Thank You Bitcoin Cash

55 75
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #353

September 09, 2022

Knowing Bitcoin Cash and Being Part of Bitcoin Cash Community Change My Life

I started to dive in the crypto world last April 2019 and that time, I was earning in "BCH Click_bot". It is one of the legit paying bot in Telegram that pays through Bitcoin Cash but this time this bot doesn't exist anymore. When I made my first withdrawal, I was so happy to see that little cents appear on my coins.ph wallet. Bitcoin Cash is the first crypto that entered my wallet. And from then, I joined other earning applications. Some are paying and some are not. I was really desperate to earn money since we are really struggling financially so even if there's a chance that it isn't paying, I still wasted my time on those.

Last January 1, 2021, while scrolling my Facebook account, I saw a post stating that while making noise, one will get paid through BCH and I also saw the proof of her withdrawals. So without wasting any time, I registered and made some noise. Hours and days spent in noise.cash made me addicted to it. Seeing the bell button turned red made me so excited to open noise.cash. Even my kids were too excited when they saw that bell button turned red too because they know what it is all about.

My earnings in noise.cash that time wasn't withdrawn yet because I planned to hold it but since my partner wanted to know if the BCH that I earned could be withdrawn, so we made our first withdrawal through MLhuiller. It was last February 03, 2021 (Adam's birthday) when we made our first withdrawal.

Since then, my earnings in noise.cash were used to buy load and for our expenses when my partner didn't have work. I also used my other earnings buying my Oppo and Cherry Mobile phone. These two phone were damaged already but I'm glad that because of my noise.cash earnings, I bought phone with it.

Last July 2021, I sum the BCH conversion that I made from January 2021 to July 2021.

This is the total conversion that I made from January to July.

If converted to USD, that is equivalent to $404.469. Thats already big for me and I'm truly grateful to have known noise.cash. Since then, I got motivated to grind more but that time, hodling one BCH wasn't in my mind yet.

September 06, 2021, I joined read.cash. At first I was only earning little amount on my articles but when October starts, I started to be noticed by Rusty already that made me earned more. Since I turned 1 year last September 6 so this evening I checked the total BCH that I received in my wallet.

I discover that a year of blogging, I earned 3.518 BCH that is equivalent to $1096.43. Wow, that's huge amount. As a full time mom, I'm really thankful to be introduced here in read.cash. Honestly, because of my read.cash earnings, I had reached my 1 BCH goal last April. Though I had my noise.cash earnings added to it too but 85 % of that 1 BCH was from my earnings here in read.cash.

After checking my read.cash wallet statement, I also checked my noise.cash wallet. And I discover that I also earned 1.13456999 BCH which is equal to $366.27. That's also a huge amount.

So I totalled my earned BCH in USD and it sum to $1867.169 which is equivalent to ₱106,073.871 in our money.

Wow, I never thought to earn this big. Though I had not Hodl it in my wallet this time, I'm still grateful because many times we were saved by it.

To my noise.cash friends, read.cash friends and Rusty, thank you always for your unending support.

To Sir Marc De Mesel and Sir Simon, thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn BCH. As a mom who really needs to have an extra income while staying at home, having noise.cash and read.cash helped me so I can share and help my partner with our expenses.

Thank You Bitcoin Cash!

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ] [ Faucetcrypto ]

My [ Blurt ] profile.

21
$ 1.39
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 6
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

That's very adventurous trip we had of your BCH earnings. Great 👍 I wish I reach 1 BCH at the end of this month, in August got 0.53, I wish in this month I reach 1+ BCH

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hoping and praying that you'll achieve it but I'm pretty sure that you can coz you're very dedicated here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But the Rusty is not so generous and kind

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, right. It's the same situation with me but let's just hope that he will be generous to us these next days

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You already achieved a lot and you will gonna more.

Without any doubt, BCH is surely a life-maker for many of us. Thank you to Sir Marc for everything he is doing for our community.

