kahit papaano😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now lang ako nakajoin cashrain hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's good Lee. Join ng sa mga communities tapos sali sa Cashrain event nila na mag like and retweet sa post sa Twitter. Check mo din minsan ang every community kasi May box yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats mate.... Cash rain is really a Great initiative for awareness and helping out many in Good ways!

Wish you More!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks mate... More BCH to us all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cashrain is an opportunity and a blessing to us all. I just joined a few hours ago. I'm sure that I will make a reasonable amount. We all are grateful to the donors

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah... super grateful to the donors.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats ate, blessing in disguise po talaga cash rain. I also joined last night and I'm thankful to receive some BCH

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat Mayiee. Congrats din sa iyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice! It's amazing that many people are generous in showering others with BCH. I only learned about CashRain yesterday from IDK.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kagabi ko lang nalaman yan sis. Buti na check ko ang Twitter account ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda rin :) At least nag join ka siguro ng maraming communities. Ako tatlo lang haha. Ngayon ko lang explore :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Halos lahat ata ng community sinalihan ko na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice! Congrats hehe! Sarap tumanggap ng free, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also joined cashrain yesterday and I'm glad I was blessed to receive BCH from different communities. I'm trying to explore other stuff inside of it and made my community my own but it's not yet verified.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nakita ko yung name mo doon... Gumawa ka din pala ng community. Ako din naggawa kaninang umaga at nag try ako mag rain ng kaunting BCH, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dae unsaon?Di ko ka register ma oy hihi Ayway congrats dae ,tudloe ko be

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang salamat dae... Sensya dae, late jud nako nabasa imo message sa Messenger kay na lowbat akong cp Ganiha ay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay ra dae oy hihi salamat sa reply🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way sapayan dae... Check pud Usahay ang community dae kay naa nay box nga need e open, dagdag BCH pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw sige dae,thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woww nkaapil diay ka anang cashrain sis ai. Congrats sa BCH na nadawt nimo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kagabee lang sis. Naka Apil ka? Daghang salamat sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uo sis kagabii ra pud nya wa nko ma explore ky wa sd ko tudlue unsaon🤣🤣...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Late na nako na explore pud sis. Pagka 1 AM nako na explore tanang communities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguy nabilar jud ka pero worth it mn sd sis nho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daya bat diko naalaman ang about dito huehue

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh? Maraming nag post about Cashrain sa noise.app pati sa Twitter kaya nalaman ko yan kagabi. Join ka din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on those receives🎉🎉. I joined yesterday's night and I was shocked this morning to meet $1.15 on my wallet. So lovely!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, that's good... Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kinahanglan pa diay nag twitter account sis?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, need Twitter para e follow ang Cashrain ug uban pang account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

CashrRain is a great opportunity indeed to have some extra BCH. Thanks to the communities and especially the one whose idea is this and who developed this platform

How much did you get so far... I got 0.0171 BCH since I joined (more or less 12 hours)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed it's a great opportunity to earn some BCH and I'm grateful for it... I have 0.09 BCH as of now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

WOW 😳 that is awesome and magnificent Good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear I also have joined cash rain few minutes ago and I hope I would also received blessings.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you dear. For sure you will receive some later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe arang daghana sis. Congratulations sis! 🎉 Deserve na nimu. Gabii pako mi join sa cash rain sis..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Daghang salamat sis. Gabie sad ko nag start sis and thankful kaayo ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome sis. Deserve na nimu sis. More blessings to come sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anong gagawin jan sa cashrain sis?😂na curious ako, hindi ko pa to alam eh.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sign up ka sis tapos connect ang bch address mo sa bitcoin.com wallet tapos click mo yung every community na nagpaulan ng bch. Follow mo sila sa Twitter, twitch and join sa discord.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same ta sis taod2 napud wa nagparamadam si Rusty myta nig balik naay surprise noh or maapil tas mupvote ug dinagko anang anonymous nga upvoter diri ug sa noise. thankful jud ko nga naabot nas Cashrain ky imagine wa ry oneday I earn 500 pesos ..nabibo ug ahat ahong bitcoin wallet oi nga 29 pesos ray sulod gahapun

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Unta sis. Yay, ka nice ug maapil ta sis no? Thankful pud jud ko sis sa Cashrain. Wala pay one day Naka $10 pud ko. Kanindot kaayo Tan awon ang wallet karon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes makahapi atong wallet run nga sige saka ang sulod

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lagi ky si Coolmidwestguy or Bob ky nakadawat man ug $100 man goro to sa noise unya si JAne pud nakadawat ug 100+

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, ka nice. Diri kay nakakita ko nga naay na upvote sa anynomous user. Sanaol kaayo ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lagi sis ampo2x ta sis nga masaag si Anonymous sa atong article ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis para dagdag inspiration para mag grind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao jud sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago