Sleepless Night

61 53
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Blog #88

December 5, 2021

Click the image for its source

Staying awake from 2 AM until the morning comes feels like I was floating in the air. I have no energy to move and do my usual routines. Thankfully I did my laundry yesterday so that means I don't have unwashed clothes today. I just hang the clothes that weren't dried up early in the morning and went back to bed. I was able to gather 2 hours of sleep but still, I feel like it wasn't enough. (I slept at 11:00 PM and woke up at almost 2 AM so that means I only had two hours of sleep)

Unless I will sleep the whole, maybe that would bring back my self but I have kids to take care of. I get up and prepare for our viand this morning. I cooked tuna tocino and tuna chorizo coz that's easy to prepare. Later, I get back to bed and wanted to get back to sleep but I can't because of the noise of my kids, whispering and giggling at each other.

Noontime came and my kids were complaining that they were hungry. I immediately stood up, get my stripe hooded jacket, and went out to buy for our viand since I am too lazy to cook. A sleepless night had a big effect on me. I just hope that tonight I won't be experiencing it again or else my eye bags will be appearing.

Don't know what to do, don't know what to write but I can't let this day pass without publishing an article. Seems like this become my addiction already. Whatever circumstances I am facing, I will always find time to write one.

Am I pressuring myself to do this? Of course not, I just let my mind and fingers do the work this time. Whatever my mind tells, my fingers write it. Thank God for guiding me today.

"You must enjoy this day with your kids", my other self told me. So I played with them for a short period and after I watched them chasing each other and playing hide and seek. Though I am not fully in the mood today but seeing them enjoying each other makes me feel good.


That's how my Sunday went today. I am not that productive but it's okay. It's Sunday so I will give my time a little rest. Tomorrow is another day to grind so relaxing is the best to do today. In the next few days, I will also be occupied with tons of works.

At the back of our house, the grasses are growing so fast, so I need to cut them so there will be no snakes hiding on them. Next is, I need to cut the hair of my three boys. It's almost a month since I cut their hair and now it's long and they are complaining that it is itchy already especially if they are sweating. My schedule for their haircut was supposed to be last week but because of the project and my vaccination, I move it this week.

So I think that is the additional work to do this week. Oh, I forget to mention, I need to do general cleaning too so that when my partner comes home next week, the house is not messy anymore.

That's all for today's blog. Thank you for reading this nonsense blog for today. Happy Sunday everyone!

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my generous sponsors! Thank you so much guys for your support in me.

Special thanks @Princessbusayo  for renewing the sponsorship. Thank you so much.

To everyone (upvoterscommenterslikers) who takes the time to read this article today, thank you so much.

This is BCH_LOVER once again. Have a good day to all.

Keep safe and God bless!

Don't forget to click the like button, thank you so much!

13
$ 3.03
$ 2.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Winx1988
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
+ 12
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
2 years ago

Comments

Why don't you listen rain sounds? Effective for me for sleep.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh really,? I would try it then if I am experiencing insomnia again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really difficult lalo na kapag walang maayos na tulog.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, ang hirap kumilos parang walang gana palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag kulang ako sa tulog ay parang lutang ako,at hindi productive ang araw ko kaya kailangan talaga natin ng sapat na pahinga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same din sa akin sis, lutang ako tapos parang nahihilo pa ako minsan. Tinatamad din akong kumilos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang jud inahan ingon ana sad ko before way tulog basta naay bata karun mag esturyahanay me sa akong partner sa among naagian before magkatawa nalang me kay sa first baby namo wa pa jud mi alamag mag atiman og bata ah Puktaw lage ming duha kay mangangin man ko hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahaha, ingon ana jud ng naay baby no, ako pud sauna tunga2x sa gabee, nagmata kay nagmata man ang bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is how mothers are, and at home it never ends, there is always something to organize, to clean, clothes to wash, so sometimes we have to rest, although sometimes the tension of what remains to be done does not leave us. Greetings and good start to the week.😴🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, exactly. Sometimes we told ourselves to rest but those works that need to be done are bothering our minds. Good day and Happy December

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang mars makaya na for the kids😊 Dili lang ikaw isa mars kay ako duha na kaadlaw🤦‍♀

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala, kay ngano man duha na ka adlaw na mars?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Insomnia mars hahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguy, kana jud mars ba, ganiha giduka na unta ko pero kay nag text man ako partner, karon akong mata alive na kaayo, haisst unsa oras na pud kaha ko ani makatulog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang mars makatulog rana if kapuyon na jud kaayo ang mata😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, lagi mars, nakatulog na hinuon ko ug straight gabee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol kaayo ka mars🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagka insomnia gihapon ka gabee mars? Try ug inom ug gatas para marelax ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gitry nako ma zombie nako ani hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, mao daw na resulta sa vaccine mars,.. Bitaw oi basin daghan ka gihuna2x mars, mao di ka katulog dayon or basin naay naghuna2x nimo permi, yay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol mars hunahunaon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayaw pagsanaol dha mars, gihuna2x lagi ka niya, ayiehhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about your sleepless night ma and I hope you will try to give yourself rest too from so much task

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah I will, maybe next week I could give more time to relax, ... thank you so much, Princess

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingani jud ko sis oy labi na naay baby nga gamay magmata mata makadlawon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na mao jud sis basta naay baby ingon ana jud na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dile jud diay lalim mahimong ginikanan sis no. Hahahhah ako always sleepless kay matug na ug mga 2 am hahahhah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di jud lalim sis labi na ug magkasakit, kinahanglan imonitor kada oras...Hala, grabe, tigdugay d i kaayo ka matulog?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate hehhehe ahung night is morning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayay, gibaliktad na d i nimo. Mao d i nga slim ka, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I relate you sis. I am thankful now because at last I am back with my sleep routine now but before I have a lot of struggles during sleeping time. I didn't have enough sleep. It makes me weak.

I always not in the mood to cook. I just want to lying in bed. Sometimes I push myself to sleep but nothing happens. It was my biggest worry that time. I'm thankful now because I'm back already.

You have a delicious viand sis. I love fried chicken a lot.🤤

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pag Hindi kompleto yung tulog natin sa gabi sis, parang nanghihina din tayo, ano? Minsan kahit anong pilit matulog di talaga ako makatulog, haisst

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobrang relate ko. Yan yung hindi ko talaga gusto. Walang tulog sis kasi di ko maiintindihan yung katawan ko, sobrang iba yung pakiramdam ko. Oo sis ganyan din ako kahit anong pilit di ako makatulog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo sis, iba yung pakiraramdam sa sakto at kulang ang tulog. Parang walang kalakas-lakas yung katawan ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis tama walang lakas yung katawan mo tas yung eyes mo sobrang sakit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same feeling sis, tapos lutang pa yung isip natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis kaya ayaw ko talaga yung walang tulog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More Strength Pa Ate. God will give you more. Ako nga palagi nalang 3am nakaktulog dahil sa dami ng school activities.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks MJ, lisod kaayo buhay studyante karon pandemic noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaayo ate kanang feeling na lami na e undang hahha pero dili pwede kay ang mga pangandoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi, bisan ug lisod kaayo pero kayanon para sa mga pangandoy. Sige lang puhon makahuman ka, mahayahay na ug gamay imo kinabuhi...fighting lang sa jud sa pagka karon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

PUHON ate, fighting always jud ta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes fighting lang, more power to you! God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please try to rest and of anything feels like your stress to you,,, then you must do the best you can to accommodate it on your schedule without it having negative impact on your health... Take care of you bch-lover...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much @Lucifan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate sis, earlier i want to go back to sleep after my puppy poop but he won't let me back to sleep and he just want to play with me hahaha.. Kaloka antok pa ako 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, pasaway na puppy yan sis. Ayaw daw niya patulugin mommy niya. Gusto niya pag gising siya, gising ka din daw😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman sis eto maggrocery na, tamad na tamad din akong magkikilos ngayon, kaya lang walang makakain mga bata😁 cge catch up with you later at ako ay aalis muna:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Take your time sis, damihan mo yung grocery mo ha at bigay mo sa amin, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eto na sis, nakauwi na ako😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kunti lang yung binili mo kanina sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, mga chicha lang dito sa bahay, pangmeryenda ng mga kids, sobrang lapit lang kasi ng grocery dito kaya anytime pede bumalik

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, buti malapit lang sis, sa amin malayo eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe relate much sissy, para na din aqong mommy lalo na kapag may sakit c kulit ko super kulang talaga sa tulog. How i wish i can rest even 8hrs man lang sana without thinking anything hahaha nangarap c yaya

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yan talaga sissy, pag may sakit ang bata, kailangan kasi bantayan... Wag kang mag alala sissy pag makauwi ka na pwede ka na mag rest. Lapit na yun ilang tulog na lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ang bagal umikot ng orasan sissy niahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, gusto mo iikot ko yung kamay ng orasan sissy para bumilis😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes such sleepless nights come. It feeling good. It tastes best when you get up in the middle of the night to prepare a meal.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

When I get up in the middle of the night, my hungry stomach is bothering me but sometimes I am too lazy to prepare for a meal,that's one of my problems

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's never easy to parents see what we go through, sleepless night almost everyday. God is our strength 🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes right...I had also some peaceful nights especially when I am tired doing the house chores during the day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago