Tear-Jerker

30 33
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #48

October 26, 2021

Good day, beautiful users of read.cash! How are you today? Few more days left before this month ends. And as you can see it's my 48th article already but as I reach the fourth week of October, that's the time that my mind is not cooperating with me. I am having a hard time thinking about what to share, but I wanted to complete this month with an article per day that's why I tried searching for some topics online. I came across this topic and this give me an idea of what to jot down today.

What I am going to share today is exactly the opposite of what I shared yesterday.


I am a person who easily gets emotional, I don't know why but my tears are too shallow that it easily rolls down on my cheeks. Even If how much I tried to suppress it, sometimes I can't avoid it.

So without further ado, let's begin!

  • When I am hurt

Arguments and misunderstandings with the people around us are not avoidable. As we experience this, there were hurtful words we spit out without us knowing it. And as these arguments continue, both parties recollect those mistakes, flaws, and happenings that happened in the past.

As a woman, whenever I hear hurtful words from others, I easily get affected by them. Sometimes I just keep quiet and act as if I was not hurt but when I am alone I cried those heavy feelings. I cried it out so the pain would be lessened.

  • Some emotional scenes in the movie

This happens to me many times already. I tend to get emotional when the scene is about confrontations, breaking up, family problems, etc.

I remember there was one time when I and my brother were watching a movie, there's a scene that the ex-couple is having confrontations about how their relationship ended and I cried. I cried because I felt their emotions. There were times that I am carried away especially if the actors and actresses are so good to portray their characters.

After watching it, I was teased by my brother. This is what I don't like if I am watching together with my family. They will tease me nonstop because I am an emotional woman.

  • When I am tired

I cried knowing that they won't listen to me when I tried explaining my side. Sometimes they will insist on the things that I didn't do but because I have high respect for them I just keep quiet and cry.

That's all! I am just making this short because my toothache is keep on disturbing me. I felt a little bit relieved because my headache is gone.

How about you, what makes you cry?


Flexing my generous sponsors. It will be nice if you take the time to read their wonderful works.

To my sponsors, upvoters, commenters, and readers thank you so much for the effort you take every time I published my works.

Happy Tuesday!

God bless and keep safe everyone!


12
$ 2.84
$ 2.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 4
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Mababaw din ang luha ko sis ,kapag masama ang loob ko iiyak lang ayun gagaan din ang pakiramdam.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama sis, pag iiyak natin yung sama ng loob, gagaan yung pakiramdam natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Things make me cry when that feelings I can't handle. Crying can makes us relief to the Pain that we feel

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am so emotional person too and I'm so relate with your topic sis.. thank you for this.nice meeting you anyways..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Apir tayo sis, nice meeting you and welcome here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis, enjoy mo lang ang pag stay dito. Mababait ang mga users dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga po eh heheh isa kana po don salamat po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din po sobrang sensitive at emotional na tao ... Mas napapagaan po ang aking kalooban kapag umiiyak ... Tapos pakatapos ng pagiyak ay gumagaan na ang aking pakiramdam..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama sis, iba kasi pag kinikimkim lang natin yung bigat sa loob, mas gumagaan pag iniyak natin yang bigat na ating nararamdaman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nakaka relate naman. Supper emotional talaga natin mga babae hahah sensitive mga mata natin madaling maiyak. Minsan nga ako while watching drama na nagiiyakan pati ako umiiyak nadin hahahha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

haha, Ganyan din ako beh, nadadala kasi tayo sa mga emotions nung mga artista.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shedding tears is a way of letting raw emotions stream away. I still cry at some things like wrong accusations and pretence (after the secret leaks).

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Those wrong accusations is one of the reason for me to shed tears. I can't stop my feelings especially if I know in myself that I haven't done anything wrong but they insist on telling me that I am at fault.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha super emotional din ako sissy like you kahit sa mga napapanood o naririnig o nakikita na nakakalungkot napapaluha na ako agad

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yan talaga sis, super sensitive kasi yung mga luha natin eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis mabaw sad kog l***t hehehe muana gud ng uban na sensitive ra daw kaau ko. 😒

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same ta sis, ikapila na ka beses na ingnan ko ug sensitive ra daw kaayo ko kay dali ra man mutulo ning akong luha, kusog kaayo ko mag emote oi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag naging one sided lang sila at para walang value yung side ko.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same mars, yung kahit anong paliwanag mo hindi sila makikinig, huhu, ansakit nun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sobra talaga mars nakababa lang ng self esteem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True mars kaya minsan ayaw ko nalang magsalita. Pagod na akong mag explain ng hindi pinapakinggan man lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

PAg sinabihan ako ng masakit na salita atin sigurado na iiyak na ako noon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganyan tayong mga babae sis, ang dali nating umiyak pag nasabihan ng mga masasakit na salita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap p nmm yang sakit sa ngipin sis bunot lng ang sulosyon jan. Isa yan sa nagpaiyak sakin hege

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, parang bilis uminit ng ulo ko pag ganito. Hindi nga ako naiyak pero parang stress naman ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe kasi yong sakin nun, boung ulo ko parang magigiba sa sakit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw ang sakit niyan sis, yung akin kanina left side na part ng ngipin left side lang din ng ulo yung sumasakit

$ 0.00
2 years ago