You are such a hardworking and passionate mother, a partner, and a daughter who knows how to value and build everything. Much love sis❤

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True, BCH is really a great help to us... Thank you so much sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks to bch! Laking tulong ng bch as well as this platform.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True. Super malaking tulong nito sa ating lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kadako sa blessings ba. Sanaol sis. Maayung buntag.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dako man sad ang imoha sis, diba? Maayong Gabee sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa old account nko sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More blessings to you girl you know I am happy that you have received such huge amount

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's so great that you earn BCH with the platforms that you mentioned. Malaking pasasalamat din talaga na nakakpag-earn ako na pwde kong gamitin to pay bills and in case of emergencies. More BCH Earnings! :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malaking tulong talaga sa atin ang ating mga na earn sa both platforms kaya super thankful ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow more blessings pa to you sis you deserve it. Sana all hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yaaay! More earnings sayo ate Lhes! Sana bumalik yung dating readcash haha malalaki bigayan non e. Thanks to readcash, may nadudukot pag need ng cash haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sana nga dzi, namiss ko yun. Malaking tulong talaga yung earnings dito no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're so sweet and I really enjoy your articles so I think you deserved every penny that you earned from here. Keep up the good work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw, thank you so much!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay wow! Na inggit ako! Di ko pa na enjoy earnings ko sa Read. Hoping I'll get my first 1BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You'll get soon yours sis. Basta post lang ng post.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaka post ko langnew article. got my first 1bch na. whew!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, congrats sis. Maka inspired kaayo ng 1 bch nimo ay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao lang gamay ang conversion. hold lang jud ko. huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hodl lang sa gyud sa pagka karon. Tapos madagdagan pa na, nindot kaayo pag mutaas na ang BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You'll get soon yours sis. Basta post lang ng post.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"The hardwork , pays off proof" ang galing ! more more more earnings, and this time goal for atleast one BCH hodl.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

More earnings pa sana sa ating lahat. Try ko ulit e achieve yang 1 BCH goal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Graveh kadaku d I ug nah earned nimu sis noh? Wala lang damha naka abot ug ingon anah kadaku, kung nah hodl pana nimu nia mokalit lang ug taas ang bch milyonarya nah gyud kah, ahehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao jud sis. Wa jud damha nga ingon Ana na d i kadako. Unta nahold sis no? Kanindot jud dayon mag pump ug ayo si bch, wow jud kaayo unta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mulang sis, melyonarya Nah gyud unta kyng na hold pah, nia morals dayon ang bch, katong parehas sauna sis bah nga 75k daw, huhu kahayahai gyud unta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay kanindot unta mubalik ng ingon Ana na price sis. Happy jud tanang bch holders

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will marvel all of us if we calculate everything we've earned from the start.

God bless Noisecash and Readcash, they've helped us financially

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed, I was really amazed that I earned that huge amount.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy dakoa dae oy ,ako be try daw nko hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For sure mas dako imoha dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sana all.. 100k plus earnings in noise and read.. In that amount you can actually buy a farm lot.. I hope I can earn that amount also..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kung sana naipon, makapagpatayo na sana ako ng bahay ni? Hehehe. Kaya mo din yan. Siguro lagpas pa dyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Syempre naman.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So glad to hear of your success. You work hard and you get rewarded well. Cheers to you!!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you sir. Happy weekend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ka dako na diay sa imo earnings sis nuh!samot na karon daghan kag platforms na gi join.dako kaayog tabang sis oyy labi na kung short najud ka sa budget para sa atung pagkaon ug other expenses sa balay

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dako jud kaayong tabang sis. Pag short sa budget, kanang earnings diri ug sa noise ang akong ma-withdraw dayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naa ra diay sayon pag check sa total earn hehehe. Matry nga yan sis. Anyway thankful jud ta kaayo aning bch through noisecash and readcash ky dako kaayo ning tabang natong tanan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Check lang sa my account nimo sis, dayon click ang blockchair, didto makita ang total earnings nimo. Dali ra mabibaw an.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dghan ko ug wallet sa bitcoin wallet nako sis eheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diri lang sa read.cash account e check sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay sis. Thanks kaayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The reason why we are really grateful to the both platforms sis. Sa noise.cash ka pala una sis. Ako sis sa read.cash tas na discover ko yung noise.cash dahil dito sa platform sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, doon ako nag start. Nakita ko kasi yan sa Facebook kaya ayun, nag join ako agad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti sis. Di ko alam nasa Facebook pala yan. Sobrang late na ako sis. Parang August na ako nag join sa noise.cash sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May nag-promote nyan sa Facebook sis kaso, yung nag invite sa akin, parang di na active sa noise since last year pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah. Di ko talaga alam sis. Yung read.cash naman sis shinare lang ng college classmate ko at dun ako nag joined.

$ 0.00
1 year ago