No Internet Connection for The Whole Morning

23 53
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Blog #387

October 18, 2022

Hello read.cash family! How are you all feeling today?

I woke up early in the morning though the kids didn't have class today so I can cook early for our breakfast. As usual, while doing that kind of routine, I browsed my phone and decided to check my side hustles but sad to say, internet connection wasn't working good that time. So I restart my phone hoping that when it opened again, the signal for my mobile data will be working fine but it only gave me disappointment when many hours had passed it wasn't working fine still.

So to ease my boredom, I just let myself have some time with my kids especially Adam who was very clingy earlier because he wasn't feeling very well because of his runny nose.

After lunch, I tried to restart my phone again and hoping that the internet connection is back and yeah it did. It made me happy because I can now grind with my side hustles. This past few days, I wasn't productive in all my side hustles because I was not in the mood to do and maybe because the internet connection was lost sometimes so when it was finally restored earlier, I encourage myself to be productive again.

I started with my MAIN account. I received a message from one of the users there and she suggested a board where I can earn more Main Tokens as long as I'm active in that Board. Few days ago, the reward system in MAIN had change already. If one doesn't have coin in a certain board, he/she can't earn Main token so I had bought few coins in those other board so I can still earn few Main token.

My board coins in Main

The next one that I visited is my noise.app and noise.cash account. Read few post in noise.app, and distributed FTs in noise.cash and after I proceeded here in read.cash to read few articles and decided to write this article today. After this I will try to read few articles again before proceeding to my other side hustles.

Before ending this blog, let me share these photos that I took earlier while having a short walk outside.

So this will be today's quick update. Thank you for reading.

Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty

Thank you dear sponsors for staying in my block. God bless you always my amazing sponsors.

Here are my referral links;

Main ] [ Torum ] [ noise.cash ]

Hive ] [ Core Mining ]

Bitcoin Alien Application ]

Faucetcrypto ]

Presearch Browser ] [ Coinpayu ]

If you'd like to connect with me, here are my profiles in other platforms:

Blurt ] profile.

noise.cash] profile

noise.app ] profile (if you have followed me in noise.app, just hit the like button in one of my post so I can check and follow you too.

Torum ] profile

Pixie profile name [ lheeshan ]

13
$ 1.03
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 5
Sponsors of BCH_LOVER
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCH_LOVER
1 year ago

Comments

Boring jud sis pag walay internet connection, tulog is the key for me eheheeheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti mo bumalik din, minsan dito sa amin whole day wala e. Halos online pa naman na yung need gawin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well sorry about internet connection but sounds you got some grinding in once back up and enjoyed some outside time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mayu kay dali ra dae wa jud mo ingon nga whole day ba.Laayon baya ta og way internet labi na naay tay mga panagat bisan ginagmay ra😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gani dae, maayo nalang kay nabalik na jud Tawn sa hapon. Aguy, kalisod ug wala Tawn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Internet connection is a must these days because of online hustles that we do. Good to know you were able to connect again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it's really important. I'm thankful that it was back in the afternoon so back to more grinding again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lisud pag wala btaw internet maam pero mas lisud ug wala nakay peso panghulog sa internet labi nag pesonet gamit maam.hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe na Mao jud. Maayo nalang kay mobile data lang akong gamit kay lisod pag pesonet, mahutdan ug ihulog, di na jud ka online.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes no internet connection is a blessing in disguise. Absent bas rusty ma'am?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True masmsh. Mahimong Productive sa personal life and at the same time, more quality time for the family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's so really hard kapag walang internet connections ate, parang nase-set aside po bigla Yung mga need nating gawin in online world. But good thing, your connection already back

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga eh. Yung plano ko ng mag active ulit kasi two days akong parang absent sa mga side hustles ko pero ganun walang connection sa umaga pero ok lang at least sa hapon nagbalik na din sa wakas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wana man ko na.active sa Main sis uie. Hahaha.. Tuod, gaina sad, around 11 am nawala sad ang internet diri sa amoa ayy. Maong ang ending, nag-higdaay nalang ko samtang naghinay-hinay ug himo ug draft article.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Unsay mobile network imong gamit sis? Ay, Mao d i wala na ko kakita nagpost ka dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wifi vendo man ahung gamit sis kay traffic ang signal sa network ari. Hahaha..

Mao lagi. Wa napud ko kahibaw unsay ahung post adto. Tua naman ko sa appics nagpermi, pero karung adlawa wa ko'y post adto. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your routine is more similar to mine. But I am not so active on many platforms as you are. I don't know even about main account. I hope, I had learned something from you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not that active in many platforms as of this time. I only focus in those I find easier to handle...Main account will be for posting photos and just put a little caption to it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The reason na ayaw ko walang internet connection sis kasi nakakaapekto sis. May mga delays na mangyayari sis. Ang ganda talaga ng lugar niyo sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, andaming made-delay eh buti ngayon medyo ok na ang connection.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis kaya need talaga natin internet connection sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh that's why you haven't visited my article thankfully now your internet is back, happy to see you. Without internet I can't even imagine my life internet become really necessary specially in this technological era I hope Adam will be fine soon. I will pray for his health.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh, you published an article sis. I'll look for your article in my notification later. Still busy with house chores this time. Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago