Spending Our Friday Like This

27 44
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #393

October 28, 2022

The day started having slight rain showers outside. Since last night, it was raining here and having a weather like this made me too lazy to move. I was supposed to do the laundry today but because the sun didn't showed up this morning so I just spent the day grinding with my side hustles.

Before I started with my side hustles, I cook breakfast first. For our breakfast, I cooked fried rice since there are many left over rice from last night and for the viand we just have eggs. Simple yet it made our tummies full. After our breakfast, we did clean first so that we can just do the things without worrying about those messy stuffs around the house.

While I was busy with my side hustles, I just let the kids do what they want. They played, drew and would just sometimes look at what I did then return to their respective activities. Around nine in the morning, I was a little bit sleepy but I just never mind it because I still have side hustles to visit like Main, Tap Coin, Pixie and those other survey sites.

An hour had passed, my sister @miyaanderson called me via messenger but since the signal wasn't good, the call dropped few times so she advised me to download WhatsApp. After downloading, I called her.

Look, our cutie Clara laughing hard while her mom was at her back. Nanggigil ako sa batang yan. I want to pinch those chubby cheeks of her. Aw, how I wish they are just near to us so I can do that to her. Our video call ended almost lunch time so I started preparing food for our lunch.

When we were done eating our lunch, since the weather looked a little fine, I let the kids played outside.

In this photo, Xander and Adam are chasing each other. Its so good to look at their faces. They are happy that they were able to went outside to play even just for a short time. When we felt that there's few drops of rain fell, we immediately went inside the house. Half an hour passed, I let them take their afternoon nap. At almost 5 PM, they woke up and I started preparing for our dinner while the rain is pouring.

That's how we spent our day but before ending this blog, let me share something about the bee that was making its home just beside our house.

Some days ago, I shared about a bee making a beehive. By that time, it was able to make three coned shape but the next morning it was gone. We just saw some pieces of it on the soil. I thought that after it, it would find another place where he can build its home again but the next few hours I saw the bee started to build its home on the exact spot where he first made its home. This time it's a little different. Just refer to the pictures attached to this post. I'm having a hard time describing the one that he made. Lol. Then after few minutes of being busy making those small cone shaped, he took a rest.

This is from my noise.app post this afternoon.

This will be all for today. Thank you for reading!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dear sponsors for staying in my block. God bless you always my amazing sponsors.

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ]

Bitcoin Alien Application ]

Faucetcrypto ]

Presearch Browser ] [ Coinpayu ]

Grabpoints] [ Ysense ] [ Pixie ]

If you'd like to connect with me, here are my profiles in other platforms:

Blurt ] profile.

noise.cash] profile

noise.app ] profile (if you have followed me in noise.app, just hit the like button in one of my post so I can check and follow you too.

10
$ 0.56
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 7
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

You have got cute babies

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pangmalakasan jud c eggs nho ug mkabusog jud sya mao 1 tray jud na ako eggs for 15days hehehe. Kabibo nila Adam ui bahla pita ba bsta hapi jud. Kacute sa imo pamangkin sis, aping pa lng grvh na.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mao jud sis, makabusog na jud ng itlog ba.. maayo kay abot ug 15 days ang inyong isa ka tray sis. Diri kay 4 to 5 days ra, hahaha. Lami kaayo pisilon ng aping niya sis no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uo ky kami rmn cj mangaon bya sis nya. Grvh jud Ang 4 to 5 days hehehem cge ra pwede mn maggulay mo. lagi kahemosh sa aping ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nindot tan.awon sis no na happy ang atong anak. Kanang maka ingon ka nga, I did a great job.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya nung last pix. I wish I could do that without getting sick lol! Iba na talaga pag tumatanda. Clara is so cute indeed! What a lovely laugh. Egg din ulam namin. Solve na hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Solve na talaga kahit egg lang tapos May ketchup or toyo mansi na sawsawan. Super sulit ang kain.. ang ganda nga ng tawa nya dyan. Sarap panggigilan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Xander and Adam are looking so happy while playing outside. Do you know I love kids, especially when they are happy and/or smiling and that is what your children and Clara doing.... Clara is so cute and beautiful and the laughing face has been making her even more cutie

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, they really are happy while having a short time playing outside... Oh, really? I love to see kids smiling and being happy too. Their smiles and laughter are contagious... Thank you..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh just reading along following your activities and boom for the second time I cringe at the site of not one but two pics of 🐝 . Did you forget about me 🤣 just kidding but NGL arms did extend out again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha,,, oh I'm sorry, I forgot.. Hmm, just do fast scrolling in the last part. 😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Now if you see a hive starting and post it I'm dropping my phone and running lmao 🤣😂🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, oh my, I can't stop laughing right now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I thought ate naghahabulan po sila sa gitna ng ulan hehe. Buti po may time pa din sila sa mga outdoor activities like that. Pero ang cute nga po ni baby girl dun sa pic

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe, makulimlim Kasi that time kaya parang may ulan din no? Ayaw ko din mabored yan sila dito sa loob ng bahay kaya pinalaro ko sa labas para at least may kaunting exercise... Thank you Mayiee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda sa mga kabataan ang outdoor activities, kaya pala healthy ng mga kiddos mo sissy

Ang sweet niyong mag sister sissy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sissy, maganda talaga may outdoor activities ang mga bata. Parang exercise na din yan nila. Wala kasing ibang pwedeng pagkaabalahan nila sissy kaya pinalaro ko nalang sa labas. Nag enjoy din naman sila.... Maraming salamat sissy. Close talaga kami ng ate ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap naman pagkaluto ng eggs sis. Ang sarap tingnan. Walay uwan anha sa inyo sis? Nalingaw ang mga bata nag duwa sa gawas sis. 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Karon sis, ulan ug medyo kusog na hangin ang naa. Nakulbaan kaayo ko Ganiha kadlawn kay tungod sa kakusog sa hangin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amping mo dinha sis. Kumusta man karun sis? Makakulba gayud ng kusog hangin sis tas may dalang ulan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diba mamaak mana sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, mamaak na pero pag di hilabtan di ra man Sab siguro kay maglabay² mi diha nga area, wala ra man sad na sya pake.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akalako naliligo sa ulan ung dalawa sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe, wala pang ulan that time sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah, mukhng paulan pala sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had as nice day with little or no stress.

The beehive, didn't you removed it? It bites. Or that's not the type that stings. I've been beaten once and I know how painful it is

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Friday, stress free day... We didn't remove it. My partner said, just let it stay there as long as we won't touch it, it won't bite.

$ 0.00
1 year ago